I need some tips people. HELP PLSssssss! (Page 9)

Date: 24-08-2010 8:29 am (13 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- prince316 at 28-08-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
help me tell tell that lazy man
Posted: at 28-08-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 28-08-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Just let your heart rest...if really you love him and he did same...surely he will bounce back!
Posted: at 28-08-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 31-08-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
merci beaucoup mon amis/amies
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hardonsky at 4-09-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Dear Bunmi,

When I met my current girlfriend, I already had a relationshipj,0ing. But this other girl just up and went with one of my friends, leaving me with this new one who isn’t a -match on my ex as beauty goes. But she is kind, is a good cook and the sex with her is better than my ex. She washes my clothes and even my car!

The problem with her is her plain looks. My ex always has sneer on her face whenever we run into her and my friends say I could do better. This girl has grown on me. She has a good job and comes from a good background. Should I just ignore what others think of her and settle down with her?

Chima,

By E-mail

Dear Chima,

You should really listen to your argument against your settling with this girl and see how vain you are. With all these attributes, You should be rushing her to the altar. What happened to the beauty you once dated-she ran off with your friend at the slightest opportunity! Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and, at the end of the day, you’ll be the one living with your future wife-not your friends. You’-re currently impressed by her attributes and in case you want to know, there is nothing like ugly. Even in the beast, says the adage, there is some beauty.
Posted: at 4-09-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-09-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster! That one na bigger case to handle cos you cannot afford to play a mans head like the football.
I advice you do that which can pls him and later on tell how you feel...I think that will do the magic
cos your conscience will be free when you are done with that...
Posted: at 4-09-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bukunolami at 4-09-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 24-08-2010 09:38 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-08-2010 08:43 AM
i dont mean outright wooing. we've exchanged numbers, i have called him on two occasions but he didnt pick and he didnt call back and this got me discouraged.
[/q
another idea , if na ya real pic be this one wey I dey see, make U pretend as if ...... , women sabi that very well. he will soon call U with a  Kiss
i hope so
Posted: at 4-09-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dreamslover at 6-09-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
My love is like an ocean
It goes down so deep
My love is like a rose
Whose beauty you want to keep.

My love is like a river
That will never end
My love is like a dove
With a beautiful message to send.

My love is like a song
That goes on and on forever
My love is like a prisoner
It's to you that I surrender.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 8-09-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 8-09-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 8-09-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 8-09-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-09-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
magic love abi?
Posted: at 8-09-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 8-09-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Hold his hands too often,ask him where he cools off on sundays maybe u can join him there and em....em...i don 4get o

Posted: at 8-09-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jaru88 at 8-09-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
u re beautiful he shld beg to ve u
Posted: at 8-09-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 14-09-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
tanx
@Xter, pls finish wat u want to say, i know u didnt forget...
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 30-09-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jaru88 on  8-09-2010 04:42 PM
u re beautiful he shld beg to ve u

uhm, mh head wan swell oh, tanx
Quote from: dreamslover on  6-09-2010 02:42 PM
My love is like an ocean
It goes down so deep
My love is like a rose
Whose beauty you want to keep.

My love is like a river
That will never end
My love is like a dove
With a beautiful message to send.

My love is like a song
That goes on and on forever
My love is like a prisoner
It's to you that I surrender.
who is this poem meant for?Huh?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handbag at 1-10-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago)
if GOD said that guy is urs is urs,if he say no there is nothing u can do about it i  belive that one day u guys we be close just as ur wishes bcuz no body knows but dont call him again just do as if there is nothing going on
Posted: at 1-10-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 2-10-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
tanx babe, i have done so, have forgotten about it too
Posted: at 2-10-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ekhan1 at 9-10-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
im definately gon' go with treasure2's advice.
im a guy that y im saying that. just beware
there are a lot of other good guys out there.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 9-10-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 9-10-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckononme at 25-03-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 24-08-2010 01:33 PM
babe you are not his level respect ur self and look for ur class simple Lips Sealed

whats wrong with naija gurls and levels? people are talking of feeling for someone and u bring in a stupid baseless attitude of 'not your type'.. and may i ask u if u know the guy? abegi make i hear word with u guys rubbish 'not my type' formings... na so u go sidon dey find ur type, not knowing when beta man passes you by... be humble and stop bringin class and status into sensitive matters like feelings for an opposite sex cos there are a million out there that are far better than you! HUMBLE yourself!

DISGUSTING
Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 25-03-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster, as a guy, a naija, ill tell u DONT please.. most guys have an attitude of feeling like Obama if they notice an opposite's tripping for them..  try as much as possible to compose urself and make it be just COLLEAGUE-COLLEAGUE friendship. In that way, his head wont be BIG and he wont take u as a CHEAP, DESPERATE SOUL looking for who to TIE UP and lastly, U will retain ur pride as a woman.. U very beautiful judging from ur profile pic so be PATIENT! ...One Love!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12