i fil u just apply the skills above and pipe low as if u dnt have is intrest at hand pls dnt ova do tns or u delete him 4rm ur mind by getn occupied with some oda things he wil cum to u dnt wori Reply
This guy is really driving you knots. Why not compose a comprehensive hand written letter to him expressing your feelings. State 5 reasons why you love him and 5 reasons why you think you cannot fall for another guy the way you fall for him. Reply
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 25-08-2010 07:56 PM make i give u d best advice.i belive say u go don know time way he take dey start work.first thing tomorrow make sure say na u first enter work befor am and nor forget to carrier rope with u so that if he drive enter u go just run enter he office tie the rope for up put ur neck and befor doing it make sure say u write letter ontop of table ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wicked Girl WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 26-08-2010 11:28 AM @poster you are the dog naa dieing for a man that is not even ur class.senseless girl DANG!! Yu Vex oo ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@kennee abeg my bros help me look the poster well cause to me no bi young girl again na old woman bi this.why she for belive say the guy go get her time befor? Reply
kip trying gurl.... Reply
To protect your self-respect as a girl just shower him with kind gestures.Men in general see kind gestures(body language) from ladies as signs to mean, "she needs me"."she loves me. ReplyThey may quickly reply to woo you. Becareful not choke him up such behaviour-just use your head. Gud kuck!
HEY! THIS SIGNS YOU HAVE SHOWED HIM IS OK, IF HE DIDN'T COME TO YOU, TRY FREE YOUR MIND FROM HIS LOVE, COZ SINCE HE IS A NIAJA GUY, IF HE FINDS OUT THAT YOU ARE DYING FOR HIM, HE WILL NOT TAKE YOU SERIOUS AND LATER YOU WILL BE HURT, IF HE REALLY CARES ABT YOU... I TRUST MY PPLE , HE WOULD HAVE COME TO YOU WITH ALL THIS SIGNS YOU HAVE SHOWED HIM. ReplyPLS BE CAREFUL, REMEMBER YOU WORK IN THE SAME OFFICE, THINK ABOUT THE HUMILATION, IF YOU ARE USED AND LATER DUMPED. BEST OF LUCK
To protect ur self-repect, shower him with kind gestures. Men generally see such behaviour(body language ) to mean,"she love me" or "she needs me".They may quickly reply to woo you. ReplyBecareful not to choke him up with too much kind gsetures.Just use your head. Gud luck!
okay me no know i don tell you the truth in Jesus name Reply
tanx pple, i have heard. Reply
I agree with Treasure. Office romance can lower one's self esteem especially when the relationship turns sour. It makes u want to resign and disappear from that vicinity. So be very careful. Reply
I think the guy does not really care bout you...And guess what who so ever doesn't care for someone he bad to make a date wif that person..............I will only convince you to confuse you that he did not really care for you.....Later Reply
if you try making the first move, you will live to regrate you did. be careful gurl, good luck Reply
well said pple, tanks. Reply
Their is time to love and their is time for letting go if the love is not being reciprocated.......Maybe u need to look else where for ur true love....i am quit sure u have other guys toastin u but bcos of this guy dat neva seem to give a shit abt u u ve refused to see true love knocking on d door of ur heart...good luck Reply
I think You should Pray 4 Him..and let Ur mind Guide U Right on the Right Step to Take...? Replyhttp://autocarpolicy.blogspot.com,http://travellerslinkguide.blogspot.com,http://ipodglobal.blogspot.com,http://multipleincometips.blogspot.com,http://affiliatesandblog.blogspot.com