call him that again
Quote from: bittersweet on 6-10-2010 03:15 PM kid? ![]() call him that again
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> ReplyLive and let live!
what is that,look like snake movement Reply
nop! Replyleaving from hre with high speed!>>>>>>>>> Live and let live!
ok watch ur step Reply
I believe ur question comes as a result of the painful treatment some couples go through. However, MARRAIGE is necessary and sweet depending on who you marry- that is each party compliments and strifes to please the other (spiritually,emotionally, materially etc) depending on your ability! Reply![]()
@ Emma seonded Reply
Quote from: Emmandazie on 8-10-2010 12:22 PM I believe ur question comes as a result of the painful treatment some couples go through. However, MARRAIGE is necessary and sweet depending on who you marry- that is each party compliments and strifes to please the other (spiritually,emotionally, materially etc) depending on your ability! ![]() ok Live and let live!
Dear; Marriage is very very necessary in lyf, its just dat sum peeps Replyxpct 2 much 4rm it which if they didn't get wat they want it bcomes borin. Enter it wit free hrt & hav the zeal 2 work u'll enjoy it!
Quote from: shaoyang on 9-10-2010 06:35 AM Dear; Marriage is very very necessary in lyf, its just dat sum peeps xpct 2 much 4rm it which if they didn't get wat they want it bcomes borin. Enter it wit free hrt & hav the zeal 2 work u'll enjoy it! I don't know! Depends on the persons involved in it! It's difficult! Live and let live!
Well i guess its just compulsory Reply
ok ReplyLive and let live!
marriage dey sweet abeg only the pucee waiting for you 24/7 is worth it lol Reply
Oh,boy! Reply>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Live and let live!
for me it not really worth what dieing for what i'm asking GOD to do for is to bless me so that i can help other don't having the intentions for marrying Reply
Are u serious ? Reply![]() Live and let live!
hmmmmmm Simele Reply
i am married and i can tell u from experience marriage is not compulsory its complicated when it doesnt make u happy dont go into it marriage destroys some people i know someone that wants sucide because she is married just do what makes u fulfilled in life someone doesnt have to b married ton have a child u can have a child for the man of ur dream and its okay u must take good care of ur child but its not a must to b married, i love d relationship i made d right decision of course its not always rosy but i always sail thru. dey want to treat u anyhow sometimes but i have a high self esteem and i always stand my ground but i let him know if it doesnt walk out i waka, so this life is donly once live and b bhappy dont suffer bcos everyother person is doing it, do things bcos u want them and how u want them dont b in d crowd doing what everyother person is doing Reply
Wise talk,my dear! ReplyThx! ![]() Live and let live!
am still investigating Reply