ehe i don chop finish na wetin dey say e happen self, abeg i need someone to explain to me d story too long abeg i no fit read Reply
passing....he that kill by sword shall die by sword Reply
what I am going to say ....married man cheating and blameing her lover for cheating...let him go to jail for the rest of his life Reply
1das shall never end Reply
Who cares?. ReplyJust passing
Quote from: efeyoungmoney on 28-08-2010 12:26 AM Quote from: my*****sweet on 27-08-2010 11:27 PM Thou shall not kill abi no be so?well may has soul rest in peace and may the mans body rest in prison.... My Guy u no drink beer today ? my guy u are right, the BEER is missing in his quote, may be he forgot his ways somehow. 4 d killer, he should have tell her bye bye baby love if he suspect her and she cant give a clear explaination dont taking this step of HARD I KNOWN the man should
Quote from: efeyoungmoney on 28-08-2010 12:26 AM Quote from: my*****sweet on 27-08-2010 11:27 PM Thou shall not kill abi no be so?well may has soul rest in peace and may the mans body rest in prison.... My Guy u no drink beer today ? my guy u are right, the BEER is missing in his quote, may be he forgot his ways somehow. 4 d killer, he should have tell her bye bye baby love if he suspect her and she cant give a clear explaination than taking this step of HARD I KNOWN
Quote from: princedafe on 28-08-2010 07:21 PM ANYWAY THE GUY IS SENSELESS FOR KILLING HIS GIRLFRIEND Quote from: princedafe on 28-08-2010 07:20 PM Quote from: efeyoungmoney on 28-08-2010 12:26 AM Quote from: my*****sweet on 27-08-2010 11:27 PM Thou shall not kill abi no be so?well may has soul rest in peace and may the mans body rest in prison.... My Guy u no drink beer today ? LOL ASK AM WELL Hhhhhhmmmm.......... Pele Mr Senseless and Mr Beer Na una way Sorry!!!! About wetin happen, well it is not good to be an infidel, therefore repent.
What will you tell your wife and kids now? Reply
hhmmmm na waa ooo Reply
DAT MAN WANT JUST DEY PISS FOR THE BABY WAIST ALONE,BUT HE FORGET SAY D WOMAN DON FIRST BORN FOR ANOTHER MAN,EVEN THE BABY OWN TOO MUCH,SHE DEY BLOW TOO MEN AT A TIME WISH IS VERY RUFF FOR THE honeypot. ReplyNA DEM KNOW SELF,ALL GUYS HAVE TO BE CAREFULL COS GIRL ARE WICKED,DEY LIKE TO SHARE THIER honeypot.
Check it out since he reported him self to the Police, meaning.................................... Reply
This kind God, I never see His Kind. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
shits happends every day what a wondrous world Reply
Every one with his /her own wahala Reply
SHAME.. Reply
This man is greedy. he is dating the lady while he has a wife and children. then he want to keep the lady all to him self. It is better for him to have married her as second wife then to spend the rest of his life in prison.Bros, it is a pity you learn your lesson, the hard way. Reply
Everyone is shouting and blaming the man, have we forgotten that this is a man's world. She new him before she got involved with him. I am sure she was aware that this man was married and also kept her in that house with his money. Well she may have thought of playing a fast one meanwhile the man played faster than her. Oma se ooh, what a wasted life. Adieu!!! Reply
When u make fire secretly it is smoke that will reveal it. The legal wife of 5 kids, is she aware. it is lesson to everybody.God is always watching. becos one 4 d thief one day 4 d owner. jugement of God is real. Reply