GIRL PREACHES CHRIST IN A MOSQUE AMIST JUMAT SERVICE (Page 21)

Date: 17-08-2010 9:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22
- Commonsense at 14-10-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago)
i dont know why naija is still existing. it is just like cat and dog in one cage, they can never live in peace. let us stop deceiving ourself, it cannot work, let us divide the country so that there will be religious peace, but simply because of crude oil which is 95% of naija income some people will not agree.   
Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 14-10-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago)
u are talking about a girl preaching in mosque, that one is fair. Some time ago in kaduna one aboki enter church with AK47 and killed 7 christians, in Jos a lot of aboki people bunt down 2 or more churches killing a lot of innocent christians just for nothing and uncountable atrocities they comit against the christians in the north for nothing. now tell me which one is fair?
Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 17-10-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on  4-10-2010 05:01 PM
hey u, mubaji or wat do u call urself, u are just a terrorist  and blood thirsty set of pple. why mention divineproject wen she didnt even say anything directly to u, u must be so confused and of low- self esteem for u to attack sb that didnt even talk to u.
do u av any personal issues against her or her views ? hey , come off it, this is a forum and we all are entitled to our views.
and yes, i will also say this authoritatively, "LET GOD FIGHT FOR HIMSELF, HE DOESNT NEED UR HELP TO FIGHT FOR HIM."
the God i serve is able to fight for himself, HE is the ALmighty God, i dont know abt ur own allah,whu need human help to win a fight. 
  so pls save those fights for ur pockets.
to start with, i'll say my forum-name itself gives you headache and i like that very-well.
your exoticness blocked your brain and did not let you know i didn't mention your name therefore you should face your business rather than interfering in divine -project's fight.
it's freeworld here, you can say whatever you like and i can correct whatever i like especially when it has to do with my belief, religion or doctrine, whether with authorithy or not.
call me names and whatever you like, i've spoken my mind.
Posted: at 17-10-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 06:35 AM (13 years ago)
good
Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndokpa at 18-10-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
i think she have right to preach wherever or where ever she want.every body should leave the girl along!
Posted: at 18-10-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- degiantkila at 18-10-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
That is the best judgment for her; Justice loveme abi weting be ur name is right. Mek dem dash u dat title we dem collect 4rm dat man, emmm.... OOa Aoon. cant get de spelling right, but hope u no who am talking about.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tlady at 5-11-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
as far as i'm concerned, all that is wrong W-R-O-N-G WRONG!!! give to caeser what is caeser's, give to God what is His. the result of that display would only be violence n knowing moslims. hangin. no converts. word.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- echuks at 6-11-2010 05:19 AM (13 years ago)
thats preaching Christ without fear!!
Posted: at 6-11-2010 05:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saffronglory at 6-11-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
SWELL
Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourhearts at 9-12-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Islam is not an ocult where non members cannot walk into and say something. Or is there anything hidden in the mosque? If the message preached by the girl disturbed them, they should have simply asked her to leave or send invite her to listen to what she has to say. The act of prosecuting the girl is barbaric.

Moreover, if they consider her act unpardonable sin, they should create their own human beings and kill them. They have no right to shed blood. Or does Islam support killing of human beings? If the young lady's act was offensive, Muslims should walk into a church and preach Islam. We all have the right to preach, talk and listen to whatever we feel appropriate. Accept Jesus now and be saved.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 9-12-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Old thread but nice story
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 9-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 2-03-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
she really did the wrong thing. choosing ur own kind of religion is ur choice and also part of ur fundamental human right................... it is non of her business who they decide to worship.           God save her say no be for north she do dis thing

Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bishopdray at 2-03-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
This foolish law Student should mind her own life. She should go and do her Shout-out maybe in the open than meeting them on the day of their Friday prayer. I'm also a christian....Use your head you freak.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bishopdray at 2-03-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
This foolish law Student should mind her own life. She should go and do her Shout-out maybe in the open than meeting them on the day of their Friday prayer. I'm also a christian....Use your head you freak.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaat75 at 2-03-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
she should have at least choose a neutral ground to pass the message
Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 13-03-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago)

This behavior is unacceptable. It shows disrespect and lack of tolerance for other faiths.
How will she feel if a muslim does this to her church during service?

dan fulani
Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 14-03-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
WHY MUST SHE GO TO THEM AND SAID THAT KIND OF THINGS,I VERY SURE THEY WILL NOT TO GO CHURCH AND BE SAYING THAT,I M A CHRITIAN,SHE IS VERY RONG 4 WHAT SHE DID,
Posted: at 14-03-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-03-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Biafran at 31-03-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
please may our Muslim brothers always find it in their heart to tolerate people whether Christians or Muslims,though am a Christ follower but still believe that she overstepped on it, but our brothers must not get provoked in every circumstances that come their way, to have the fear of GOD,we must act wisely, some
so-called Christians are muderers  too, but the real people who have the fear of God will not kill themselves for just who serves who, even the Holy Bible said it choose for yourself who you want to serve today--- so u see no one must force another to do otherwise,please people lets be wise and not allow stupid things like this break our unity in Nigeria, Unless we are tired of having one Nigeria... are you tired?

Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22