I WISH I WAS WHITE; blaaaack? damn!!! (Page 4)

Date: 02-09-2010 9:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Betty Chigozie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- Bettychy at 4-09-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
I don't see any act of RACISM in that. How many black dolls are produced in the western countries on a yearly basis?
[/quote]

I was just wondering how you would rule this nation if you were given the opportunity.
You might move to the streets with cain hehehehe
Everyone `ll be rewarded here and now hehehe. Cool your temper!

Not even the most irresponsible democratic govt. would afford that solution
Posted: at 4-09-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 4-09-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
I am wonderfully made by my creator , so there is no need to tamper with it

Posted: at 4-09-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-09-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  4-09-2010 05:33 PM
I don't see any act of RACISM in that. How many black dolls are produced in the western countries on a yearly basis?

I was just wondering how you would rule this nation if you were given the opportunity.

[/quote]

I guess you are right
Posted: at 4-09-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-09-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
I am proud that i am a black cos GOD created me in my best IMAGE
Posted: at 4-09-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 4-09-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  4-09-2010 05:33 PM

[/quote]

What are you rambling on about?  I only asked a simple question!

Posted: at 4-09-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-09-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
A simple question deserves a simple answer
Posted: at 4-09-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tashaena at 4-09-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
No but seriously...i looooove my colour! im not sayin this article doesnt make sense..it does. if not y wud a lot of nigerian girls be addicted to bleaching creams? the truth is.......u get attracted at first sight to a light-skinned gurl than a dark one...but God has made many dark gurls d cutest in d world(including me!) so d best thing is to appreciate your colour and not envy another's.
Posted: at 4-09-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BONZ at 4-09-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
I THINK ITS NOT JUST ABOUT COLOR... IT ALSO HAS ALOT TO DO WITH LOOKING GOOD. ONE CUD B AS PALE AS SNOW & STILL LUK EFFD UP... ANATHA CAN B AS BLACK AS BLACK CAN GET & STILL GET HEADS SPINNING.... HUMANS R NEVER SATISFIED, THE WHITES WANT TO TAN, THE BLACKS WANT TO BLEACH... I DONT CARE.... I JUST LOVE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 4-09-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 4-09-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tashaena on  4-09-2010 07:13 PM
No but seriously...i looooove my colour! im not sayin this article doesnt make sense..it does. if not y wud a lot of nigerian girls be addicted to bleaching creams? the truth is.......u get attracted at first sight to a light-skinned gurl than a dark one...but God has made many dark gurls d cutest in d world(including me!) so d best thing is to appreciate your colour and not envy another's.

".......u get attracted at first sight to a light-skinned gurl than a dark one..."

Mmmmmmm   OK
Tell me girl, have you ever experience any sort of social discrimination among the black community, lost a guy, or suffered neglect from guys as a result of your being dark?
Posted: at 4-09-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 4-09-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on  4-09-2010 08:01 PM
I THINK ITS NOT JUST ABOUT COLOR... IT ALSO HAS ALOT TO DO WITH LOOKING GOOD. ONE CUD B AS PALE AS SNOW & STILL LUK EFFD UP... ANATHA CAN B AS BLACK AS BLACK CAN GET & STILL GET HEADS SPINNING.... HUMANS R NEVER SATISFIED, THE WHITES WANT TO TAN, THE BLACKS WANT TO BLEACH... I DONT CARE.... I JUST LOVE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You`re right bro
Posted: at 4-09-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bukunolami at 4-09-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irule on  3-09-2010 06:32 PM
It's really a blessing being black but most pple don't appreciat that fact
i love dis and i tink u guys shud consinder
Posted: at 4-09-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- imaiko at 4-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
as long as i didn't create my self everytin about me is perfect.
Posted: at 4-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 4-09-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: imaiko on  4-09-2010 11:05 PM
as long as i didn't create my self everytin about me is perfect.

OK
Posted: at 4-09-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-09-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
I was once white when i was still a baby/kid,but after 9ja sun beat my head i turn black quick quick

Posted: at 4-09-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 4-09-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
I love my richly endowed black colour to a fault, won't exchange it for any other colour in this world and the one to come. proudly 9ja proudly african.

Posted: at 4-09-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-09-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
Pele! Aminu yankari Grin

Posted: at 4-09-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 4-09-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
@xter, pele oh, abi you alibino? Just joking oh, everyone should be  proud of their skin.

Posted: at 4-09-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-09-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Even chickens are proud of their feathers Grin

Posted: at 4-09-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettychy at 5-09-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  4-09-2010 11:52 PM
Even chickens are proud of their feathers Grin

that`s right which is why they spread them proudly on the air
Posted: at 5-09-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handsomeemmy1 at 5-09-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
@xter you are very much correct

Posted: at 5-09-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10