Detained for stealing, 17-year-old girl gives birth to baby boy in Kirikiri (Page 5)

Date: 14-08-2010 1:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- missKalu at 17-08-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
lol u dey ask me?
Posted: at 17-08-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 17-08-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
na the same police wey surpose protect am for inside preson give am bele
Posted: at 17-08-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efeyoungmoney at 17-08-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donjojos on 16-08-2010 10:35 PM
dats our nigerian makavelli [tupac]

for real
Posted: at 17-08-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 17-08-2010 06:00 AM (13 years ago)
Why are they putting 17yr old in prison. She is still not up to 18yrs and moreover for how long will she wait for trial cos of stealing.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 06:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercyalice at 17-08-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
Poor Girl, what has des little  girl stole that she has to be in prison.

Lawless country. Is a pity.

Pls someone should save the life of that girl and her child

Many are looking forward to be blessed with children.

the innocent child does not know what the mother has done

And should not suffer for nothing.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- muheewa at 17-08-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
is it the police that have the baby or the gateman,i believe is the warder that pregnant the girl.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yakubuarome at 17-08-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
How much she steal sef.......steal una give bele..
Posted: at 17-08-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mokedele at 17-08-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
IT APPEARS THE PERSON BELOW WANTS TO BE OF ASSISTANCE TO THE POOR GIRL, WHY DON'T THE EDITOR OF THIS WEBSITE ASSIST IN INITIATING A CONTACT?Huh?

This is very painful.
please can some one link me to the Nigeria press?I really feel for the young Girl and the newly born Child.
Who can get to the girl should contact me on my email

[email protected]

I Wonder why there is no justice in Naija Land,please genuine investigation should be carry on by the Naija police
Posted: at 17-08-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mokedele on 17-08-2010 09:11 AM
IT APPEARS THE PERSON BELOW WANTS TO BE OF ASSISTANCE TO THE POOR GIRL, WHY DON'T THE EDITOR OF THIS WEBSITE ASSIST IN INITIATING A CONTACT?Huh?

This is very painful.
please can some one link me to the Nigeria press?I really feel for the young Girl and the newly born Child.
Who can get to the girl should contact me on my email

[email protected]

I Wonder why there is no justice in Naija Land,please genuine investigation should be carry on by the Naija police

NA NAIJA POLICE GIVE THE BELLE SO HOW DEY GO INVESTIGATE AM.  THEY IS NO JUSTICE IN THIS LAND. IF YOU CRY, U CRY FOR URSELF.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jaxter1 at 17-08-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
marked with any fanfare. There were no visits from friends and relations and there were no shouts of congratulations or offer of gifts.

Posted: at 17-08-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 17-08-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nwaforugochukwu at 17-08-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
WHY U DEY ASK WHO GET PIKIN U OF
Posted: at 17-08-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peaceben at 17-08-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
congrat and may God see her through.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 9icekenn at 17-08-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
na wa for this country shall,.,.,.,.,.,....i felt bad and sorry for the girl.....
cangrat and sorry

But who get pikin na?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 17-08-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaforugochukwu at 17-08-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
WHY U DEY ASK WHO GET PIKIN U OF
Posted: at 17-08-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vitool at 17-08-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Pure injustice. Girl I wish you and the baby all the best and pray that the baby will grow up to live a good life.. God will fight the good war for you. What a cute baby
Posted: at 17-08-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miens at 17-08-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
A 17 years old girl giving birth to baby in kirikiri is a very wonderful thing. first the officer in charge will be proud to have successfully deliver his prisoner in safe condition. what am i saying let Nigerian Prison take this as a challenge to keep the good work. secondly let the federal government of Nigeria look into this by proving the basic things that will improve the health care centers in the various prisons in Niger. for  further good news like this.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 17-08-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
who is responsible for the pregance?prisim worders or police?
Posted: at 17-08-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ssstacy at 17-08-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
poor baby....such is lyf,,i hope the baby become somebdy good in future...all d best chic op u will cum out soon
Posted: at 17-08-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emigangan at 18-08-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
pikin of circumstance,i pray as the boy starts life in the prisons he qont grow in that same place and get hardened or end his life there as a result of not getting care, i pray the mother and child gets out  Huh?
Posted: at 18-08-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

12. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

15. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

18. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

19. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

20. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son