GIRL PREACHES CHRIST IN A MOSQUE AMIST JUMAT SERVICE (Page 8)

Date: 17-08-2010 9:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 22
- spekay at 18-08-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 18-08-2010 11:30 PM

This girl was only taught to preach the gospel and was never taught what privacy and freedom of worship as entailed in the constitution means.

I am a Christian...(half-priest!) but will never condone such act.

I dont agree with your first statement above    This was a final year Law student according to that report .  She probably knows more law than any pastor regarding secularity and freedom of worship as entrenched in the constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria .   
But thats assuming she was in her right senses during the act

Posted: at 18-08-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 18-08-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 18-08-2010 11:37 PM

This girl was only taught to preach the gospel and was never taught what privacy and freedom of worship as entailed in the constitution means.

I am a Christian...(half-priest!) but will never condone such act.

I dont agree with your first statement above    This was a final year Law student according to that report .  She probably knows more law than any pastor regarding secularity and freedom of worship as entrenched in the constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria .   
But thats assuming she was in her right senses during the act

You may be right in her case.. but what I wrote applies to most preachers and followers of a religion in Nigeria.
Just like a police chief who wanted to build a mosque in a police premises a few months ago.

Posted: at 18-08-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 18-08-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anetababy77 on 18-08-2010 11:51 PM
Hello,
My name is Aneta 30 years old and have a daughter Sonia 8 years old who became the only source of joy to my heart after the demise of her father, I found your profile interesting and want to say Hi because I'm planing in relocating to your country pretty soon and would like a friendship if you dont mind, my personal id is [email protected] will be glad to hear from you again and it s a promise to send my photos to you in my nest mail and if my daughter woouldn't be any problem to you. I will hope to hear from you again.

With love and care
Aneta

Are you high?

Posted: at 18-08-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 19-08-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
Hello,
My name is Aneta 30 years old and have a daughter Sonia 8 years old who became the only source of joy to my heart after the demise of her father, I found your profile interesting and want to say Hi because I'm planing in relocating to your country pretty soon and would like a friendship if you dont mind, my personal id is [email protected] will be glad to hear from you again and it s a promise to send my photos to you in my nest mail and if my daughter woouldn't be any problem to you. I will hope to hear from you again.

With love and care
Aneta

LOL  thanx and i will contact you  very much am interested too , serious eh ?

Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 19-08-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
I think the fault is with our religious leaders. Lots of religious leaders are actually not qualified to teach the gospel. They pass the wrong information to their followers and this in turn leads them into fanaticism.

Ok bro as we were saying i also agree with you that most pastors are less exposed to what secularity means . 
those who know are less inclined to fanaticism and are often rational in their thinking .  high standards of spiritualilty respects the law of individual consciousness

Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugbest19 at 19-08-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
ALL OF UNA NOR WELL ...........   INSTEAD OF UNA TO BUILD THE COUNTRY UNA DEY FIGHT FOR WETIN UNA NOR KNOW .........  BIG FOOOOOOOOL  INFACT SUFFER STILL DEY FRONT DEY WAIT UNA
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 19-08-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Hello,

With love and care
Aneta

Yes  .   Welcome to Lagos .    we are friendly people
Just make sure u r prepared to teach me some french so we can communicate extremely well

Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 19-08-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugbest19 on 19-08-2010 12:12 AM
ALL OF UNA NOR WELL ...........   INSTEAD OF UNA TO BUILD THE COUNTRY UNA DEY FIGHT FOR WETIN UNA NOR KNOW .........  BIG FOOOOOOOOL  INFACT SUFFER STILL DEY FRONT DEY WAIT UNA

Bob the builder   
We dey wait una .  bring the cranes along as u come

Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 19-08-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugbest19 on 19-08-2010 12:12 AM

DaT WAS GROSSS !  
WHO BE DIS PIKIN FOR HEAD ?     Grow up  Kid . !
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ta155 at 19-08-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
Even if she want's to everngelise it should be with respect to other's religion, Allah is God.
Posted: at 19-08-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 19-08-2010 06:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ta155 on 19-08-2010 02:26 AM
Even if she want's to everngelise it should be with respect to other's religion, Allah is God.
Sure  ALLAH is GOD same as Olodumare and CHUKWU Jehovah  Jehovah   - No doubt about that

Posted: at 19-08-2010 06:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akporunit at 19-08-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago)
you are lost yourself,
this is zeal without knowledge,
application of the scripture without principles

its easy to say i am for GOD but without Jesus christ u are still of ur father who is the devil and the lust of your father ye will do he was a murderer from the beginning abode not in the truth,there is no truth  in him
Posted: at 19-08-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akporunit at 19-08-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago)

its easy to say i am for GOD but without Jesus christ u are still of ur father who is the devil and the lust of your father ye will do he was a murderer from the beginning abode not in the truth,there is no truth  in him
[/quote]
Posted: at 19-08-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akporunit at 19-08-2010 07:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akporunit on 19-08-2010 07:38 AM
you are lost yourself,

Posted: at 19-08-2010 07:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 19-08-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akporunit on 19-08-2010 07:43 AM

[/quote]If you knw all this and belief that what she did was right, why not go and preach the same thing and see if you will return.  You one of the Fanatics and hind understand christ to send souls to grave.

Just keep quite and think of something better.
Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 19-08-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akporunit on 19-08-2010 07:44 AM
Quote from: akporunit on 19-08-2010 07:38 AM
you are lost yourself,

VERY CONFUSED LOL  THIS GUY  .  -

Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akporunit at 19-08-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
good or bad who so ever that does not accept his cross and follow JESUS CHRIST is not worthy of him
Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 19-08-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Ok fair enough

Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akporunit at 19-08-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
your going to church without doing what bible says is not taking u anywhere if u like fast for 1000days
Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 19-08-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akporunit on 19-08-2010 09:37 AM
your going to church without doing what bible says is not taking u anywhere if u like fast for 1000days

"physician heal thyself "

Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 22