Detained for stealing, 17-year-old girl gives birth to baby boy in Kirikiri (Page 3)

Date: 14-08-2010 1:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- alibonjack at 16-08-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
but from the story and all the stuff about being impregnated by a warder, you shoulda got an idea of where it is
Posted: at 16-08-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gunnergetu at 16-08-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Very sad story.But who giam belle?
Posted: at 16-08-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sokiso at 16-08-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
mmmh nahh i dont........neva hrd abt it
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- alibonjack at 16-08-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
k, there's a max prison located der, u get dat now miss questiona Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 16-08-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alibonjack on 15-08-2010 11:22 PM
Quote from: sokiso on 15-08-2010 11:13 PM
wats kiri kiri...is dat a name of a place?.......D
yeah its a very cool tourist centre in Lagos, u wanna go there?

Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sokiso at 16-08-2010 01:51 AM (13 years ago)
ohkay mr......D
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ttops at 16-08-2010 05:53 AM (13 years ago)
pretty sad.... but they should release the gurl jor

Posted: at 16-08-2010 05:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 16-08-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
NA FOR THE PRISON SHE GET THE BELLE ABI SHE GET THE
BELLE BEFORE SHE ENTERED THE PRISON? POSTER
ANSWER ME THIS QUESTION.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kevin2010 at 16-08-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
This is injustice. Is kirikiri a jubeline prison? I think a girl of that age should be in jubeline prison. It is child abuse of highest order and human right should rise and fight 4 her.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dej_avu_4u2luv at 16-08-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Oh my God
Posted: at 16-08-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mezkaz18 at 16-08-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kevin2010 on 16-08-2010 08:51 AM
This is injustice. Is kirikiri a  prison? I think a girl of that age should be in jubeline prison. It is child abuse of highest order and human right should rise and fight 4 her.
sorryooo no be insult abeg it is called JUVENILE  and not  jubeline. sorry if I've offended you , you are my brother  Kiss
Posted: at 16-08-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 16-08-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Thank God for a safe delivery

Posted: at 16-08-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dibiya at 16-08-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked
those prison warders don get wetin dem dey find
Posted: at 16-08-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetgift at 16-08-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
what a wicked man, impregnanted her and sent her to prison.........................it's unfair oooooooooooo. God will surely punish u. and u police, why didn't u investigate on the matter before detaining the poor her. all what u are interested in is money and not justice. God dey ooooooo.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 16-08-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
I totally agreed with you recently a daughter of a former mayor of my state about that age stole some cosmetics
in the store,she was let go to her family after an interogation by the cops,if it were a poor man's daughter she will
be charged.The poor always suffer for the sins or the rich.May God Help.
Quote from: tkbello on 15-08-2010 03:26 PM
this country is very useless?what is this gal of this kind of age doing in prison........as she no be senator or governor child now.............
Posted: at 16-08-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify4life at 16-08-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
na  wa oooooooooo Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-08-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify4life at 16-08-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
poor girl oooooooooo which kind life b dis

Posted: at 16-08-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frankolie at 16-08-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
  I find this story paticularly pathetic putting into cognisance the fact that she might be innocent of the crime she was accused of.I put it to u'all that this lady wasn't tried before sent into dat dungeon.
I hope she has the fortitude to bear the cross that God in his magnificience has deemed fit to send her.
And for her baby, I pray she realises that he is a gift of God not minding the circumstances and treat him as such.
Happy Birthday to a boy born with a hunble beginning but destined for greatness.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omuyaa at 16-08-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
9ja pals can someone tell me what she stole
Posted: at 16-08-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mykelly at 16-08-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
What a life!
Posted: at 16-08-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7