GIRL PREACHES CHRIST IN A MOSQUE AMIST JUMAT SERVICE (Page 18)

Date: 17-08-2010 9:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22
- divineproject at 27-08-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: azuks on 27-08-2010 12:30 PM
Divineproject I, before, believed you are peaceful and propagate nothing but peace. But I begin to understand that you are the opposite of what I think. As a result, consider all the respect I used to give or I gave you before as something of history.

You said that Allah should come and fight for himself. You may say this because you have a human being as God (Jesus). But we Muslims believe in Allah (The Most Powerful being) Who is not a human being is the creator of the universe. Jesus once cried and prayed; He was worried why Father forsakes him. That is a clear sign of weakness which is visible to each and every human being, compared to the real God (Allah). Are you blind, deaf and dumb?

If I may ask, why were the first, second and third crusade? Was it killing in the name of Jesus or what was it? Tell me divineproject? Christians, in the name of crusade to restore Christendom on the throne in the Middle East murdered millions of people, or you mean you are not aware of it?

OK. Let us talk about the current problem. Do you think that this girl is right in entering mosque to tell Muslims that Allah is not God? Use your common sense and reason well about this.

Long sermon dearie......am a lover of peace, that is why I said that people shouldnt take up arms and fight for God, let Him do it Himself if He feels wronged........those that agree that people should fight for God are the ones that dont like peace.........if you take up arms because of this, a lot of innocent people would be killed as a result of one person's 'sin'.....

I condemned what she did, even my pastor condemned it in his sermon on Sunday...........

If you have lost your 'respect' for me becos I spoke my mind, fine and good, it means you never respected me before, it was all lip service...........I say it as I see it.  As Christians, we dont fight for God, becos we call Him the Great Man in Battle, the Lion of the Tribe of Judah.......He doesnt need anyone to fight for Him, because He is capable of doing anything He wants to do!

Jesus cried in that garden because He was in the flesh, in human form..........I didnt come here to preach to you, you are free to believe in whoever you wanna believe but just mind you that in your comment you have painted my Lord and Saviour in a bad light........so you and that girl are one and the same, so what shall we do to you now?

Posted: at 27-08-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Chichis at 27-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
She need to know how it pays to serve Jesus in humility not violetly.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dolabomi at 28-08-2010 04:26 AM (13 years ago)
intresting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-08-2010 04:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 28-08-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
it is good to preach christ but not to intrude in other peoples biznes.she shouldnt have gone to the mosque if she did that. nigeria is securla state where every religion is accepted by law but going to another peoples house of worship to preach was very wrong. christ did not teach us to brew up violence when we know that our action is capable of costing the life of others. but if it have been a muslim that went to a church to prach islam without causing trouble i am sure nobody will even notice him or her not to talk of trying to beat or kill her.
Posted: at 28-08-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 28-08-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alka on 26-08-2010 06:02 PM
She is a chritian FANATIC send by FANATICS like her. Pls. asked her what is the name of GOD in yoruba or she should find out also in other languages. Does jesus called GOD when he was on the cross? Ithink he called Him in hebrew language.

Please spell that name with  a capital  its a well respected name JESUS
I know of some names of certain other prophets that cannot be mentioned without going into additional thesis to follow in written form  and " halaummmmm" whatever that goes with the vocal pronunciation
So plz lets give honour to whom honor is due    so we don't engage in offensive writings that might be seen as provocative
Just  an oversight maybe but worth tidying up for later comments
That gentleman you are mimicking should also be resting .  in peace somewhere now .   
You are truly a colorful handful  lol .   interesting folk hey!

Posted: at 28-08-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 28-08-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolabomi on 28-08-2010 04:26 AM
intresting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes oooo  .  very

Posted: at 28-08-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 28-08-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Really warming up here isn't it
We aren't gonna start another religious I-riot but .   ,,,
I guess the general consensus is that the babe was kind of out of her mind . 
maybe some other personal problems became overwhelming   
Thank God she put up the act among matured folks . 
she is only human and to err is human  and to forgive is Divine
She must have learnt something after the consequences of her action are met out to her

Posted: at 28-08-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHYKOLINO at 30-08-2010 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
There is nothing wrong in someone preaching,it is left for the listeners to either accept it or ignore it simple. Everyone has the right to preach what he or she believes. As long as you are not forcing anybody to join your religion. GOD IS WATCHING ALL OF US,AND WILL REWARD US ALL AFTER OUR SOJOURN ON THIS EARTH.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- CHYKOLINO at 30-08-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
. GOD IS WATCHING ALL OF US,AND WILL REWARD US ALL AFTER OUR SOJOURN ON THIS EARTH.
[/quote]
Posted: at 30-08-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulk at 30-08-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: CHYKOLINO on 30-08-2010 07:58 AM
There is nothing wrong in someone preaching,it is left for the listeners to either accept it or ignore it simple. Everyone has the right to preach what he or she believes. As long as you are not forcing anybody to join your religion. GOD IS WATCHING ALL OF US,AND WILL REWARD US ALL AFTER OUR SOJOURN ON THIS EARTH.

you are very correct but at the same time very wrong, our rights have limits, they end where the next person's right begins, i think both you and the girl in question need to learn that, no offence meant please.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- awofeomojesu at 30-08-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Jesus teaches love not violent, Jesus teaches wisdom not foolishness, Jesus teaches kingdom of GOD not kingdom of trouble. So who so ever must claim to work whit him need to known that there is clear different from working for Jesus to working whit Jesus.     
Posted: at 30-08-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- edafulo at 30-08-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
incredible!!!
Posted: at 30-08-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Oyikwu at 30-08-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
dear muslim brothers, 4giv har cos she knew not wht she die.
for the sake of pis mostly in dis ramadan season.
God is 1.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 30-08-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
me i no follow her go,
make dey no cut my legs ooohhh, i dey run.
cos in preaching u use wisdom and the spirit of God go touch person heart
no be say u dabaru your message with confusion in d name of converting a sinner.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ib-ro at 31-08-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: CHYKOLINO on 30-08-2010 07:58 AM

@chykolino, i am disappointed at ur comment expressing d fact that "there was nothing wrong in what she did" i understand ur biased mine but let me tell you something; what that lady did was sacrilegious that attracts a deadly purnishment...........
I beleive if it were the other way round (a moslem went to a church to make a similar act)....you wudn't have taken it lightly..pls wise up!
Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FAJOKPLC at 31-08-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
THE LADY IS A DEVIL INCARNATE.  SHE IS NOT OF GOD IN THE FIRST PLACE.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BONZ at 31-08-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
STAY WHR U BELONG... WE NEED NOT HEAR ABOUT CHRIST IN OUR MOSQUES.... WE'LL RETURN THE SAME FAVOUR.

Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 31-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alka on 26-08-2010 06:02 PM
She is a chritian FANATIC send by FANATICS like her. Pls. asked her what is the name of GOD in yoruba or she should find out also in other languages. Does jesus called GOD when he was on the cross? Ithink he called Him in hebrew language.

Right brother.

Posted: at 31-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 31-08-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
@ divineproject

divine I only respect those who respect my RELIGION and me, as well as respect themselves. The way you spoke your mind was not respectful to my religion talk less of me. It was the same way the girl tried to convert the praying Muslims to Christianity through arrogance and disrespect. If you said that I only respect you by lips, let it be. May be it is because that you did not deserve the real respect because you do not respect me physically and religiously.

Jesus cried in that garden because He was in the flesh, in human form..... THIS ONE IS MEANT FOR YOU. Keep on deceiving yourselves.

Posted: at 31-08-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 31-08-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Now you tell me what I said wrong when I said we should allow God fight for Himself.........I was advocating peace...........

I think you guys should stop taking it out on me............and when you said am deceiving myself, you havent respected my religion or belief either..

Oh oh, so the other profile that attacked me was yours abi?.......now I see!

Posted: at 31-08-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22