Naija Christians eat Halal Meat!!! (Page 4)

Date: 04-09-2010 8:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- kemoprosper at 4-11-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on  3-11-2010 06:03 PM
Which emptiness and disappoint are you talking about? Gosh, will i be disappointed and empty bcos i lived right...for christ sake, why have you allow ur fuestration to get you into this kind of low reasoning. Now i know that u Atheist are comfortable with anything that will checkmate ur devilish act.
abi ooooooooooo/plzz twll dem.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-11-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezriano at 4-11-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Though u sound stupid, the reason behind my passion of replying u is because i know u r in deep sh*t. In this world, there are only two type of pple: people dat are dead in sin and people that are dead to sin. Ur case is that u r dead in sin, that why no amount of Godly post can call u back to ur original sence. Dead body dont respond to stimuli. I will pray for you so that Holyspirit will regenerate ur soul that is dead in sin.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajepakoromance at 4-11-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on  4-11-2010 12:20 PM
Though u sound stupid, the reason behind my passion of replying u is because i know u r in deep sh*t. In this world, there are only two type of pple: people dat are dead in sin and people that are dead to sin. Ur case is that u r dead in sin, that why no amount of Godly post can call u back to ur original sence. Dead body dont respond to stimuli. I will pray for you so that Holyspirit will regenerate ur soul that is dead in sin.

At least my post can be researched and study..Although you gave no logically and scholarship worth meditating or to study upon..I have this question, what is this 'SIN', you are dead in and dead to?..I Need some understanding..
Posted: at 4-11-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmusowoya at 4-11-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Christians have been set free from such rules. Read Colosians 2:6-23
Posted: at 4-11-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezriano at 4-11-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
I will like to explain to u, but the problem is that u r 2 carnal 2 understand the deep things of God......
Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezriano at 4-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Afterall, faith is when u close the eye of logical reasoning, just like Sarah when she was buying maternity cloths at the age of ninety years, and mary when she was told that she was pregnate, though she was still a virgin, educated saul sharing the same idelogy with an uneducated fisher man like peter. Mr poster, u have knowledge, no doubt but you need to ask for wisdom, and to have this wisdom, u need to acknowledge and fear God becos the fear of God is the begining of wisdomp
Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Harunshehu at 4-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on  4-09-2010 08:05 PM
hehehehehehehehehe, this really beats my imagination. Do they really know what this means?

Hahahahahahahahahahah!! They eat food sacrificed to other Gods!!!! ehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

Allah(God) reveals this on the subject in one verse:

Today all good things have been made lawful for you. And the food of those given the Book(Christian,jews) is also lawful for you and your food is lawful for them. So are chaste women from among the believers and chaste women of those given the Book before you, once you have given them their dowries in marriage, not in fornication or taking them as lovers. But as for anyone who rejects faith, his actions will come to nothing and in the Hereafter he will be among the losers. (Surat al-Maida, 5)

Allah's(God) verse shows how natural, sincere and brotherly relations between Muslims and the People of the Book (Christian,jews) should be. It shows a lively and friendly relationship in which they eat food prepared by the other, go to one another's homes, offer refreshments to one another and sit at table and talk.

Its so sad hw some people can be so prejudiced and show much hatred to other's people religion.

LET US BE AT PEACE FOR THAT IS THE WAY OF THE MESSENGERS OF GOD.....

Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyesexy at 5-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Please let forget about this born of Ishmael and discuss better things. Poster be careful of what you say  less you sin against the Holy spirit which is unpardonable.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajepakoromance at 5-11-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on  4-11-2010 03:16 PM
Afterall, faith is when u close the eye of logical reasoning, just like Sarah when she was buying maternity cloths at the age of ninety years, and mary when she was told that she was pregnate, though she was still a virgin, educated saul sharing the same idelogy with an uneducated fisher man like peter. Mr poster, u have knowledge, no doubt but you need to ask for wisdom, and to have this wisdom, u need to acknowledge and fear God becos the fear of God is the begining of wisdomp

When you are ready to answer my question, i will read with gladness..
Posted: at 5-11-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwamaka1 at 6-11-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
i think u muslim should just shurt up
are now trying to bomb us on naijapal?
Posted: at 6-11-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- talkandsave at 7-11-2010 06:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nwamaka1 on  6-11-2010 09:23 AM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-11-2010 06:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harunshehu at 8-11-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nwamaka1 on  6-11-2010 09:23 AM

RESPECT URSELF PLSSSSS
Angry

Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 8-11-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
so you pp are still here? this guy called "demo kini" is seeking attention and is getting it from u guys, abeg leave whoever with his or her belief. even the bible said that after trying there is no sign of them believing in the almighty God , we should leave them to suffer eternal demnation. I left this page long time ago
Posted: at 8-11-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 8-11-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on  8-11-2010 01:05 PM
so you pp are still here? this guy called "demo kini" is seeking attention and is getting it from u guys, abeg leave whoever with his or her belief. even the bible said that after trying there is no sign of them believing in the almighty God , we should leave them to suffer eternal demnation. I left this page long time ago
Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 9-11-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on  8-11-2010 04:38 PM

.... wetin dey make you laugh na, i no talk true?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 9-11-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on  9-11-2010 11:44 AM
Quote from: kenyawest on  8-11-2010 04:38 PM

.... wetin dey make you laugh na, i no talk true?

true talk is funny.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-11-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jaykay123 at 1-12-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
I'l say dis, Act 15:28-29 command xtians 2 stay away frm tins sacrificd 2 idol. Weda meat or food, muslim or any oda pegan festival shld be avoidd. It a xtian obligatn. If u like pray ova d food, u've alredy disobeyd d comand if u eat. Unles wen u do so unknowninly den ur prayer cn efectively santify d food.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harunshehu at 1-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jaykay123 on  1-12-2010 01:43 PM
I'l say dis, Act 15:28-29 command xtians 2 stay away frm tins sacrificd 2 idol. Weda meat or food, muslim or any oda pegan festival shld be avoidd. It a xtian obligatn. If u like pray ova d food, u've alredy disobeyd d comand if u eat. Unles wen u do so unknowninly den ur prayer cn efectively santify d food.

You guys re so annoying and ur hearts re filled with prejudice.....

Posted: at 1-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jaykay123 at 1-12-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
@harunshehu: No vex, na my God i dey obey
Posted: at 1-12-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harunshehu at 1-12-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jaykay123 on  1-12-2010 03:31 PM
@harunshehu: No vex, na my God i dey obey

@jaykay no offence but can u state the way by which way we muslims re disobeying God?

Posted: at 1-12-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6