I Cannot Date A Man Who Does Not Have Money Says Actress Uche Iwuji (Page 5)

Date: 01-09-2010 11:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: sunny jacob
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- bomsiluv at 8-09-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on  8-09-2010 01:18 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  8-09-2010 09:11 AM
Quote from: around_d_corner on  7-09-2010 04:13 PM
too bad 4 ha.....

What is too bad? You dey like free thing. See, free thing dey purge.

bomsiluv, i'm very rich come make i marry u i go take you to the most beautiful city in the world for our honey moon, and will buy you any car of your choice afterward s, heheheheh i know say u don accept Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

You get nothing. Even without seeing you I can right about you. I no fit marry you.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 8-09-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-09-2010 01:37 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  8-09-2010 12:52 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-09-2010 10:50 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  8-09-2010 09:23 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-09-2010 01:24 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  6-09-2010 03:19 PM
Quote from: tyabo on  2-09-2010 07:05 PM
Quote from: bafyguy on  1-09-2010 11:26 AM
Actress Uche Iwuji tells Encomium mag when asked why she broke up with her ex i quote "I broke up with him because he could not take care of my needs and I cannot see myself suffering or spending for a guy. If you want to marry me, I think you should be able to take good care of me. You don't need to give me everything, you don't need to give me the world.

Just want little, like take this money, go and do your hair. Take this money, travel, take a flight and all that. You need to show some concern, show me that you are a man. Let me see and feel the man in the house. You don't have to tell me you are a man, you have to show it. So why do I have to keep suffering over a man who cannot take care of my needs? My ex is loving but he's not somebody that can take care of my needs and that's why I broke up with him."

Is this enough reason for breaking up with a man?, is this what young girls would like to read about actress like Uche whom they see as their role model?.

dz gurl iz crazy nd olso a money monger, r dey married dat d guy shuld shoulder 4 ol dz responsibility?? perhaps ain't she working ?
well i don't blame her maybe 1 of d LEGISLOOTERS in ABJ dun promise her heaven on earth. dz disgustin..she shuld go ***** her momma's ****y. Angry Angry Angry

You don try well well. Clap for ya self. So if she is working, she should spend for her self becos she is in love? Mr dear, gone are those days when ladies spend money on themselves and the guy will take the glory. babes dey vex, level don change.
  In which world do you live in today? i think you meant the opposite of what you just said. To clarify this, those days are when a man spend everything on the lady because then, men and women are not considered equal. The man was/is considered the bread winner UNTIL recently when women begin to bring up all this crap about what a man can do, a woman can do better. You women are the cause of your problems. Only if you let the man be a man will you enjoy him. And to correct your statement about those days and this day, when both man and woman are working, earning money, both has to spend their money. A working woman should Never wait on the man to give her money to get her hair done nor to buy small things that she could afford with her money. If you think all MEN are created equal and that a woman can do better what a man can do, then it's high time you women should get up on your feet and stop asking your men money to get your hair done when you have a career that pays you well.

Simply becos I'm working therefore I should maintain myself, feed the family, pay rent etc then the man would use his money drinking and spending on other women. You try wella. Clap for ya sef.
You are saying something else now. what I said was that if a woman is working, she should get her hair done with her own money and buy the little things she could afford, with her own money INSTEAD of waiting on the man to spend on everything she needs. In this modern world, if both are working, both should contribute to the welfare of the family and this depends on what each of you are making. If the man is making more, he should contribute more. The reverse is the case when the woman is making more. Whether he uses his money to drink or not is not something anyone should be bothered about so long as he contributes his own share on the family.

He should stand up to his responsibility not telling me no money each time I ask.
Let's just say he spends and spends on you without you spending any of your money, Are you willing to do all the house chores, which includes washing dishes, washing clothes, cleaning the house, cooking, sweeping the house compound etc with him not helping you do all these things?

If am the one spending, would he do same?
Posted: at 8-09-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 8-09-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-09-2010 02:27 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-09-2010 02:12 PM
Quote from: onyin on  8-09-2010 01:48 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-09-2010 01:45 PM
Quote from: onchedu on  1-09-2010 11:36 AM
It's advisable for every guy to have enough cash and more importantly earning capacity to sustain his relationship with his woman, shouldering his responsibilities and be able to have excesses for fun every now and then.

That means l won't go lnto a relationship again Huh? As l never get that kain money to dey spend :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  Sad Sad Sad
Hmmmmmmmmmm I think he meant ur wife. spend ur money on your wife not girlfriend.make ur girlfriend go find job.But if you fit give,give her sha.but if not dont even try spending too much money on ur girlfriend.

Okay,thats much better now. Hmmmm, Onyi, some of these girls actually thinks that lf you are dating them fate has made it that you'll not cater for all their needs. However, l thank God for rescuing me from them sha! l'm talking from experience and thats the much reason why l don't want to start any other relatioship for the time being.l am really focusing on other things. Smiley

Becos you are who to them?.Abi Na you born her?.Trust me ,such kind of girls just BONE them.But I'm happy for you,just concentrate on urself and ur future.With time the right one will come.TIME IS A TEST.Smiley

Concentrate fire. Em get babe o. I know her  Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-09-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 8-09-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
yes i support her
Posted: at 8-09-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 8-09-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
It's advisable for every guy to have enough cash and more importantly earning capacity to sustain his relationship with his woman, shouldering his responsibilities and be able to have excesses for fun every now and then.

That means l won't go lnto a relationship again Huh? As l never get that kain money to dey spend :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  Sad Sad Sad

Yes o no just near if you no get money  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-09-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 8-09-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Greedy men. Dem no want to spend but dem wan chop. Free thing dey purge o.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 8-09-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  8-09-2010 04:24 PM

lol, If I may ask, what is that thing wey dem wan chop that has not been eaten before.

Is there any thing specific new in  woman wey man never chop before?

Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 8-09-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  8-09-2010 04:24 PM
Lol.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-09-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm thats why i said real Love like the type sara got for Abraham no dey again. Na money Love dis days ..

Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 8-09-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Na dat be the beginning of their downfall in everything including their marriage

Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 8-09-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-09-2010 05:19 PM
Hmmm thats why i said real Love like the type sara got for Abraham no dey again. Na money Love dis days ..
Oga real love dey.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-09-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-09-2010 05:30 PM
Oga real love dey.

Madam.. where is the Location for the real Love ?

Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-09-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-09-2010 05:32 PM
Oga real love dey.

Hmmmmmmmmm,wit time you will find one.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-09-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-09-2010 05:37 PM
Oga real love dey.

hmmm, hehehe why should it take us all the time on earth to find simple, geniue Love ? when there are millions of Ladies and Gents in da world. we still pray for time of searching and hoping.

Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-09-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-09-2010 05:44 PM
Oga real love dey.

hmmm, hehehe why should it take us all the time on earth to find simple, geniue Love ? when there are millions of Ladies and Gents in da world. we still pray for time of searching and hoping.
You see,you men started this game.and now women are picking up and even doing a lil better than men this days.I hate to say this but its the truth.I meant love game.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-09-2010 05:48 PM
Oga real love dey.

You see,you men started this game.and now women are picking up and even doing a lil better than men this days.I hate to say this but its the truth.I meant love game.

hmmm, so is all about game.. hehehehe

Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-09-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-09-2010 05:54 PM
Oga real love dey.

Well,to sum ppl its a game.But to others its REAL.For me,personally love is real.and money cant buy love.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-09-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-09-2010 06:05 PM
Oga real love dey.

Well,to sum ppl its a game.But to others its REAL.For me,personally love is real.and money cant buy love.

awww Onyii bikoo come give me that real Love small from your bottomless pit of Love  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-09-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-09-2010 06:08 PM
Quote from: onyin on  8-09-2010 06:05 PM
Oga real love dey.

awww Onyii bikoo come give me that real Love small from your bottomless pit of Love  Grin Grin Grin
Wink Kiss Kiss Kiss.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 8-09-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  8-09-2010 04:21 PM

Yes o no just near if you no get money  Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

6. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

7. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

8. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)