Passsiinnnnnnnnnnnnnn Reply
Devil at work,another way of causing religius war. Reply
i promise you he can't try that Reply
That is not necessary........instead of healing the wounds caused by the Sept 11 attack, this will open them............. I see this as empty threat! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Reply | |||||
YJE MAN SHOULD LEARN HOW TO LIVE PEACEFULLY WITH HIS NEIGHBOUR Reply
LET HIM HIDE AND BURN IT SO THAT THE ASHES WILL NOT TOUCH ANYONE BECAUSE THE SMOKE IS VIRUS. Reply
"LET HIM HIDE AND BURN IT SO THAT THE ASHES WILL NOT TOUCH ANYONE BECAUSE THE SMOKE IS VIRUS." what do you mean?I think this doesn't make any sense............. Reply
who eva is he must be on some very strong drugs. Reply
passsing Reply
who dey give am mine?make he nor try himself ooooooooooooooooh Reply
You know what, He is a Dead Man Walking. Please don't Advice or Stop him. Let him try it. I think the American Said the World is a free World. Lets wait and see what this EVIL ACT will CAUSE him, his followers, friends & family, and any Idiot that support Him Reply
passing Reply
He is only seeking for public attention. How do you reconcile that? What would be the significance of burning a quoran? Its plain stupid. Reply
na them sabi .... my hand no dey am Reply
still wondern hw d pastor thinks burnin a qu'ran is going to solve anything ReplyMen are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
Hey! there is no point in doing that. It makes no sense. BUt i think he shouldn't do that cos it will only ignite a fire that he cant quench. this fire will not only be in tne US bt it will affect christians all over the World. he should do something better...tnks alot. Reply
to hell with him what has the QURAN done to him .This is barbaric act and terrorism.He has now prov to the world that he his a rogue thief criminal and a coward Reply