I am a young guy aged 18 but i have never been involve in anything called a relationship. I have never been involved in the game. Please any nice girl can contact me.
Posted: at 8-11-2007 04:46 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
Bling4naija at 20-11-2007 05:12 AM (17 years ago) (f)
Young man...aint u young for relationships....u r just 18yrs. so u want some1 like 16....17.....or wat. wait until u r mature enough to love. and wat did u mean my "game" as this young age....u want to start playing games huh....im goin to tell your mama u whenever i see her.
Posted: at 20-11-2007 05:12 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie
justfortunate at 2-12-2007 08:52 PM (17 years ago) (m)
guy dont tell me that u are still slepping,i mean i have dated more than 12 girls when i was ur age and that was a year ago,,,,,so my guy jst fasting your belt b/cos there is no time to waste jst do what others are doing
Posted: at 2-12-2007 08:52 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
dejifortune at 5-12-2007 05:44 PM (17 years ago) (m)
Just relax, you got age on your side, you dont have to be in rush or worried.........but sincerely i has my first relationship when i was 16......lol but 18 is not too late for a relationship..relax
dejifortunecares
Posted: at 5-12-2007 05:44 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Just relax, you got age on your side, you dont have to be in rush or worried.........but sincerely i has my first relationship when i was 16......lol but 18 is not too late for a relationship..relax
@Deji----is that one of the secrets or is it the secret secret?lol
Posted: at 5-12-2007 06:27 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero