i need your advice (Page 4)

Date: 11-08-2010 12:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: galaxi prinz
1 2 3 [4]
- donfanny at 15-08-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
folow ur mind

Posted: at 15-08-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 15-08-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Why u no tel am say make e follow my mind

Posted: at 15-08-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 15-08-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-08-2010 12:35 PM
u r sooo blind...why r u puss some1 who loves u????by time u will be in better situation and if she decide to whait for u..why u no allow it??no make love to leave u..is not easy to find respect that..indeed GO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FROM HER and get her back as soon as possible

U DID  the best thing

drink ogogoro and forget the whole issue
Posted: at 15-08-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 16-08-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: galaxi on 11-08-2010 12:33 PM
some one proposed to my girl friend but she rejected it because of me,although i love her and she has all the quality i want in a woman,i told her to go ahead and marry the guy because am in final year in the university and would need time to settle down before talking about marriage but all my effort did not change her mind,her reason is that she can not stop loving me no matter the situation but the mum wants her to get married although she is in her early twenties.
I ended our relationship although it was not easy for me because of the love we shared, thinking that it would make her forget about me and get married,rather she keep calling and crying for me every day.I still love her but i don't want blame in future because life is unpredictable.
what should i do pals?

Tek her bck mehn.....she loves you ....are u too blind to see it??
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dupsy2smile at 16-08-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: galaxi on 11-08-2010 02:47 PM
Quote from: xter on 11-08-2010 02:21 PM
Its too soon to leave her now. If dem wan make she marry now,let d pressure 4rm her mom reach boiling point b4 u......but my mind stil tell me say d gal na good gal
she is a good girl but i neva wanted to promise a girl marriage until am ready for that and hv always runned alway from it but if i most bring her back,indirectly i hv done that.
It's obvious u dnt want commitment nw. I'd advice u let her go if u are very sure u wont marry her later. I personally dnt biliv in marrying out of pity. Tink well b4 u decide so dat u dnt mak a grave mistak which u will live 2 rememba. True love is difficult 2 find dese days. Dont be surprised wen girls start flockin around u wen u'r already made, bt here is sumone who loves u 4 who u are. So Pray hard, Think hard and act wise!
Posted: at 16-08-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faithaina at 16-08-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
follow ur mind may God heip u.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- galaxi at 16-08-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jossyslim on 15-08-2010 04:24 AM
so the guy just see ur chic for street propose to her abi? abeg make una give me new gist abeg,, dem go don dey see or gist for weeks, months or may be years b4 all dat proposal gist fit come inside o,, abeg develop urself first b4 u start to worry about de M word, love full everywhere if u look closely,,  cheers man
my guy,me i don reason lik dis  &but found out dat dis guy went straight to her parent,bcos d mom asked her to come back that weekend frm skool only 4her to be told that som1 went to marry her.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princhidi at 16-08-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
commit it in the hands of God, He is the best!
Posted: at 16-08-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulk at 17-08-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
No one can decide for you man, the choice is yours
Posted: at 17-08-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
ABIOOOO
Posted: at 17-08-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- galaxi at 17-08-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
pals tanx for all ur advice i apprecaite.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 17-08-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-08-2010 03:43 AM (13 years ago)
abeg make i follow u......  Wink
Posted: at 18-08-2010 03:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 19-08-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anetababy77 on 19-08-2010 12:09 AM
Hello,
My name is Aneta 30 years old and have a daughter Sonia 8 years old who became the only source of joy to my heart after the demise of her father, I found your profile interesting and want to say Hi because I'm planing in relocating to your country pretty soon and would like a friendship if you dont mind, my personal id is [email protected] will be glad to hear from you again and it s a promise to send my photos to you in my nest mail and if my daughter woouldn't be any problem to you. I will hope to hear from you again.

With love and care
Aneta

Come on!
What's this?

Posted: at 19-08-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiln at 19-08-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Be careful
Posted: at 19-08-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- akanniowon at 20-08-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT i think is that is like u did not like her atall because she love and care for you that is wy she told you abuot it if not, she wll just
do what is in her mind.so i think you should ask for forgivenees?
Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 21-08-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: galaxi on 17-08-2010 01:34 PM
pals tanx for all ur advice i apprecaite.

U are welcome

Posted: at 21-08-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 21-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
the truth of the matter is u do not love her as u claim,u ended the relationship bcuz u don't want to be blamed in future,that is bcuz u are thinking that if u come across wealth now u might go 4 the woman of ur dreams.and she doesn't get any man that will marry her again she will definitely blame u 4 it.
Posted: at 21-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 23-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-08-2010 12:55 PM
Follow ur heart.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemoprosper at 24-08-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
@ Poster my only advice for u is to leave her if she's not ur ideal woman cos from d point of view it shows u dnt have genuine love for her u quit d relatnshp just bcos she told u dat her mum want s her to get marry, u better let her no her worth before she waste her precious yrs wit u... thank God u ave an opportunity to do dat...
Posted: at 24-08-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4]