I have a good relationship ongoing but never promised her
marriage before.
Now i have a babe i want to marry.
How do i tell my lady that i am planning a wedding with
another girl?
Will she ever forgive me?
Is this a heart break?
I have a good relationship ongoing but never promised her marriage before. Now i have a babe i want to marry. How do i tell my lady that i am planning a wedding with another girl? Will she ever forgive me? Is this a heart break? no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
have u ever made her know that u will not marry her, and that u have another girl u plan to marry? Reply
Waco and women.. na wa ooooooooooo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmmnn, me i dont know oo, majority of u guys are complicated with all these ur runs Reply
no be heartbreak na heart attack. what if na she do you? Reply
Quote from: docreala on 12-08-2010 02:05 PM no be heartbreak na heart attack. what if na she do you? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() XTER AND SAMYROCKO WHERE UNA DEY UR GUY WACO DON ENTER BATA WAHALA I DON LAUGH MY HEAD DEY PAIN ME ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
waco waco waco me i no dey house Replythe thing wey u use ya hand pick, u must use ya head carry am
@ waco.... well, its not too late for u to let her know of ur intentions towards her, since u av decided not to marry her, dont wait till the dine minute b4 tellin her. the earlier the better. dont cause more harm for her. let go of her immediately, let her go look for her own husband , stop wasting her time. Reply
Another wahala! Reply
Quote from: omorewa on 12-08-2010 02:07 PM Quote from: docreala on 12-08-2010 02:05 PM no be heartbreak na heart attack. what if na she do you? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() XTER AND SAMYROCKO WHERE UNA DEY UR GUY WACO DON ENTER BATA WAHALA I DON LAUGH MY HEAD DEY PAIN ME ![]() WACO, who will marry her after you have used her thing continuously finish??? ![]() Secondly, I accept that not every relationships ends in marriage but you have to settle her if you are planning to wed someone else. Which ever way you want to do that is left for you! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
another trouble Reply
TALK TO AN ADULT FIRST........... Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 12-08-2010 02:07 PM Quote from: docreala on 12-08-2010 02:05 PM no be heartbreak na heart attack. what if na she do you? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() XTER AND SAMYROCKO WHERE UNA DEY UR GUY WACO DON ENTER BATA WAHALA I DON LAUGH MY HEAD DEY PAIN ME ![]() my question for you is that has you people parent knows the relationship between both of you
Quote from: blessedme on 12-08-2010 02:32 PM another trouble Na so Kennee go do you. . ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
lol! Reply
Quote from: waco on 12-08-2010 01:54 PM Every relationship must not end in marriage as we know. Its definitely hrtbrk, if she really loves u. Her forgivin u depends how u go about breakin up wit her. Dont ever ask her questions like 'i tell u say i go marry u b4?', or 'Swthrt, Is it dat men no longer come after u again' or make her feel it was her fault. Be plain, but i dont tink its a gud idea tellin her d reason is cos u'r gettin married 2 sum1 else. Since u v never discussed marriage wit her wud make tins a little easier. Any ways, its nt gonna be easy 4 her, bro. I have a good relationship ongoing but never promised her marriage before. Now i have a babe i want to marry. How do i tell my lady that i am planning a wedding with another girl? Will she ever forgive me? Is this a heart break?
waco, if I tell you that I understand u one bit, na lie..........whatever the situation, I believe u know how to find your way around any issue......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2010 03:01 PM waco, if I tell you that I understand u one bit, na lie..........whatever the situation, I believe u know how to find your way around any issue......... Xactly! ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Waco n woman mata, jeje ooh Reply
Hmm, Waco... do your mind. ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time