if boyfriend need d boy d husband should release d boy .no need to sent d wife n d boy away ,what has happen has happen.......but na wa 4 so kind women ooooooooooo Replyify lovly girl is her.
tooo bad, na wa o Reply
let him recover first Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
he shud let the boy go and forgive his wife..........i wish him quick recovery Reply
you mean the wife was seeing another guy till few days to their wedding? hmmmmmm that's a bad one but nevertheless, the man should let the boy go and forgive his wife, though it hurts
Quote from: priceless87 on 27-08-2010 02:24 PM you mean the wife was seeing another guy till few days to their wedding? hmmmmmm that's a bad one but nevertheless, the man should let the boy go and forgive his wife, though it hurts She was but according to her, she stopped seeing him after the wedding
wahala Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
EASIER SAID THAN DONE.This is terrible,i wish the man quick recovery, ReplyMay God give him the strengh to move on.
[b] ReplyQuote from: atamajim on 27-08-2010 02:42 PM Quote from: priceless87 on 27-08-2010 02:24 PM you mean the wife was seeing another guy till few days to their wedding? hmmmmmm that's a bad one but nevertheless, the man should let the boy go and forgive his wife, though it hurts She was but according to her, she stopped seeing him after the wedding[/b] hmmmmmmm some dey get heart o
forgive ur wife and return the little boy to his reall father Reply
IT WILL BE OVER FUK MARREG Reply
Quote from: atamajim on 27-08-2010 01:01 PM A friend of mine yesterday told me that his uncle who has been married for 8 years now has been unable to speak in his hospital bed for the past 3 days now. The problem started when his wife's ex boy boyfriend showed up and claimed that their first son who is now 7 years old belong to him. The man took it for a joke until the wife out of tears confirmed that the boy actually belong to the guy, that she got pregnant for the guy some days before their wedding but could not tell him out of shame and fear. DNA test has also been conducted and further confirmed that the boy really belong to the wife's ex boyfriend. The woman had 2 girls for the husband after the the boy. The question is, should the man let the wife and kid go,let only the the kid go or fight to keep the kid whom he know is actually not his son? shit...over my dead body will i condone a bastard under my roof..i will divorce de woman and de three kids will go with her...lemme start a new life CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 27-08-2010 02:56 PM forgive ur wife and return the little boy to his reall father [/color][/b]hmmmmmmm who knows whether the remaining two are actually the man's children? it's painful but the man should try to forgive her
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:10 PM Quote from: atamajim on 27-08-2010 01:01 PM A friend of mine yesterday told me that his uncle who has been married for 8 years now has been unable to speak in his hospital bed for the past 3 days now. The problem started when his wife's ex boy boyfriend showed up and claimed that their first son who is now 7 years old belong to him. The man took it for a joke until the wife out of tears confirmed that the boy actually belong to the guy, that she got pregnant for the guy some days before their wedding but could not tell him out of shame and fear. DNA test has also been conducted and further confirmed that the boy really belong to the wife's ex boyfriend. The woman had 2 girls for the husband after the the boy. The question is, should the man let the wife and kid go,let only the the kid go or fight to keep the kid whom he know is actually not his son? shit...over my dead body will i condone a bastard under my roof..i will divorce de woman and de three kids will go with her...lemme start a new life
Esonu dont u think u were rather too harsh Replyshit happens at times but to me i suggest he shold also take d two girls for DNA test to be really sure they are his and then he shold send d wife packing with the son for her to pay for her deadly crime
Quote from: cyndi3 on 27-08-2010 03:19 PM Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:10 PM Quote from: atamajim on 27-08-2010 01:01 PM A friend of mine yesterday told me that his uncle who has been married for 8 years now has been unable to speak in his hospital bed for the past 3 days now. The problem started when his wife's ex boy boyfriend showed up and claimed that their first son who is now 7 years old belong to him. The man took it for a joke until the wife out of tears confirmed that the boy actually belong to the guy, that she got pregnant for the guy some days before their wedding but could not tell him out of shame and fear. DNA test has also been conducted and further confirmed that the boy really belong to the wife's ex boyfriend. The woman had 2 girls for the husband after the the boy. The question is, should the man let the wife and kid go,let only the the kid go or fight to keep the kid whom he know is actually not his son? shit...over my dead body will i condone a bastard under my roof..i will divorce de woman and de three kids will go with her...lemme start a new lifeCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:30 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 27-08-2010 03:19 PM Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:10 PM Quote from: atamajim on 27-08-2010 01:01 PM A friend of mine yesterday told me that his uncle who has been married for 8 years now has been unable to speak in his hospital bed for the past 3 days now. The problem started when his wife's ex boy boyfriend showed up and claimed that their first son who is now 7 years old belong to him. The man took it for a joke until the wife out of tears confirmed that the boy actually belong to the guy, that she got pregnant for the guy some days before their wedding but could not tell him out of shame and fear. DNA test has also been conducted and further confirmed that the boy really belong to the wife's ex boyfriend. The woman had 2 girls for the husband after the the boy. The question is, should the man let the wife and kid go,let only the the kid go or fight to keep the kid whom he know is actually not his son? shit...over my dead body will i condone a bastard under my roof..i will divorce de woman and de three kids will go with her...lemme start a new life
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:30 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 27-08-2010 03:19 PM Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:10 PM Quote from: atamajim on 27-08-2010 01:01 PM A friend of mine yesterday told me that his uncle who has been married for 8 years now has been unable to speak in his hospital bed for the past 3 days now. The problem started when his wife's ex boy boyfriend showed up and claimed that their first son who is now 7 years old belong to him. The man took it for a joke until the wife out of tears confirmed that the boy actually belong to the guy, that she got pregnant for the guy some days before their wedding but could not tell him out of shame and fear. DNA test has also been conducted and further confirmed that the boy really belong to the wife's ex boyfriend. The woman had 2 girls for the husband after the the boy. The question is, should the man let the wife and kid go,let only the the kid go or fight to keep the kid whom he know is actually not his son? shit...over my dead body will i condone a bastard under my roof..i will divorce de woman and de three kids will go with her...lemme start a new lifeu better think twice cos u cant change that fact, u can send d moda and her son away but not your own blood cos blood is thicker than water so they say
do i look like i care? to hell with dem and their unfaithful mother ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
JUST IN! Entertainment World Suffers Another Lost As Popular Musician, Mukaila Senwele Is Dead
CDS Musa Identifies Possible Sources Of Funding Of Boko Haram
Hoodlums Run Riot In Abuja Suburb Left Residents In Heightened Fear
Why I Dumped Acting - Veteran Actress Bukky Wright Returns To Nollywood After U.S. Career Shift
Nigerian Grandmother, Victoria Oladesu Passes Away in UK During Family Celebration
Mob Lynches Elderly Woman, Kehinde Ojo In Ogun Over Witchcraft Allegation (Video)
Liverpool v Ipswich: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
"Why Nigerian Military Hasn’t Wiped Out Boko Haram For 16 Years" – Chief Defence Staff, Musa
Nigerian Payroll Firm Accused Of Tax Fraud, Allegedly Embezzles Millions From Startups
Nigerian Man Sparks Outrage After Proposing To New Lady Amid Allegations Of Family Abandonment
Disturbing Video Of Police Officer Scaling Fence Of Man's House To Arrest Him Illegally
Bandits Kill 27-Year-Old Man, Piti Ezekiel; Abduct Five In Kaduna Village Attack
Teacher, Adebayo Osayemi Sentenced To Two Years For Stealing Employer’s Phone & Money in Ibadan
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki
SUG Leaders At OAU & ABU Reject Rice Palliatives Distributed by Tinubu to All SUG Presidents