WILL YOU ALLOW?? (Page 5)

Date: 10-08-2010 10:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 3 4 [5]
- Akpan01 at 12-08-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
why that face??

Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 12-08-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
my mother inlaw wan come uk and na our house she wan stay but not now sha............

my friend is in this situation and her mother inlaw has caused many problem in her marriage.
Her mother inlaw always poke nose in everything, interfering in their marriage even got to the point that she accussed my friend that she using voodoo for her son just because her husband was washing the toilet and bathroom while she was cooking...

ME I DONT WANT ANYTHING LIKE THAT........ ALTHOUGH MY MOTHER INLAW IS NICE BUT THINGS COULD CHANGE
AND I HOPE NOT

Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 12-08-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 12-08-2010 12:34 PM
my mother inlaw wan come uk and na our house she wan stay but not now sha............

my friend is in this situation and her mother inlaw has caused many problem in her marriage.
Her mother inlaw always poke nose in everything, interfering in their marriage even got to the point that she accussed my friend that she using voodoo for her son just because her husband was washing the toilet and bathroom while she was cooking...

ME I DONT WANT ANYTHING LIKE THAT........ ALTHOUGH MY MOTHER INLAW IS NICE BUT THINGS COULD CHANGE
AND I HOPE NOT
awwww yeh i feel that...its never advise able to live with mother inlaw...but what can u do??u cant denied her cause after thats what dey go use agains u...for me my mother inlaw is very good..i talk with her almost every day i will happy self to see her,,but there r wicked ones i know...i donno what to say on that...r u in good contact with her??

Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 12-08-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
not really because she lives in nigeria coming to uk to after her grandchildren..........

i'm only scared because of my friend situation...... i dont want that to happen to me...

Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Yes I will allow...thats the Nigerian way

Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 12-08-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 12-08-2010 12:51 PM
not really because she lives in nigeria coming to uk to after her grandchildren..........

i'm only scared because of my friend situation...... i dont want that to happen to me...
hmm i feel u my dear...the only thin i can advise u just try to keep it cool..if she come welcome her with respect and love...and see her later on...just try handle the situation..u cant tell her not to come....

Posted: at 12-08-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 12-08-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
but my hubby does many things in the house like washing plates, bathing the children, even laundry
hope she won't complain when she sees all these Huh? Huh?

i love my hubby Kiss

Posted: at 12-08-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 12-08-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool na me dey enjoy

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]