GIRL PREACHES CHRIST IN A MOSQUE AMIST JUMAT SERVICE (Page 20)

Date: 17-08-2010 9:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22
- haramain at 13-09-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-09-2010 11:28 AM
Quote from: mubaji on 12-09-2010 02:22 PM
Quote from: keegan on  1-09-2010 11:44 AM
As a muslim i pray to Almighty ALLAH to guide her to correct her mistake and also to give my muslim brothers the enduarance of her un4tunate behaviour in this holy month of ramadan.Because ALLAH said do not fight 4 my religion but HE shall protect it. All muslim and equally non-muslim shld pray so that Jos episode shldl not be extended.Aaaaaaaaaaaamiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
chineke, who is this one?
must you talk?
i don't know when people will learn to always keep quiet when they are ignorant of something.

imagine claiming Allah says do not fight for my religion! with countless verses clearly stated in the holy Qur'an calling to fighting in the cause of Allah. i think sure you know little or nothing about the Qur'an or you are being brainwashed by some creatures like the girl called divineproject to believe that as her fake Jesus fights for himself, Allah should fight for himself too; i'm very sure she thought Allah is a man like Jesus but unfortunately for her, our own God is the creator of Jesus and all creatures  -that's who MUSLIMS worship.

if you care to know of verses in which Allah commands us (MUSLIMS) to fight in his cause, you can start with these two verse, but remember to search for more, Allah says"
1- Go ye forth, (whether equipped) lightly or heavily, and strive and struggle, with your goods and your persons, in the cause of Allah. That is best for you, if ye (but) knew. Qur'an chapter 9 verse 41.

2- O ye who believe! Shall I lead you to a bargain that will save you from a grievous Penalty?-
    That ye believe in Allah and His Messenger, and that ye strive (your utmost) in the Cause of Allah, with your property and your persons: That will be best for you, if ye but knew!
    He will forgive you your sins, and admit you to Gardens beneath which Rivers flow, and to beautiful mansions in Gardens of Eternity: that is indeed the Supreme Achievement. Qur'an chapter 61 verses 10, 11 & 12.

we all pray that the Jos scenario does not come-up anywhere else in this country but sincerely Nigerian chritians are too provoking.

i wish you well Mr keegan.

hahahahahahaha.......My Jesus is real....be careful what you alter about the Great One mister.............I didnt write the Bible so I cant brainwash anyone, it is the Bible who calls God the Almighty.......a real God who is the Almighty doesnt need mere humans to fight for Him.........fighting for God is taking matters into your hand..........The battle is of the Lord, not of sinful mere humans.........if you are without

haaahaaah medicine after the death?sin, cast the first stone, otherwise hold your peace!
Posted: at 13-09-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 14-09-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-09-2010 11:28 AM
Quote from: mubaji on 12-09-2010 02:22 PM
Quote from: keegan on  1-09-2010 11:44 AM
As a muslim i pray to Almighty ALLAH to guide her to correct her mistake and also to give my muslim brothers the enduarance of her un4tunate behaviour in this holy month of ramadan.Because ALLAH said do not fight 4 my religion but HE shall protect it. All muslim and equally non-muslim shld pray so that Jos episode shldl not be extended.Aaaaaaaaaaaamiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
chineke, who is this one?
must you talk?
i don't know when people will learn to always keep quiet when they are ignorant of something.

imagine claiming Allah says do not fight for my religion! with countless verses clearly stated in the holy Qur'an calling to fighting in the cause of Allah. i think sure you know little or nothing about the Qur'an or you are being brainwashed by some creatures like the girl called divineproject to believe that as her fake Jesus fights for himself, Allah should fight for himself too; i'm very sure she thought Allah is a man like Jesus but unfortunately for her, our own God is the creator of Jesus and all creatures  -that's who MUSLIMS worship.

if you care to know of verses in which Allah commands us (MUSLIMS) to fight in his cause, you can start with these two verse, but remember to search for more, Allah says"
1- Go ye forth, (whether equipped) lightly or heavily, and strive and struggle, with your goods and your persons, in the cause of Allah. That is best for you, if ye (but) knew. Qur'an chapter 9 verse 41.

2- O ye who believe! Shall I lead you to a bargain that will save you from a grievous Penalty?-
    That ye believe in Allah and His Messenger, and that ye strive (your utmost) in the Cause of Allah, with your property and your persons: That will be best for you, if ye but knew!
    He will forgive you your sins, and admit you to Gardens beneath which Rivers flow, and to beautiful mansions in Gardens of Eternity: that is indeed the Supreme Achievement. Qur'an chapter 61 verses 10, 11 & 12.

we all pray that the Jos scenario does not come-up anywhere else in this country but sincerely Nigerian chritians are too provoking.

i wish you well Mr keegan.

hahahahahahaha.......My Jesus is real....be careful what you alter about the Great One mister.............I didnt write the Bible so I cant brainwash anyone, it is the Bible who calls God the Almighty.......a real God who is the Almighty doesnt need mere humans to fight for Him.........fighting for God is taking matters into your hand..........The battle is of the Lord, not of sinful mere humans.........if you are without sin, cast the first stone, otherwise hold your peace!
it's obvious we (Muslims) held to our peace firmly; we dont hop into into churches or any place of worship in the name of preaching or calling to our true-path. here is a chapter from the Qur'an:

In the name of Allah, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.

1. Say : O ye that reject Faith!

2. I worship not that which ye worship,

3. Nor will ye worship that which I worship.

4. And I will not worship that which ye have been wont to worship,

5. Nor will ye worship that which I worship.

6. To you be your Way, and to me mine.
Qur'an chapter 109

you have to know that many concepts in our religion is far different from yours so don't expect us to believe in whatever you belief and remember you are free to believe in anything so far you don't hinder the progress of our religion. moreso, the uniqueness of our God makes Him different from all acclaimed gods -He doesn't descend for any disregard but orders His adherents to do so.
peace unto those who deserve peace  please.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sodman4luv at 14-09-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
wed/jmj
Posted: at 14-09-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bayotilde at 16-09-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
To deterred others fm such an act of religious provocatn, which a times may lead 2 riot, this girl must b brough 2 bk by d sch authority
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dupsyexotic at 4-10-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
hey u, mubaji or wat do u call urself, u are just a terrorist  and blood thirsty set of pple. why mention divineproject wen she didnt even say anything directly to u, u must be so confused and of low- self esteem for u to attack sb that didnt even talk to u.
do u av any personal issues against her or her views ? hey , come off it, this is a forum and we all are entitled to our views.

and yes, i will also say this authoritatively, "LET GOD FIGHT FOR HIMSELF, HE DOESNT NEED UR HELP TO FIGHT FOR HIM."

the God i serve is able to fight for himself, HE is the ALmighty God, i dont know abt ur own allah,whu need human help to win a fight. 
  so pls save those fights for ur pockets.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 5-10-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-08-2010 10:09 AM
SOME SO CALLED CHRISTAIN WILL NEVER LEARN TO KEEP AWAY FROM VIOLENT IN THE NAME OF PREACHING.  IF THIS CRISIS BREAK OUT, MAJORITY WILL SUFFER IT JUST BECAUSE OF ONE STUPID PERSON.  CHRIST DID NOT TEACH US TO BE VIOLENT WHEN PREACHING HIS WORD. 

WHY WILL SHE GO TO THEM IN THE MOSQUE AND TELL THEM THIS NONSENSE.  HAVE THEY EVER COME TO HER IN THE CHURCH TO PREACH TO HER.

WHAT A SAD STORY AND A BIG CRISIS BLOWING.

MAY GOD SAVE HIS PEOPLE.

its a shame, we all have to admit that what the gal did was wrong. But look at your statement.... U totally refered to christ as nonsense. My soul mourneth for you
Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olu4king at 5-10-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
ISLAM & CHRISTIANITY ARE BOTH FOREIGN RELIGION TO A BLACK PERSON....
Posted: at 5-10-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tutuatyahoo at 5-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
GOD help us all!! y are we fighting each other? if this was face to face, many heads and bottles would have been broken. WHERE IS THE LOVE???
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tundea1 at 5-10-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
The lady in question requires a medical examination to ascertain her mental state. Was she ok when she went to the mosque?
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sparrows37 at 5-10-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
in want to see her head on the ground coz she deserved to die
Posted: at 5-10-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago)
haaaaha , thats too much ooo, i beg
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- xena15 at 7-10-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Christians, be wise as a serpent and be harmless as a dove...

Posted: at 7-10-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akporunit at 8-10-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Jesus said go therefore and make disciples,satan has his own disciple today,mohammed has his own as well,Jesus has his
 true disciple today. a colanut can never become a grannut in any day,so what is there is that satan disciple are everwhere
looking for who will go with them be cerefull, the girl was right
Posted: at 8-10-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 8-10-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 8-10-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sparrows37 on  5-10-2010 07:32 PM
in want to see her head on the ground coz she deserved to die

that will be ur joy abi? .... now i know  u only enjoy seeing blood of ur fellow human being
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunmigal at 8-10-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
dat girl must be sick,wat rubbish? Shocked
Posted: at 8-10-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wolex72 at 8-10-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Preaching the gospel is not by force. Alpy wisdom. Can't she learn from Jesus Christ the way He preach to even the gentile..........................
Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mendo007 at 11-10-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
i know that i'm a christian but that babe no well @ all, she needs SERIOUS DILEVRANCE
Posted: at 11-10-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- LahnrayK at 13-10-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Hum na wah o all in d name of religion, even Christ said gv unto cesar wot is his ,y wld u go in2 d mosque claimin dt ur preachin d gospel. Did Christ ask us 2 go seek trouble. Religious fanatics, u had better b careful or else. Thank GOD u knw wot wld av happened 2 u had it not bin 4 intervention. A word is enof 4 d wise do not b foolish in ur spreading d gospel.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-10-2010 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
good
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22