"Burn a Quran Day" (Page 4)

Date: 09-09-2010 9:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: T Musowoya
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 14-09-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 13-09-2010 02:32 PM
Quote from: afib on 11-09-2010 11:01 PM
LET HIM HIDE AND BURN IT SO THAT THE ASHES WILL NOT TOUCH ANYONE BECAUSE THE SMOKE IS VIRUS. guy this is senseless.
am not bordered atall about burning the Quran cos am very very sure that Allah tht as the Quran will surelly protect it So let no one tell that pastor to stop his stupid act cos  am very sure tht he will not live try attempt it nxt year. he will surelly perish with his family and church members.

dont swell for him abeg, the moslems caused all this for themselves, is the lives wasted during their terrorist attack more important than a book? abeg make we hear something better........................the man for burn that book make we see them do their worst even if it means the world ending in crisis.

and now that the man had cowwardly swallowed his words and suspends the burining , so why can,t you take it over from him and starts from where he stops ? so that you learns the lessons of your life in a very hard way too , animals
Posted: at 14-09-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mykelly at 14-09-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
no more religious sentiment..we want peace
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zahrah at 15-09-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on 14-09-2010 03:52 PM
no more religious sentiment..we want peace
tell them ooooooooooo my brother
Posted: at 15-09-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-09-2010 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-09-2010 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mat-James at 15-09-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmusowoya on  9-09-2010 09:39 AM
Florida pastor, Terry Jones, plans to commemorate Sept. 11 by burning copies of the Quran. Your views please
This is a wrong way of fighting someone's faith,
the weapon of spiritual warfare are not canal,
wrong theology by this pastor,
burning the quran cannot in anyway diminishing their faith.
Zeal without knowledge. 
Posted: at 15-09-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 15-09-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
NO NEED FOR THAT
Posted: at 15-09-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 15-09-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
don't make any sense
Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-09-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 15-09-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- jjdogara at 15-09-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Is that the story?
Posted: at 15-09-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-09-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
YES
Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-09-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
YES
Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bombisco at 15-09-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
THEY RE GROUP OF IRRELEVANT PEOPLE NOT EVEN 50 IN A CHURCH THERE. I HAVE READ THIS RECENTLY.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-09-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
na so he be , they said about 50 members , some thing like a mushroom church so
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bellom at 15-09-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
no war please
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-09-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 15-09-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chik001 at 15-09-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-09-2010 07:20 PM
Quote from: chik001 on 10-09-2010 01:28 AM
He has made his point

What point has he made?
If you and others have been following this saga, you would have heard about the building of the Islamic cultural centre two blocks away from the ground zero. He prosponed it and promise to carry out his threat if the construction goes on.
Now the Islamic community is rethinking of the plan of continuing the building.

Even if he burns it, nothing go happen.
Salman Rusdie (Satanic Verses) is still living fine and well.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-09-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 15-09-2010 10:59 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 12-09-2010 07:20 PM
Quote from: chik001 on 10-09-2010 01:28 AM
He has made his point

What point has he made?
If you and others have been following this saga, you would have heard about the building of the Islamic cultural centre two blocks away from the ground zero. He prosponed it and promise to carry out his threat if the construction goes on.
Now the Islamic community is rethinking of the plan of continuing the building.

Even if he burns it, nothing go happen.
Salman Rusdie (Satanic Verses) is still living fine and well.

you lie so, and who pleaded with him not to carry out his treath ? no one will actually tells you what will follows there after only that you and him might not even be a living witness to that , if Rusdie is still living fine , good but since how many years he was in hidding ? he did not actually re-surface nutil the passing away of the great warrior Ayatolah Komainin,i follows the events quite right then , and there was even an interview there after on CNN concerining that
Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kurupt419 at 16-09-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
Terry Jones is not a pastor because man of GOD don't have anything to do with politics, so his doing all this to be out on newspapers and tv, that's why i say phyuk them all using GOD's name for their political ambition.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-09-2010 03:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 16-09-2010 02:53 AM
Terry Jones is not a pastor because man of GOD don't have anything to do with politics, so his doing all this to be out on newspapers and tv, that's why i say ***** them all using GOD's name for their political ambition.

very strange , first time i am reading a very sensible comments from you this boy , good one
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kurupt419 at 16-09-2010 03:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-09-2010 03:12 AM
Quote from: kurupt419 on 16-09-2010 02:53 AM
Terry Jones is not a pastor because man of GOD don't have anything to do with politics, so his doing all this to be out on newspapers and tv, that's why i say ***** them all using GOD's name for their political ambition.

very strange , first time i am reading a very sensible comments from you this boy , good one

na u sabi....
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5