i love ma girlfriend

Date: 27-08-2010 8:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: anere
- at 27-08-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
plss peeps help me  out am in deep love with this girl .we are in a relationship so deep to our selfs till i left the country 2008 to futher ma education in asia here i keep calling her and still tell her how i feel for her but she claims she loves me but i neva see the passion again the way she sounds i feel we just friends now many gals from my country here are triping and wants me to be their guy....but i tell them we can be friends but no serious relationship attached cos i love someone so deeply and she is back home....plss i need yur advice wat should i do....am confused

Posted: at 27-08-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 27-08-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
u, just want 2 be friends with them only,
she, not so passionate as b4.
i smell something at the corner from both of you.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 27-08-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: el-pops on 27-08-2010 08:36 PM
plss peeps help me  out am in deep love with this girl .we are in a relationship so deep to our selfs till i left the country 2008 to futher ma education in asia here i keep calling her and still tell her how i feel for her but she claims she loves me but i neva see the passion again the way she sounds i feel we just friends now many gals from my country here are triping and wants me to be their guy....but i tell them we can be friends but no serious relationship attached cos i love someone so deeply and she is back home....plss i need yur advice wat should i do....am confused

Stop having those Selfish thoughts in yur Head

Does she have 2 Sound all Tingly sweety sweet on fone for yu 2 believe her Love is still there?

Yu're just looking for Justification 2 Cheat on her... Go ahead and do what yu want hin, stop trying to find a Fault in her dat's not there

Posted: at 27-08-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spiritualmopol at 27-08-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
poster na she sweet pass for dis world? Maybe na your best friend for 9ja here she dey give the pomo now you no no ha... heaven help us oh
Posted: at 27-08-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 27-08-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
keep it real and dont break on your girlfriend's heart :'(

Posted: at 27-08-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngk at 28-08-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
that's not a strong excuse.....don't do thing that u will regret
Posted: at 28-08-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 28-08-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
poster

i understand why yu having that thought..the distance but don't worry
since the communication is still flowing like before i say still keep it real between you both.
if yu feel she didn't sound the ways you were expecting,ask her questions..if she is feeling ok.

Posted: at 28-08-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chopman at 28-08-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
pray to God to keep her for u
Posted: at 28-08-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akjasper at 28-08-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Distance relationship sucks......bt guy jst dont have any bad tots for now....

as d guy above said ......pray dat God keep U guys gether !
Posted: at 28-08-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 28-08-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
Any meat hunter kills is what he puts in his bag.
So bag the one you have with you on the spot...

Posted: at 28-08-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justloveme at 30-08-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
love is dey for nija. abeg sure say no be $ love?
Posted: at 30-08-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 31-08-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
speechless

Posted: at 31-08-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

2. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

3. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

4. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

5. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

6. Veteran Nigerian Actress, Ovularia, Reportedly Died At 81 In Port Harcourt

7. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

8. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

9. 21Yr Old Woman Killed By Her Boyfriend In South Africa

10. Nigerian Police Kill 2 Suspected Kidnappers In Gun Duel, Rescue 3 Indians In Ogun

11. UPDATE: US Announces Plan To Partner Nigeria To Combat Cybercrime, Fraud Scams, Sextortion

12. Teenager, Oluwateniola Omidiji Spends Days In Detention Over Mother’s Debt, Drags EFCC To Court

13. Family Accuses Vigilante Operatives Of Robbing, Killing 2 Brothers In Rivers

14. President Tinubu Returns To Nigeria After Netherlands, Saudi Trips

15. 10Yr Old Boy Among 6 Suspected Phone Snatchers, Robbers & Thugs Arrested In Niger State

16. Bandits Reportedly Kidnap Zamfara Bank Manager, Mansur Kaura

17. 25Yr Old Man, Aniedi Mfon Sentenced To Life Imprisonment For Raping 8Yr Old Girl In Cross River

18. UPDATE: CBN Releases List Of Licensed Deposit Money Banks In Nigeria

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe