JUST ONE NIGHT!!! (Page 6)

Date: 29-08-2010 12:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- princedafe at 8-09-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: daywalkerX on  8-09-2010 01:20 PM
no near am again oh! another one she go tear her cloth say you rape am .stay clear!!

WELLSAID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 8-09-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-08-2010 10:29 PM
Quote from: Michro on 29-08-2010 12:13 AM
My boss' girl friend has always been a kind of threat to me any time she come to my office.
Sometime, she will buy a recharge card outside and refuse to load it, but the moment she step into the office, she will just ask me to help her load the card that she's having problem loading the card. She has used several strategies which I felt nothing about.
But she came to the most clever strategy where she called me to come and help her fix her computer that the computer can no loger communicate with the modem.
Well, I went to her house only to see a different thing. She told me: Michro, u know I've always had this feeling about u. If at all it's not a continous relationship, u can just do for JUST ONE NIGHT, just this night.
You know I didn't prepare for this, maybe next week; I replied as I packed my software and left the place.
Guys what will you do if u were the one?

Correct Guy  Cool

Thanks

Posted: at 8-09-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 8-09-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: daywalkerX on  8-09-2010 01:20 PM
no near am again oh! another one she go tear her cloth say you rape am .stay clear!!

What a wise advice?
Bros I respect u...

Posted: at 8-09-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 8-09-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 31-08-2010 09:13 AM
My boss' girl friend has always been a kind of threat to me any time she come to my office.
Sometime, she will buy a recharge card outside and refuse to load it, but the moment she step into the office, she will just ask me to help her load the card that she's having problem loading the card. She has used several strategies which I felt nothing about.
But she came to the most clever strategy where she called me to come and help her fix her computer that the computer can no loger communicate with the modem.
Well, I went to her house only to see a different thing. She told me: Michro, u know I've always had this feeling about u. If at all it's not a continous relationship, u can just do for JUST ONE NIGHT, just this night.
You know I didn't prepare for this, maybe next week; I replied as I packed my software and left the place.
how am i sure dat u never did it before seeking for our opinoin

U no say wen u see woman ur eye no dey comot again.
But I know be like u shall

Posted: at 8-09-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- batos_locos at 9-09-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 9-09-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: batos_locos on  9-09-2010 12:45 AM

Posted: at 9-09-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samprestige at 2-04-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
my guy that thing wen dey sweet dey also kill oooooooooooooo
free the girl and keep ur job. i believe you have a girl, dont betray her for one nite, if you dont have go and look for a respensible one. god help you
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adams933 at 2-04-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)

Just as you did, I will package my Soft and Hardware and leave, shikena!
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-04-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  2-04-2012 11:04 AM
Just as you did, I will package my Soft and Hardware and leave, shikena!
I no see you like person wey go leave like that.  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 2-04-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-04-2012 11:07 AM
I no see you like person wey go leave like that.  Cheesy Cheesy

Why are you judging me?
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-04-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  2-04-2012 11:09 AM
Why are you judging me?
I no judge you ooo but i dey joke with you.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 2-04-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-04-2012 11:24 AM
I no judge you ooo but i dey joke with you.
make una no fight o.

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-04-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  2-04-2012 05:47 PM
make una no fight o.
Adams na my ................., we no fit fight. And you, is that how you greet me after two yrs?
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-04-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Karian at 16-04-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Apart frm respectin authority, that was maturity u showd her. Wat if she has smfin up her sleeves, what if her bf, ur boss was usin her to test u, what if she has a desease that she wants to pass around, what if, what if, what if, think abt all other odds n eventualities. She is going to rumple ur life if u as much as kiss her. U b sure man n u get dignity. She no well!
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- petercollins at 31-05-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? every body just turn to saint for this matter, bros try to keep up what you ve started and make sure you achieve your aim of getting the job and hope she is not the type that can influence your boss to get you fired. good luck
Posted: at 31-05-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- laminsisawo at 31-05-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
u too kind to the women well good 4 u
Posted: at 31-05-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- uwa190 at 31-05-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Your choice bro.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovemayor at 1-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
well you ave taking the right decision Cool Smiley Grin
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 1-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
nice one posstr
Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]