Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 13-08-2010 01:22 PM abi.ooo NOBI FIGHT NAA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well from a point of view of today's life we can say yes but under conditions Reply
na so Reply
D body of women are wonderful gift of, mr poster if ur eyes have temptational problem betta pluck it or ........... Reply
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 12:56 PM permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A TEMPLE OF EVIL. Reasons are.... obvious mens look woman in different ways with different coments the holy book make us understand that looking woman lustfully is a sin. some guys will say look at the shape of that lady it make man run crazy, some will say look at the eye balls uuuh so sexy,so charming, so tempting, some will say look at her set of teeth very white and well position, some will say look at her height is killing,look at the b00bs wahoooo so soculent, look at the ass so cute it turns me on everytime i see her, look at her skin very very silky,glossy,ooh what a tinted skin,look at the way she walks very daring, look at the way she speaks very very fluent wahoo what an adorin voice, some will say her character is the best,finally after guys have make all this un-Godly admires then they will say ooooh gush how will that place be or look like-- naa w-a-h-oo but na one man dey cruise (f**k) this fine babe ogaoooo. this is what is going on in a man's mind if they sees ladies the same question goes on in woman's mind too if they sees fine tall and handsome guys with chest out six pack.but it is more commonly with man to quick asses ladies. i hope i have not offended anyone i am only speaking my mind, i like to know your opinions too about this write-up. stay bless . SOMEONE woke up alone again... and with that attitude he'll NEVER get laid.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 12:56 PM permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A TEMPLE OF EVIL. Reasons are.... obvious mens look woman in different ways with different coments the holy book make us understand that looking woman lustfully is a sin. some guys will say look at the shape of that lady it make man run crazy, some will say look at the eye balls uuuh so sexy,so charming, so tempting, some will say look at her set of teeth very white and well position, some will say look at her height is killing,look at the b00bs wahoooo so soculent, look at the ass so cute it turns me on everytime i see her, look at her skin very very silky,glossy,ooh what a tinted skin,look at the way she walks very daring, look at the way she speaks very very fluent wahoo what an adorin voice, some will say her character is the best,finally after guys have make all this un-Godly admires then they will say ooooh gush how will that place be or look like-- naa w-a-h-oo but na one man dey cruise (f**k) this fine babe ogaoooo. this is what is going on in a man's mind if they sees ladies the same question goes on in woman's mind too if they sees fine tall and handsome guys with chest out six pack.but it is more commonly with man to quick asses ladies. i hope i have not offended anyone i am only speaking my mind, i like to know your opinions too about this write-up. stay bless . ok
Peeped Reply
When you think carefully would you say a woman's body a temple of evil? Or our minds (men/women) birth evil thoughts. From there a conscious decision can be made to think things through and not act on thoughts. Or do we act on desires and emotional impulses and then find an excuse after the fact? Reply
brb ok? ReplyRachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmm!all dis 4 women, i dey hail women o... Reply
It is okay to look. It’s your brain and thoughts that will make you sinful. Reply![]()
Woman is a creation of God, and He for sure don't create evil. Reply
The worst part of all, women dress to attract men. If upon all d make up no one talks to dem, dey will start walking naked Reply2.0.
Quote from: onyiis on 13-08-2010 01:06 PM It is not the women"s body that is evil but the men's heart you are right gal
i totaly agree wit it..... Reply
b4 nko......ADAM AND EVE GOOD EXAMPLE Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Women are God's creation and God does not create evil Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats