PROSTITUTE!! PROSTITUTE!! PROSTITUTE!! (Page 7)

Date: 14-08-2010 11:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 29
- Kennee at 17-08-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 17-08-2010 04:38 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 17-08-2010 04:16 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 17-08-2010 04:11 PM
Quote from: hotguy77 on 16-08-2010 09:24 AM
Its the ladies that are the problem cos if they are not there, the men will not be attracted. Take this example, if you drop a cube of sugar definately it will attract ants but if its not there you will not see the ants, so figure out yourself

Indirectly you are saying that the men are ANTS.............

Noooh, We are not ants, But the ladies displayed their wear and the men bougth it.

Those addicted to narcotics could do anything to get the drugs, even steal.......

So if the prostitutes stop displaying their wares now, some of you men will automatically become RAPISTS...... Grin Grin.even with the prostitutes around, we are still hearing so many cases of rape........not grown women oo, but children...........so the problem lies with some men not being able to control their 'THIRD' leg.......... Cool Cool Cool

Yeah yu make Sense here

Posted: at 17-08-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 17-08-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-08-2010 04:44 PM
MEN WILL NEVER ADMIT THAT THEY ARE THE REAL PROSTITUTE.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

But men Give it for Free and also pay for it

It is the ones dat Sell it dat are Considered Prostitutes na... According 2 the Definition  Smiley

Posted: at 17-08-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-08-2010 05:40 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-08-2010 04:44 PM
MEN WILL NEVER ADMIT THAT THEY ARE THE REAL PROSTITUTE.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

But men Give it for Free and also pay for it

It is the ones dat Sell it dat are Considered Prostitutes na... According 2 the Definition  Smiley

Not all men pay for it.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-08-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexy_error at 17-08-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
SEXY IS A GAME OF TWO....WHO DO YOU WANT TO CRUSIFY....??
Posted: at 17-08-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 18-08-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
The men
Posted: at 18-08-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 18-08-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
The prostitutes are the real culprits cos they are the once making men to go after them
Posted: at 18-08-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 18-08-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
EZIOKWU
Posted: at 18-08-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 18-08-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on 17-08-2010 07:20 PM
SEX IS A GAME OF TWO....WHO DO YOU WANT TO CRUCIFY....??

Patronizer  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-08-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 18-08-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 18-08-2010 09:39 AM
The prostitutes are the real culprits cos they are the once making men to go after them

HOW?.............were the men forced?

Posted: at 18-08-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 18-08-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 18-08-2010 11:31 AM
SEX IS A GAME OF TWO....WHO DO YOU WANT TO CRUCIFY....??

Patronizer  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 18-08-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-08-2010 02:11 PM
ABI OOOOOOOOO
no mind me jelousy  Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 18-08-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 18-08-2010 12:06 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-08-2010 02:11 PM
ABI OOOOOOOOO
no mind me jelousy  Grin Grin

Nne nothing to jealous here.  How u dey?
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 18-08-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
i dey o sis..i thank god:-)m out soon to work..how ya day is goin??

Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 18-08-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
You call the one that is paying for it prostitute, and the that is selling it prostitute. Then the one that is giving it out free of charge, what do you call that one?
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 18-08-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
share full giver looool

Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 18-08-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
SEXY IS A GAME OF TWO....WHO DO YOU WANT TO CRUSIFY....??
Selling and buying and una no want them for that business again?
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- matilda_alams at 18-08-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
nah,dat i cnt do no mata wt?...dem dey try oooo
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 18-08-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 18-08-2010 12:15 PM
i dey o sis..i thank god:-)m out soon to work..how ya day is goin??

GREAT. THANKS
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- relocation at 18-08-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Nobody can stop it b'cos it is d oldest bizness in d world. so protitution must go on cos it serve as a means of livin to some people.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulk at 18-08-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
but why shld a guy most times big boys, want to pay for sex
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 29