JUST ONE NIGHT!!!

Date: 29-08-2010 12:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 29-08-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
My boss' girl friend has always been a kind of threat to me any time she come to my office.
Sometime, she will buy a recharge card outside and refuse to load it, but the moment she step into the office, she will just ask me to help her load the card that she's having problem loading the card. She has used several strategies which I felt nothing about.
But she came to the most clever strategy where she called me to come and help her fix her computer that the computer can no loger communicate with the modem.
Well, I went to her house only to see a different thing. She told me: Michro, u know I've always had this feeling about u. If at all it's not a continous relationship, u can just do for JUST ONE NIGHT, just this night.
You know I didn't prepare for this, maybe next week; I replied as I packed my software and left the place.
Guys what will you do if u were the one?

Posted: at 29-08-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 29-08-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin sorry very funny..

Posted: at 29-08-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 29-08-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 29-08-2010 12:37 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin sorry very funny..
Hu Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 29-08-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cayico at 29-08-2010 03:36 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin where are all the guys Grin
Posted: at 29-08-2010 03:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- handsomeemmy1 at 29-08-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmm..really funny, best decision

Posted: at 29-08-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 29-08-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cayico on 29-08-2010 03:36 AM
Ur view is highly welcome.
Not for guys only

Posted: at 29-08-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelalexis at 29-08-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
    i am proud of what you decide for, for not letting it happen. Maybe your just too nice i guess
Posted: at 29-08-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 29-08-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 29-08-2010 12:13 AM
My boss' girl friend has always been a kind of threat to me any time she come to my office.
Sometime, she will buy a recharge card outside and refuse to load it, but the moment she step into the office, she will just ask me to help her load the card that she's having problem loading the card. She has used several strategies which I felt nothing about.
But she came to the most clever strategy where she called me to come and help her fix her computer that the computer can no loger communicate with the modem.
Well, I went to her house only to see a different thing. She told me: Michro, u know I've always had this feeling about u. If at all it's not a continous relationship, u can just do for JUST ONE NIGHT, just this night.
You know I didn't prepare for this, maybe next week; I replied as I packed my software and left the place.

No do o. First of all she is Ur bosses girl. For respect for the authority over u at work U should't

Secondly, Is Ur boss married? If he is then there is already evil lurking at her doors for being with another woman's husband. Do not partake of these evils. Spare Urself. Run for Ur peace and the peace of Ur wife and Children.

Do not be enticed with evil.
Posted: at 29-08-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 29-08-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 29-08-2010 11:38 AM

No do o. First of all she is Ur bosses girl. For respect for the authority over u at work U should't

Secondly, Is Ur boss married? If he is then there is already evil lurking at her doors for being with another woman's husband. Do not partake of these evils. Spare Urself. Run for Ur peace and the peace of Ur wife and Children.

Do not be enticed with evil.

Thank u bro

Posted: at 29-08-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Empress_Ameera at 29-08-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)

Be careful of those that give of the flesh so easily.especially when you have so much to lose. Never  give in to temptation you must respect yourself and respect her even when she is not respecting herself.

Posted: at 29-08-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 29-08-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
mmm so she just wan jump on top of u like tht...

How many people of ur office she don do already ?

Dont go there buddy... if u wan keep ur job
Posted: at 29-08-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 29-08-2010 10:29 PM (13 years ago)

Correct Guy  Cool

Posted: at 29-08-2010 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 29-08-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
if na me i no go slack ooo if she neva marry sha.. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-08-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ceenod at 29-08-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
guy na d best decision u make b dat o

Posted: at 29-08-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 30-08-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 30-08-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ibobobelvis at 30-08-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
hmm if na me,if na me,i for 

Posted: at 30-08-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cayico at 30-08-2010 02:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 29-08-2010 08:48 AM
Quote from: cayico on 29-08-2010 03:36 AM
Ur view is highly welcome.
Not for guys only
ok well choose the right thing to do
Posted: at 30-08-2010 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Austinerapido at 30-08-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
nice decition mannnnnn
Posted: at 30-08-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Estheraremu at 30-08-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)

JUST ONE NIGHT.THIS IS disgusting Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-08-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Natoday at 30-08-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
On the contrary,if nobe oga wife, i go panshi the babe bad bad, because in that situation she had made the advances @ you, and your refusal to eat the apple might eventually cost you your job."Because when a woman knows her secrets is in your hand she can go to any lenght to get you out of the way just to protect her bad action".mind you their kind have high influence on their man.

Posted: at 30-08-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office