I Cannot Date A Man Who Does Not Have Money Says Actress Uche Iwuji (Page 7)

Date: 01-09-2010 11:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: sunny jacob
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
make una no jugde ooooo!!...............everybody wan better thing in life. atleast she said her mind than pretending. WHO DEY ENJOY POVERTY SEF!!!?
Posted: at 13-09-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anihsandraonyi at 13-09-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
money is not everything but sometimes money is everything and solve awhole lot of things
Posted: at 13-09-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anihsandraonyi on 13-09-2010 08:07 PM
money is not everything but sometimes money is everything and solve awhole lot of things
so wats ur point??? Huh?...........am sure u dnt know wat u wrote(d meaning) Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 14-09-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-09-2010 10:07 AM
Quote from: atamajim on  9-09-2010 02:37 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  8-09-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: atamajim on  8-09-2010 01:18 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  8-09-2010 09:11 AM
Quote from: around_d_corner on  7-09-2010 04:13 PM
too bad 4 ha.....

What is too bad? You dey like free thing. See, free thing dey purge.

bomsiluv, i'm very rich come make i marry u i go take you to the most beautiful city in the world for our honey moon, and will buy you any car of your choice afterward s, heheheheh i know say u don accept Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

You get nothing. Even without seeing you I can right about you. I no fit marry you.

hei! Bomi, you a missing out in a jackport, ok for a start come around and have a brand new car  Cool Cool Cool Cool

Come, na who you take do money wey you wan use buy car 4 me?

HEY STOP TALKING LIKE THAT, THE CASH IN MY HOUSE IS JUST LOOKING FOR EXPENSIS
Posted: at 14-09-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chakamaroon at 30-06-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
ABSOLUTE NONESENSE...DON'T WORRY UCHE..
WHEN TIME REACH U GO KNOW WETIN U DO
URSELF...U DON MAKE AM PUBLIC COME DEY
THINK SAY U DEY SMART..NO WORRY...
 DEM WE GOT SO MUCH CASH 2 SQAUSH GUYS GO SOON JAM U.
U GO WACK MONEY ROTTEN...THEN, DEM GO KICK UR ARSE SHIFT GO CORNER.
THAT TIME NA UR BODY GO TELL U.
finally na ur life sha..live am as u like..me i de go see my cousin sister o jare.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oghoscos98 at 20-07-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Ladies should slow down for cash bcuz cah is not evrything if u see a bloke u like and depend on his cash soon the guy will abandon u. try to understand a man no matter his situation
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osasu83 at 20-07-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk u then
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
its her own choice and preference.the end will always justifies the means on our wants,wishes,archives and desires.therefore choose carefully and wisely.however,a man is responsible for taking care of his woman no doubt about that.but,women are to know the kind of men they fall for and choose to follow.didnt she know that the guy was not financially buoyant enough before she started dating him????perhaps,it seems to me like she was just a FREE-LOADER in the relationship with the guy when the "GOING WAS TOUGH".but she bailed out of the relationship when the "TOUGH WENT GOING"she expected perfection from the guy and nothing less like comments some ladies who have an IQ's slightly above bandicota indica pasted on the topic.let me address that perception of negative notion.is it a must that anytime and everytime you approach your man for finance or gift  and other materialistic valuables he must be there for you???more of like you dont want him to default to any of your needs thereby expecting him to be perfect in all ramification when you know you are not perfect either.even the so-called rich men also have a point in time in their life's with financial difficulties(it is termed "shortcomings"others might call it "ups and downs") and when that time comes will you bail out???i thought majority of women if not all are searching for equality and has therefore uphold their defensive feminist theorem of insagacious irrationality that is filled with irregularities and abnormalities.so what is the difficulty or potential stress of syndromic cunningness in taking care of your as they put it "women_risen_from_slumbers"???a deceptive fuss i guess but will never be admitted by my femalefolks..good grief!!!.
SEX:talking about segxwal copulation,women are to understand that sex is not what you give as many always put it i give him sex.wow!!"GIVE"is an understatement because the term give,is to give something and get nothing in return.but the case of sex is different.the best word to use is "HAD"you had sex with him is to share your body with him.both of you derived pleasure from the act and dont make it look like you gave something away and you didnt get anything in return.in the law court,it is termed as;you had sex with him/her and not you give sex to him/her.update and elevate your cogitation faculty please.
          enough said!!!!!!.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jennypriceson at 20-07-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
That tells u that money can buy love.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akaoha at 17-11-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago)
she is tonta ( stupid )
Posted: at 17-11-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kingoe at 17-11-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
SHE IS ONLY SUFFERING FROM SPIRITUAL HUSBAND, JOSHEPH YOBO HAS USED HER AND DUMP, NOW SHE IS USING EXCUSE OF MONEY THIS TIME, U PEOPLE SHOULD JUST WATCH HOW SHE WILL ENDUP WITH HER MARITAL LIFE
Posted: at 17-11-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 18-11-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
No worry by d time u don old nd grey u go tink again wit dis ur materialistic brain  Roll Eyes Angry
Posted: at 18-11-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AkikiBee at 18-11-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
Its true jare, my sister.Make person no go marry man wey no fit feed his pregnant wife talk less of providing antenatal care,Lol. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-11-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Amaight at 21-11-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago)
At d end na ritual dem dey use dem do!
Posted: at 21-11-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amaight at 21-11-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-11-2012 07:01 PM
No worry by d time u don old nd grey u go tink again wit dis ur materialistic brain  Roll Eyes Angry

No mind dem that's y I wan marry oyibo woman
Posted: at 21-11-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-11-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amaight on 21-11-2012 08:10 AM
No mind dem that's y I wan marry oyibo woman

Abeg go find one asap  Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onedoor1010 at 29-11-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Na crazy dey worry her.......husband snacher.....ole...onye ochi......this yoruba man go show her hell fire.....watch and see.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abati666 at 3-12-2013 10:02 AM (10 years ago)
FOLLOW YOUR DREAMS GIRL AT LEAST YOU ARE HONEST….
Posted: at 3-12-2013 10:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeninflower at 4-12-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 4-12-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 5-12-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago)
I hear
Posted: at 5-12-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]