GIRL PREACHES CHRIST IN A MOSQUE AMIST JUMAT SERVICE (Page 15)

Date: 17-08-2010 9:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 22
- oshuwa at 25-08-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bolster on 17-08-2010 11:28 AM
there will be no such thing as crisis in Jesus name moreover what has happenend as happened.Also dre"s nothing too wrong in what she did n there shouldn"t be need for violence of any sought atleast she didn"t abuse or cause anybody
what dou mean by there's nothing wrong with what she did. she was intending to start a war which would have been very bad.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- proventech at 25-08-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
SOMETHING THEY WRONG KNOW SCF NO SEE, IF MSSN COME START THEIR WAHALA NAA THAT TIME DEM GO CON DEY SHOUT.OUR LEADER DEM NO TALK BEFORE DEN COME SET S/LAR PANEL LIKE JOS WAHALA.AS A SUPREME COURT MY JUDGMENT GO ALONG WITH MY COUNTERPART HON.JUSTICE LOVEME.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ayojesus at 25-08-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
IT GOOD TO GIVE  THE LORD MESSAGE BUT WITH WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING IN EVERY LEVEL OF LIFE SO IN HER CASE SHE NEEDED WISDOM NOT JUST HUMAN BEING WAYS OF DOING THINGS IN LIFE BUT TO SEEK GOD WISDOM FIRST 
Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- amali at 25-08-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Too deep, WHY?
Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 25-08-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
dat girl is bold,she will make heaven
Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hifymatic at 25-08-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
well,everybody has his or her way of doing things,and CHRIST HAS HIS way too.CHRIST is a peace maker,the bible calles HIM PRINCE OF PEACE.So plz lets follow HIS foot steps as CHRISTIANS.HE also  said that the peace makers shall be called sons of GOD.CHRITIANS lets embrace peace PLEASE as CHRIST did when HE was on earth.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 25-08-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
exactly
Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princejagur at 25-08-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? why................. I believe the word fanatic is best use for her. Sister please repeat and come back to Christ. Buddha said: "Anger will never disappear so long as thoughts of resentment are cherished in the mind. Anger will disappear just as soon as thoughts of resentment are forgotten".
Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simonn at 25-08-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Well are you going to obey men or God?choose.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- doncharles777 at 25-08-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
 Cool
well am suprised, it's the end of days.
Christ is coming sooner,
be warned!!!
Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tundecoach at 25-08-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
ALLAH IS MERCIFUL. HE HAS SOFTEN THE MUSLIM HUMMA HEART TO EXERCISE PATIENT. IF THIS WAS TO HAPPEN IN THE NORTH WHAT DO ARE WE EXPECTING. NOTE: THAT ISLAM IS THE RELIGION OF PEACE AND IT ENJOIN MUSLIM TO ABIDE PEACEFUL CO-EXISTING AMONG NON MUSLIM ALIKE. BECAUSE MUHAMMED (SAW)SAID : ALLAH ENJOIN YOU TO BE PEACEFUL AND MERCIFUL TO THOSE WHOSE TRANGRESS UPON YOU. AND SUCH ACT BRINGS BOUNTIFUL REWARDS.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jaywah at 25-08-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
is that girl really ok?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Justmystyle at 25-08-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
She ought to have gone into some traditional baba alawo or Juju temple to make her Proclamation  her blood would have been used as sacrifice Ogunlakaye oshinmale....Yeye hypocrites...she choosed the peace loving muslim brothers during the month of Ramadan. Even my pastor said it was a provocative action. Omo buruku ti o shi le kun fun ole.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 25-08-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bismack on 25-08-2010 10:54 AM
dat girl is bold,she will make heaven

not walking on other peoples corpses on a ride to heaven

Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 25-08-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: geodavis on 24-08-2010 08:17 PM
Its a pity that she did the right thing at the wrong time. May God help her out...

Amen
Especially if indeed she is not of sound mind as the rumour goes .  My heart goes out to her

Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaiman30 at 25-08-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
omo the babe get mind ohhh, this one wey she do na way to commit suicide...come to think of it, i think the babe has some mental disorder, she should be checked!
Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dawudiya at 25-08-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
If i dey for dat place i will just calm the lady down and ask her to prove herself -simple!. if ur product is gud and free from any ambiguity come with the logical truth not with violence I was  thougth by my scriptures to preach with wisdom not violence. The authorities  should investigate her pastor(s) may be she was  thougth  wrongly. It means she cannot control her emotions. who knows wat is in her heart. May Allah  continue to guide us to the right path.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Justmystyle at 25-08-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaiman30 on 25-08-2010 01:35 PM
omo the babe get mind ohhh, this one wey she do na way to commit suicide...come to think of it, i think the babe has some mental disorder, she should be checked!

She dey sufer from my newly coined sikness

Over Attention Seeking Syndrome (OASS). her bobo fit don dey wack a new beautiful baby.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omoeve at 25-08-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
glory be to ALLAH (S.W.A)that this incident do not happen in the north because there are many ways of handling issues,as human are rational in there behavior,verily i believe that if this happen in the north the muslim would would have been given differnt name by now and i dont know what will be the condition of such geographical area by now,i pray ALLAH should forgive adegunsoye and bring out what ginger her to that act.peace,peace,islam mean peace,pls people stop tormenting muslim in order not to distrupt peace,may nigerian continue to know peace and the world in general,happy RAMADAN KAREEM to every reader.    
Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 25-08-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
sharap
Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 22