JOKE-Guilty

Date: 25-08-2010 3:37 am (14 years ago) | Author: bello olaniyan
- at 25-08-2010 03:37 AM (14 years ago)
 A man is in court. The Judges says,"on the 3rd August you are accused of killing your wife by beating her to death

with a hammer, how do you plead?"

"Guilty", said the man in the dock.

At this point a man at the back of the court stood up and shouted "You dirty rat!" The Judge asked the man to site

down and to refrain from making any noise.

The Judge continued "..... and that also on the 17th September you are accused of killing your son by beating him

to death with a hammer, how do you plead"?

"Guilty", said the man in the dock.
Again the same man at the back stood up and shouted even louder, "You dirty rotten stinking rat"!!

At this point the Judge called the man to the bench and said, "I have already asked you to be quiet, if you continue

with these outbursts, I will have to charge you with contempt of court. I can understand your feelings, but what

relationship have you to this man?"

He replied "He is my next door neighbor".
The Judge replied, "I can understand your feelings then, but you must refrain from any comments".

The man replied "NO, your Honor, you don't understand.
Twice I have asked if I could borrow a hammer, and BOTH TIMES he said he didn't have one"!!!

Get as many quotes as possible plus funny picture free @ www.99quotesandjokes.blogspot.com

Posted: at 25-08-2010 03:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 25-08-2010 07:01 AM (14 years ago)
funny

Posted: at 25-08-2010 07:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sydneyiyke at 25-08-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
u try...
Posted: at 25-08-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- theoehannire at 26-08-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
cool
Posted: at 26-08-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- federico at 27-08-2010 03:38 AM (14 years ago)
how many times i go read dis joke here...posted b4 jor
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 27-08-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
posted b4

Posted: at 27-08-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero