Naija Christians eat Halal Meat!!! (Page 3)

Date: 04-09-2010 8:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- kapixyz at 30-10-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)

I think u guys should take serious time find d real truth abt dis topic. I' post my comment soon
Posted: at 30-10-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 31-10-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kapixyz on 30-10-2010 06:21 PM

I think u guys should take serious time find d real truth abt dis topic. I' post my comment soon
give us your information soon.
Posted: at 31-10-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Projega at 1-11-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
PLS FELLOW NIGERIANS STOP DIS BLIND ARGUEMENT. HALAL MEAT MEANS THAT MEAT WHEN KILLED NAME OF GOD IS CALLED. ALLAH MENTIONED IN D HOLY QURAN DAT WE SHOULD NT EAT WHAT D NAME OF GOD IS NT MENTIONED IN IT. PROPHET MUHAMMED ALSO SAID IN HADITH DAT D SLAUGHTER OF D PPLE OF D BOOK (XTIANS AND D JEWS) CAN B EATEN EVEN IF D NAME OF MASSIH (JESUS) IS MENTIONED. OUR RELIGIONS ARE UNITING US WHY BLIND ARGUEMENT INSPIRED, MOTIVATED, FUELLED AND PROMOTED BY DEVIL WILL DIS-INTEGRATE US. LET US EAT WHAT IS GOOD AND KEEP D GOOD FAITH.   
Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mystangel at 1-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: haramain on  7-09-2010 02:45 AM
camels and rabbits also listed as unclean ? very ridiculous so

Stop fooling urself
we are not interested and for ur information

Leviticus is in d old testament
act is in the new testament A.C

At the mention of JESUS CHRIST
DEMOCRAZY MUST BOW

DEMOCRAZY ..U MUST BE CRAZY INDEED

Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezriano at 1-11-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Atheist like u are bunch of fools. I dont know ur problem with christianity, but i dont think christianity is promoting any negativities, maybe it is discouraging people to join you in ur devilish act. For i will encourage people not to partake in ur stupidity. If i believe in christian God and find out in the future that there is no God, i will not lose anything. But i decide to be a fool like you (Atheist), but find out in the future that there was God, i will suffer in hellfire, so mr poster tell me who n who is wise or not. My advice to you is this, be careful becos u r not the only one that is fuestrated, other fuestrated ones like  you are not denying the existance of God like you. Even ur mentor Charls Darwin, the last time i checked confess Christ on his death bed. So you, u better be careful because you may not have the kind grace he had.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 1-11-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
thank u @ezriano for so kind enough to tell him the truth, i hope that fool will  listen to u, but the devil as killed is sence of reassoning.......
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 1-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
lets not pay much atention to this poster plz
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 1-11-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
poster
abeg go and bath

wat a senseless post
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 2-11-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on  1-11-2010 03:24 PM
Atheist like u are bunch of fools. I dont know ur problem with christianity, but i dont think christianity is promoting any negativities, maybe it is discouraging people to join you in ur devilish act. For i will encourage people not to partake in ur stupidity. If i believe in christian God and find out in the future that there is no God, i will not lose anything. But i decide to be a fool like you (Atheist), but find out in the future that there was God, i will suffer in hellfire, so mr poster tell me who n who is wise or not. My advice to you is this, be careful becos u r not the only one that is fuestrated, other fuestrated ones like  you are not denying the existance of God like you. Even ur mentor Charls Darwin, the last time i checked confess Christ on his death bed. So you, u better be careful because you may not have the kind grace he had.

Smiley hehehehehe hahahahahahahaha sheeples Smiley whoa hahahahahahaha

U guys really get my day started. Am in stiches hehehehehehe hahahahahahahahahahahahaha whoa ahahahahahahahahaha!! haha gats to slow down gee!!!

I like your option, why dont stay on the winning side since you cant see what you losing......whoa hahahahahahahahahahahah khehehehehehehhehehehehehehehehehehehehehe!! You are a lost soul! gba be'e. i am not lying ke! as a son of the soil, I cun c wea u r cumin from. But honestly, you really need to get educated.

imagine going back to your wife and saying, OGUDRE the god of future has blessed us with a cow, and stopped me killing our son as a sacrifice to show i love him!!! whpoa hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hehehehehehehehehehehehehe

i cant stop laughing!!! back soon.........whoa ahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa
Posted: at 2-11-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 2-11-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on  2-11-2010 10:17 AM
Quote from: ezriano on  1-11-2010 03:24 PM

Smiley hehehehehe hahahahahahahaha sheeples Smiley whoa hahahahahahaha

U guys really get my day started. Am in stiches hehehehehehe hahahahahahahahahahahahaha whoa ahahahahahahahahaha!! haha gats to slow down gee!!!

I like your option, why dont stay on the winning side since you cant see what you losing......whoa hahahahahahahahahahahah khehehehehehehhehehehehehehehehehehehehehe!! You are a lost soul! gba be'e. i am not lying ke! as a son of the soil, I cun c wea u r cumin from. But honestly, you really need to get educated.

imagine going back to your wife and saying, OGUDRE the god of future has blessed us with a cow, and stopped me killing our son as a sacrifice to show i love him!!! whpoa hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hehehehehehehehehehehehehe

i cant stop laughing!!! back soon.........whoa ahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa

you are laughing but you do not make sense.
Posted: at 2-11-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 2-11-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
omo na u knw wetin u dey talk about!

Posted: at 2-11-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ezriano at 2-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
It is a pity that you allow the little u know, to stop u from knowing what you suppose to know that you have not known. .....in ur mind u have make sence abi, mr poster?Huh? Ur case  have shown what fuestration can do in a life of an Godly man. 
Posted: at 2-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- talkandsave at 2-11-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on  2-11-2010 05:55 PM
It is a pity that you allow the little u know, to stop u from knowing what you suppose to know that you have not known. .....in ur mind u have make sence abi, mr poster?Huh? Ur case  have shown what fuestration can do in a life of an Godly man. 
Posted: at 2-11-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemoprosper at 3-11-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on  2-11-2010 05:55 PM
DATS IS D POINT MY MAN,IS BETTER I BLVE IN GOD NOW AND LATER REALISED DAT THERE IS NO GOD THAN BLVE IN DIS ATHEIST AND LATER FOUND OUT THERE IS GOD, BUT WHAT I WNT DEMOCRACY TO KNOW NOW IS DAT A DAY OF JUDGEMENT IS COMING,WHETHER U BLVE IT OR NOT,KEEP DECEIVING PPLE WITH UR BASELESS RESEARCH DAT DNT AVE ANYTIN TO OFFER U.BUT I WILL STILL REMIND U DAT EVERYONE WILL STAND TO GIVE ACCOUNT INFRONT OF ALMIGHTY U THINK DOESNT EXIST.GOD IS REAL.REPENT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-11-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 3-11-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
 [/quote]
DATS IS D POINT MY MAN,IS BETTER I BLVE IN GOD NOW AND LATER REALISED DAT THERE IS NO GOD THAN BLVE IN DIS ATHEIST AND LATER FOUND OUT THERE IS GOD, BUT WHAT I WNT DEMOCRACY TO KNOW NOW IS DAT A DAY OF JUDGEMENT IS COMING,WHETHER U BLVE IT OR NOT,KEEP DECEIVING PPLE WITH UR BASELESS RESEARCH DAT DNT AVE ANYTIN TO OFFER U.BUT I WILL STILL REMIND U DAT EVERYONE WILL STAND TO GIVE ACCOUNT INFRONT OF ALMIGHTY U THINK DOESNT EXIST.GOD IS REAL.REPENT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[/quote]

Have you considered the emptiness and disappointment that will follow, when you discovered that, your life was based upon dogma and the believed in fairytale.

This is exactly how many felt after knowing the truth that,'THERE IS NO GOD OUTSIDE SELF'.Its total frustration, but the good news is, we have time to put our brain,mind,spirit and soul together, which you will not be opportune to do after death..
Posted: at 3-11-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezriano at 3-11-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Which emptiness and disappoint are you talking about? Gosh, will i be disappointed and empty bcos i lived right...for christ sake, why have you allow ur fuestration to get you into this kind of low reasoning. Now i know that u Atheist are comfortable with anything that will checkmate ur devilish act.
Posted: at 3-11-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Luville at 3-11-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
D bible is a mistery and can only be interpretd by the guidiance of the Holy Spirit....
Posted: at 3-11-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 4-11-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Luville on  3-11-2010 08:08 PM
D bible is a mistery and can only be interpretd by the guidiance of the Holy Spirit....
Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-11-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 4-11-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on  3-11-2010 06:03 PM
Which emptiness and disappoint are you talking about? Gosh, will i be disappointed and empty bcos i lived right...for christ sake, why have you allow ur fuestration to get you into this kind of low reasoning. Now i know that u Atheist are comfortable with anything that will checkmate ur devilish act.

Your case is very simply..How can you tell, who is living right from the one living wrong except if your consciousness is based upon moral conduct (emotions) and judgment (fear)?..Is emotions (moral conduct) not determined by cultures (human experiences).Is judgment (fear) not a reflection of ignorance..

Either you live for christ or whoever, its your soul that is must important here..Have you consider how that soul has been reduced and separated from life and nature,have you?..Do you think in death nature and life will recognize you, when you discovered that, your life was spent in vain..On this plane you have all the time to make things right, outside this plane, you will be left alone..The choice is yours..
Posted: at 4-11-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 4-11-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Luville on  3-11-2010 08:08 PM

Bible is a derogative or corrupt version of germanic word for paper which got his origin from egyptian word for papyrus and watered down into greek as byblos or in latin byblia meaning paper..

Holy or helios simply means sun..Put holy bible together it means holy book..To me what is mysterious about this,except your ignorance..

Instead to die in ignorance bcus of your arrogant, why don't you use your time to demystify your mysterious ignorance..
Note, holy spirit simply means, sun light..that is all..holy =sun..spirit=light or energy..Metaphysically it goes even deeper, that is your own job to find out how deeper the rabbit hole goes..
Posted: at 4-11-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6