HE WAS TOLD; HE IS NOT HIS SON AFTER 8 YEARS (Page 2)

Date: 27-08-2010 1:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ogbodo Jude
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- youngk at 27-08-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
but why will a lady do such an act? few days b4 ur wedding......she was never faithfull
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 27-08-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
he should 4give his wife, let the boy go since his father is claiming him and continue his life. Sending his wife packing will make him feel embittered the more. Afterall she stopped her relationship with the man immediately she married the man. But the woman did not try by still keeping a guy even when she was about tying the nuptial knots with her husband. Na wa for some kind of women o!
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 27-08-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sonsho at 27-08-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
That's anstonishing and pathentic... I will urge the husband to play mature and release the boy to his father if he's asked to since all have shown He is not the Biological father of he boy in question...
Furthermore, He should see a councellor on the matter, by doing so he'll know what to do and say.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 27-08-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ade1st at 27-08-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
I don't want to be quick to judge. However, a woman who could do that few days to her wedding is probably still doing it after the wedding. As for the boyfriend, I think he is just being wicked. If the husband wants, let him fight for the custody of the child. Experience and history have shown that adopted children can make you more proud than your biological children. The boyfriend can go to hell!
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 27-08-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:41 PM
do i look like i care? to hell with dem and their unfaithful mother
na so u wicked, oh boy u harsh oo
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ade1st at 27-08-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:10 PM
Quote from: atamajim on 27-08-2010 01:01 PM
A friend of mine yesterday told me that his uncle who has been married for 8 years now has been unable to speak in his hospital bed for the past 3 days now. The problem started when his wife's ex boy boyfriend showed up and claimed that their first son who is now 7 years old belong to him. The man took it for a joke until the wife out of tears confirmed that the boy actually belong to the guy, that she got pregnant for the guy some days before their wedding but could not tell him out of shame and fear. DNA test has also been conducted and further confirmed that the boy really belong to the wife's ex boyfriend. The woman had 2 girls for the husband after the the boy. The question is, should the man let the wife and kid go,let only the the kid go or fight to keep the kid whom he know is actually not his son?
shit...over my dead body will i condone a bastard under my roof..i will divorce de woman and de three kids will go with her...lemme start a new life
If God marks iniquity, will u stand. Were u a virgin when she met you? U've probably impregnated a girl before even if she no keep am.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peaceben at 27-08-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
let the boy go.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince775 at 27-08-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Wow,  I will never have anything to do with her and the rest of the kids. This is really horrible. Cant face her again life.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- festa at 27-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
let the man leave the boy to go, but it very painful since seven year the wife did not open up to the husband it too bad
Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- negalways2001 at 27-08-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
EVERY BODY SHARE THEIR GARRI... I HOPE THE COME STABLE SOON, BUT COME OH NA SO THE MAN LAZY... NA THAT ONE MAN DEY HOSPITALIZE FOR, Abiggy...
Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 27-08-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:30 PM
Quote from: cyndi3 on 27-08-2010 03:19 PM
A friend of mine yesterday told me that his uncle who has been married for 8 years now has been unable to speak in his hospital bed for the past 3 days now. The problem started when his wife's ex boy boyfriend showed up and claimed that their first son who is now 7 years old belong to him. The man took it for a joke until the wife out of tears confirmed that the boy actually belong to the guy, that she got pregnant for the guy some days before their wedding but could not tell him out of shame and fear. DNA test has also been conducted and further confirmed that the boy really belong to the wife's ex boyfriend. The woman had 2 girls for the husband after the the boy. The question is, should the man let the wife and kid go,let only the the kid go or fight to keep the kid whom he know is actually not his son?
shit...over my dead body will i condone a bastard under my roof..i will divorce de woman and de three kids will go with her...lemme start a new life
oh boy, u harsh, u no wan accept ur remainin kids or is it becos they are girls Grin Grin
not cos they are gurls but keeping dem in my house as children, will always remind me of their mothers infidelity..so de early i let dem go, de easier it will be for me to erase everything about dem

FOR once

I agree with u 100% and supported

Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 27-08-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: youngk on 27-08-2010 03:44 PM
but why will a lady do such an act? few days b4 ur wedding......she was never faithfull

she never was,

that is women for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 27-08-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
THIS WOMAN IS WICKED TO HAVE DONE
SUCH THING WITHOUT TELLING THE
HUSBAND.

IF SHE CAN DO SUCH THING, SHE CAN EQUALLY
KILL HER HUSBAND.

THE MAN SHOULD JUST LET LITTLE GO TO HIS
REAL FATHER.

WHAT A CRUEL WORLD!!!
Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 27-08-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Well he has two daughters from a woman that has been playing the role of his wife.

If I was the guy, I would tell his wife to fight for custody of the child. She owes me that much. Have been calling the guy my son for 7 years. If I was the guy I would try to keep that boy till he is 18yrs of age. And that is if my heart does not hatred towards him.

As for the wife, can a man still sleep with such a woman? Can a man still eat from such a woman's kitchen? Can a man still attend societal functions with such a woman?

This thing is hard. Very hard.

This one dey for God hand. Na just God. E hard for man pikin to get through this one without God intervention. Chai! See sadness. See sadness. E for dey alright, but, society too like gossip.

------------
I wish the guy luck cause this kind of matter d make man enter grave quick quick. No joking. D guy never even think, him done already d sick. What if im come think finish. Na madness be that.

Make God help this man.

-------------

Chai women. Women. Women. Na God person dey for im handy. U know say person done collect your hand, yet you still d distribute. You d give people just for pleasure. Like say your husband no d give u. Chai! See wahalla. Hmn! Na only God go save man pikin from all this sweet evil wey d waka in human form.

E-sweet, e-sweet, e-sweet, na when u don chop d thing finish, na dat time you go remember say na poison u chop. Chai.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 27-08-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
This one is hard. This one is hard. This one is hard. This one is hard. Very hard. Very very hard. very very very very hard. Chai!. Hmn!
Posted: at 27-08-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 27-08-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 27-08-2010 04:57 PM
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:41 PM
do i look like i care? to hell with dem and their unfaithful mother
na so u wicked, oh boy u harsh oo
no wahalah...for u to excel, u have to be wicked

Posted: at 27-08-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 27-08-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ade1st on 27-08-2010 04:58 PM
If God marks iniquity, will u stand. Were u a virgin when she met you? U've probably impregnated a girl before even if she no keep am.
hmmmmmm i guess u don't understand de post....yes i might have impregnated a gurl before i met her but was it some days before our wedding? each one of us has a past but for u to get pregnant for another man when u have seen someone whom will marry u and u still kept quiet, wedded de man, gave birth to a BASTARD AND HANGED IT ON DE MANS HEAD AS DE FATHER OF THE BABY, mehn its too bad..if it is me, i can never forgive such a woman

Posted: at 27-08-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tantabanana at 27-08-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
As it stands, the wife has already created a very big doubt with regard to the real paternity of the two daughters. He should also conduct DNA test on all of them have peace of mind. For the boy, he should be given to his real father while the wife should be divorced immediately.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6