I Cannot Date A Man Who Does Not Have Money Says Actress Uche Iwuji

Date: 01-09-2010 11:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: sunny jacob
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 1-09-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Actress Uche Iwuji tells Encomium mag when asked why she broke up with her ex i quote "I broke up with him because he could not take care of my needs and I cannot see myself suffering or spending for a guy. If you want to marry me, I think you should be able to take good care of me. You don't need to give me everything, you don't need to give me the world.

Just want little, like take this money, go and do your hair. Take this money, travel, take a flight and all that. You need to show some concern, show me that you are a man. Let me see and feel the man in the house. You don't have to tell me you are a man, you have to show it. So why do I have to keep suffering over a man who cannot take care of my needs? My ex is loving but he's not somebody that can take care of my needs and that's why I broke up with him."

Is this enough reason for breaking up with a man?, is this what young girls would like to read about actress like Uche whom they see as their role model?.

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 1-09-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
For her, that is enough reason.........but for some others, that wont be enough reason to break up with a loved one!

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 1-09-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
kia too bad..money is her priority

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 1-09-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
It's advisable for every guy to have enough cash and more importantly earning capacity to sustain his relationship with his woman, shouldering his responsibilities and be able to have excesses for fun every now and then.

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 1-09-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
But, she is right on d questn askd or do u wnt her to lie? its better u define what u wnt and stop pretending nd dyng in silent all in d name of whatever. what every woman wnt is a man who can take gud care of her. same to me!
Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 1-09-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
u dey surpriced??she use to money now just see am...u think say some village man go satisfy such woman abeg forget am

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 1-09-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
money money money

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 1-09-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NjNBC4mC5y4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Birdman - Money To Blow ft. Lil Wayne, Drake</a>

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Estheraremu at 1-09-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
i like your style

Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justloveme at 1-09-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
confirmation of my philosohpy
Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 2-09-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bafyguy on  1-09-2010 11:26 AM
Actress Uche Iwuji tells Encomium mag when asked why she broke up with her ex i quote "I broke up with him because he could not take care of my needs and I cannot see myself suffering or spending for a guy. If you want to marry me, I think you should be able to take good care of me. You don't need to give me everything, you don't need to give me the world.

Just want little, like take this money, go and do your hair. Take this money, travel, take a flight and all that. You need to show some concern, show me that you are a man. Let me see and feel the man in the house. You don't have to tell me you are a man, you have to show it. So why do I have to keep suffering over a man who cannot take care of my needs? My ex is loving but he's not somebody that can take care of my needs and that's why I broke up with him."

Is this enough reason for breaking up with a man?, is this what young girls would like to read about actress like Uche whom they see as their role model?.

dz gurl iz crazy nd olso a money monger, r dey married dat d guy shuld shoulder 4 ol dz responsibility?? perhaps ain't she working ?
well i don't blame her maybe 1 of d LEGISLOOTERS in ABJ dun promise her heaven on earth. dz disgustin..she shuld go suck her momma's ****y. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-09-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 2-09-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
IF THT'S WANT SHE WANTS ,THEN ITS FINE.ITS HER LIFE.I GUESS WIT TIME SHE WILL UNDERSTAND.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-09-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
That One na her own cup of tea to drink...If she find rich man come go
end up with RITUALIST she is on her own
Posted: at 2-09-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoney at 4-09-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
good for him some men are too greedy
Posted: at 4-09-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 4-09-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
All those actress are retired prostitutes so i'm not stunned by her madness

Posted: at 4-09-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 5-09-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm money money and more money women women and women na wah for una self but anyway i'm still drinking brb
Posted: at 5-09-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 5-09-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 5-09-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 5-09-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
good for her

Posted: at 5-09-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- snazzyalo at 5-09-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Maybe dat's her own undastnding of being in a relationship.
Posted: at 5-09-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7