guy no worry we feel u die 4 abuja d last tym u came 4 dat charly boy battle of d gifted no worry we day pray 4 u................................ Replyma menn TERRY GGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!! GET WELL SOONEST BRO..............
terry baba how manage sha u don HIA so tae u no see Reply![]() from norman
get well soon Mr swagger Reply
Terrg g must not die because he still has a lot to do. May God give him perpetual healing .Amen Reply
get well soon, terry G Reply
whatever Reply
damn!!! now i know wat d 'G' in his name stand for,'GRASS'! Reply![]()
Quote from: Brihanna on 5-09-2010 06:34 PM Quote from: moness on 5-09-2010 11:35 AM i pray terry G will be alright,but u have to be careful with ur life,by the way who are u that u are still running around by 3am,why cant u respect ur person and behave well. must u swagger before u ginger in all ur music ask me...´he beta respect himself nd behave well...anyway im not even a fan of him....buh i pray he gets well very soon.. correct babe.i feel ur talk
ANOTHER DAGRIN STORY...this is ur life,ur choice,,tooo much WEED..too much shepe,,too much rubbish stuffs. Replythe way he dey describe crazy dey ugly. SOME TIMES I DEY WONDER WHY HE DEY SAY "FREE ME" he decide his,u decide yours. well i dey feel u sometime but not all the time...well get well soon and make REAL sense it is well
Nothing will happen 2 Terry G and family, i beleive God is in control. Reply
Terry G ReplySO SORRYYYYYYYY FOR YOU GET WELL SOON..........................
this is exactly how dagrin gone to his Father above, i pray for ur quick recovery, but you guys should take it easy with this life 3am u are still running around haba, life na jeje Reply
hey terry boy, i pray God heals u quick but u need to promise him [God] u'll stop takin ginger. n stop swagger.ok? Reply
oh no, not again. God save us Terry G. Reply
ARTISTS AND THEIR ROUGH WAY OF LIFE, WHAT WAS HE DOING ON THE ROAD @ 3:AM WHEN HE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE ON HIS BED SLEEPING? ReplyIT'S JUST A WARNING TO OTHER ROUGH ONES TOO, ANYWAY I WISH SPEEDY RECOVERY
i guess u guys shud be careful and prayerful. i praydat d Lord will lay his healing hand on you, wisin u quick recovery[/color] Reply
its well. Reply
God the mighty healer ,please decent on him with your spirit hands and favor ReplyMay Terry get well soon, God bless Terry G and grant him life once more Fellow Nigerians ,may we kindly Join hands on praying for Terry G
abeg make you get well for us. we your fans are praying for u. Reply