WILL YOU ALLOW?? (Page 4)

Date: 10-08-2010 10:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 3 [4] 5
- xter at 11-08-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
I know....i can see HIS Angels watchin over me

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 11-08-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
that was why i said it depends on their age , younger ones can stay but older members will only come for a visit . it could be very tempting and as we pray the Lord not to lead us into temptation, we should as well run away from the temptation

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 11-08-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
huh huh

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 11-08-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 11:07 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 10-08-2010 10:52 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 10:45 PM
For temporary  I will say YES.even if they want to stay forever I will let them.but there is just one thing I will neva do,Take advantage of the face tht they are staying in my house.Cos tht's not fair,Only God knowns who will be of great help to my kids sumday.But aslong as they come wit good intentions oooooooooo.

Yu're Right My Dear, but........
But wat?.Smiley

l Like Privacy, simple truth

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 11-08-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
gbam

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 11-08-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
me too...... freedom Wink

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamondzmusic at 11-08-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
ITS OK.BUT ANY MESS UP AND THEY ARE OUT
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 11-08-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago)
that is when the troubles come...... they will blame it on your partner...... gossiping,rumours etc

Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 12-08-2010 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 11-08-2010 02:39 PM
Well depending on their age yes but when they are old enough to be on their own , I'll rather assist them to settle down and only visits me

absolutely.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 12-08-2010 06:11 AM (14 years ago)
Depends on the kind of family u or ur wife comes from and the way u handle them.
Aside that, I don't think there is any problem with that...

Posted: at 12-08-2010 06:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 07:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 11-08-2010 03:05 PM
that was why i said it depends on their age , younger ones can stay but older members will only come for a visit . it could be very tempting and as we pray the Lord not to lead us into temptation, we should as well run away from the temptation
NO BE SMALL PRAYER BE THAT MY DEAR.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 07:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 12-08-2010 07:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-08-2010 03:09 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 11:07 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 10-08-2010 10:52 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 10:45 PM
For temporary  I will say YES.even if they want to stay forever I will let them.but there is just one thing I will neva do,Take advantage of the face tht they are staying in my house.Cos tht's not fair,Only God knowns who will be of great help to my kids sumday.But aslong as they come wit good intentions oooooooooo.

Yu're Right My Dear, but........
But wat?.Smiley

l Like Privacy, simple truth

Wink

Posted: at 12-08-2010 07:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 12-08-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 11-08-2010 01:51 PM
Why not? but if na one fine gal dem bring come my place...men... I go dey read psalm 23 b4 i sleep everynite

Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tantabanana at 12-08-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
Me i think the distance the more intimate. Temporary visit, ok, but to stay permanently no.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 12-08-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
what about if they want to stay permanently........... what excuse will you give them without them thinking that is your partner that is controlling you??

Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 12-08-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
my god..refuse the family is bad...but i no say some1 should be mugu...if u see dem situation better u can sit down with the person and talk....if she /he get mind u will don need to do such the person must get a place as soon as possible

Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 12-08-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
okay............ family and wahala expecially those with proper nigeria mentality

Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 12-08-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
eeeee yeh i feel u sha

Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 12-08-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
you get me............ Undecided

Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5