If somebody just can't adapt to what marriage involves, what's wrong in remaining by themselves for life?  Lonely wolves, I need your answers! not necessary but advisable!Advisable, huh?  yes ma dear lady. it's not a must to marry. bt wen u do.....!!!! it gives u some form of respect nd protection 4rm the tantrums of d public. nd also portrays u as a responsible woman in d eye of d public, which can help to open doors for u too.You should always be very careful what you say when u talk to me,because I respect you a lot!  Thanks, Mazi!  i hv gone through ma comments nd i didn't find any insulting remarks or word therein. bt if u did think it to b somewhat harsh, ma apologies.
d Oracle is known to b blunt.....no offence meant madam. Oh,noooooooo,my dear Mazi! You didn't insult me,never ever! I figured out that u may understand that, but nooo,I didn't say that because of that reason! Was actually a joke and a compliment in the same time, that's why I thanked you in the ending! My point was that u should be careful what u say bcz there are many chances to listen to you! You got it now?  My respects!
Live and let live! Posted: at 17-10-2010 07:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
janegeorge at 17-10-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago) (m) Its very necessary. He who finds a wife finds favour from GOD.There are a lot of blessings attached.the fact that it has not worked for some, does not make it unnecessary Posted: at 17-10-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 17-10-2010 09:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 17-10-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dem still Dey on dis Matter?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ehen!
Live and let live! Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 17-10-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) it is not really necessary....OKAY Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I knoooooow!
Live and let live! Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 17-10-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) Thank God u know now..... Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 17-10-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) na wa ooo what kind of look is this? Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
eddybabs at 17-10-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) now am scared with this kind of look... i think am gonna run ooooooo.... Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
now am scared with this kind of look... i think am gonna run ooooooo....
run fast Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
eddybabs at 17-10-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) now am scared with this kind of look... i think am gonna run ooooooo....
run fastpls r u gonna borrow me u shoes so it can make me run faster Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Are you scared of a smiling face?  Then how about this one?
Live and let live! Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
run fastpls r u gonna borrow me u shoes so it can make me run faster noooo dey too expensiv Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
eddybabs at 17-10-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) now am scared with this kind of look... i think am gonna run ooooooo....
Are you scared of a smiling face?  Then how about this one?  i think the smiling face is better let me stay with that one... Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
eddybabs at 17-10-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) now am scared with this kind of look... i think am gonna run ooooooo....
run fastpls r u gonna borrow me u shoes so it can make me run faster noooo dey too expensiv oh now ic.... so u valued money than my life......lol Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
run fastpls r u gonna borrow me u shoes so it can make me run faster noooo dey too expensiv oh now ic.... so u valued money than my life......lol so BS smile was threatnin ur life? Sweetie can u hear tht ? Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |