If Baby Monday is not Kirikiri Minimum Prison‘s youngest inmate, he will certainly be one of the youngest. Her mother is being detained in the prison and was delivered of him only 13 days ago.
For obvious reasons, Monday’s arrival could not be marked with any fanfare. There were no visits from friends and relations and there were no shouts of congratulations or offer of gifts.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 14-08-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
qunodinga at 14-08-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) (f)
chie...!!! i should offer her a word of congratulations!
Posted: at 14-08-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mezkaz18 at 15-08-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Michro on 14-08-2010 08:30 PM
Na who give am belle? Shey na thos prison warders?
NA hOLY sPIRIT ENTER INTO WARDERS AND PERFORM MIRACLE. BET ME NO BE ONLY ONE WARDER , NA CUT I CUT. POOR GIRL. BUT WETIN A GIRL OF THAT AGE OF BELOW 18YRS DEY DO FOR PRISON. . LAWLESS NATION
Posted: at 15-08-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
ifnotgod at 15-08-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) (m)
This is very painful. please can some one link me to the Nigeria press?I really feel for the young Girl and the newly born Child. Who can get to the girl should contact me on my email