PROSTITUTE!! PROSTITUTE!! PROSTITUTE!! (Page 6)

Date: 14-08-2010 11:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 29
- Akpan01 at 17-08-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
his ugly pass dry fish :-P

Posted: at 17-08-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
ABI OOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 17-08-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 17-08-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
That is it.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 17-08-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 17-08-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-08-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 16-08-2010 06:40 PM
truely if the demand is less
the supply will also will be less,
dear4, the clients are to be blame
not d prostitutes
nice talk
Posted: at 17-08-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 16-08-2010 06:58 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-08-2010 06:43 PM
Quote from: mat-James on 16-08-2010 06:40 PM
truely if the demand is less
the supply will also will be less,
dear4, the clients are to be blame
not d prostitutes

LONG LIVE.
yap madam treasure,
atleast never 2 die till rapture
i dey feel u
Posted: at 17-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebinyi at 17-08-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Remember, no smoke without fire! because i saw smoke i look 4 fire abi?  
Posted: at 17-08-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotguy77 at 17-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
if there is no product in the market buyers will not go to the market. Its when you see a sample of a product that you would want to baggain
Posted: at 17-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
NA EVERY PRODUCT WEY U SEE FOR MARKET U DEY BAGGAIN?
Posted: at 17-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 17-08-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
even the producers know there will be buyers before thay started producing

Posted: at 17-08-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 17-08-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 16-08-2010 09:24 AM
Its the ladies that are the problem cos if they are not there, the men will not be attracted. Take this example, if you drop a cube of sugar definately it will attract ants but if its not there you will not see the ants, so figure out yourself

Indirectly you are saying that the men are ANTS.............

Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 17-08-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 17-08-2010 03:04 PM
even the producers know there will be buyers before thay started producing
Na true talk sis.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 17-08-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 17-08-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 17-08-2010 04:11 PM
Its the ladies that are the problem cos if they are not there, the men will not be attracted. Take this example, if you drop a cube of sugar definately it will attract ants but if its not there you will not see the ants, so figure out yourself

Noooh, We are not ants, But the ladies displayed their wear and the men bougth it.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireluv at 17-08-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
make i tell u , na the clinte Smiley Grin
Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 17-08-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 17-08-2010 04:16 PM

Noooh, We are not ants, But the ladies displayed their wear and the men bougth it.

Simple!

Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 17-08-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 17-08-2010 04:16 PM

Those addicted to narcotics could do anything to get the drugs, even steal.......

So if the prostitutes stop displaying their wares now, some of you men will automatically become RAPISTS...... Grin Grin.even with the prostitutes around, we are still hearing so many cases of rape........not grown women oo, but children...........so the problem lies with some men not being able to control their 'THIRD' leg.......... Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
MEN WILL NEVER ADMIT THAT THEY ARE THE REAL PROSTITUTE.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 17-08-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-08-2010 04:44 PM
MEN WILL NEVER ADMIT THAT THEY ARE THE REAL PROSTITUTE.
mmm interestin
Posted: at 17-08-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 29