Dangote Donates $2m to Pakistan’s Flood Victims (Page 2)

Date: 09-09-2010 8:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ofenja at 10-09-2010 03:37 AM (13 years ago)
Nigeria leaders are stupid cos there re seeing all these things and kept quiet, please all these money there re fly out call it a help why wouldn't there re use it 4 another thing in Nigeria , look at person sent money 4 another country almost all there ppl are a beggar in Nigeria , wouldn't you render that help 4 ur ppl, rubbish helpers. nwanne onye ulo ya na agbaoku onachuoke
Posted: at 10-09-2010 03:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DONSTAN1 at 10-09-2010 04:19 AM (13 years ago)
you are giving money to pakistans when ur own people are dying of hunger,let me tell u even if u like give ten thrillion, na yor money oo but u no get sense. how much do u think dat u can give to improve anything in paki,look bring dat moni out make your people de benfit from am.STOP SHOWING OFF ABEG.NA BEG A DE BEGOOO,chairman DANKOTE.I HAIL......NONSENCE PEOPLE.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 04:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Librabilex at 10-09-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago)
good samaritan
Posted: at 10-09-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyke1 at 10-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
  Grin pls guy's is just bcus most of the rice dangote group import to naija is from pakistan........if not  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 10-09-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Blessed is the hand that giveth.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 10-09-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 10-09-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mck1 at 10-09-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Ok nowwwwwwwwwwwww !
Posted: at 10-09-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fariatu at 10-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Dats good of you,its nice to assist those in need.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 10-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
na wa 4 pple 4 hia ooo..if im no help dem go say im bad, stingy etc.sum pple r even bringing in religious sentiment..i wish ya'll know hw devastated pakistan is den u wuld plead 4 more.wot is rong wid our pple sef.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 10-09-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
that`s good for him.....
Posted: at 10-09-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shinechoice at 10-09-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
bullshit ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Dangote or whatever you caled his name must acquire pakistan nationality after living Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fantastic2m at 10-09-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
Y not some RURAL AREA IN 9JA?
Posted: at 10-09-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chudy1800 at 10-09-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Good he Donates to pakistan but he should also help  those beggers in his state,charity there said begans at home.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 10-09-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
wetin concern me
Posted: at 10-09-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 11-09-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoney on  9-09-2010 09:26 PM
robbish when ur people are dying here in nigeria anyway no comment for now
Nigerian don't need financial hep at all. wat we need to do is to remove greed in our lives. all of us from A-Z , that is all. 
Posted: at 11-09-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 11-09-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
Hissing.

Posted: at 11-09-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- basoo at 11-09-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
NA 4 HOM DEM DE FAIN DE GO OUTSIDE
Posted: at 11-09-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sunsoul at 11-09-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
He makes me laff, wonders will never end. He donated $2 millions to pakistan, au much has he donated to his own country.
Posted: at 11-09-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 11-09-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Let the whole world know that Naija ia not as poor as they think
God bless you Dangote
Posted: at 11-09-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 11-09-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 11-09-2010 10:38 AM
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 11-09-2010 03:57 AM
Quote from: sixtyhoney on  9-09-2010 09:26 PM
robbish when ur people are dying here in nigeria anyway no comment for now
Nigerian don't need financial hep at all. wat we need to do is to remove greed in our lives. all of us from A-Z , that is all. 

Abi ooo!!! Please help me tell them. Nigeria is blessed to the extent we should be better than Dubai and ranking amongst the top 15 countries in the world. Look at Singapore.Not too long ago, Singapore had virtually NOTHING in terms of export products but they came down here to Nigeria, took our palm kernel and today, they are the highest exporters of palm oil products in the world. Look at China? What do they have? Absolutely NOTHING but they generate revenue within their economy and today, they are one of the top 3 most powerful countries in the world...they even own over 30% of our oil blocs in Nigeria (Directly or Indirectly).

The problem with Nigeria is that people are engulfed in tribalistic issues and as a result, it is hard for people to rise up and take radical measures to fight for their right.Instead, they prefer to complain and complain.Even Obasanjo that should be behind bars commented that Nigerians are too docile and all they do is talk and talk.

The way some of the posters here are talking, it's as if they expect Dangote to drive around in bullion van every weekend sharing bundles of naira to everybody on the street.NA SO DEM TEACH UNA ECONOMICS FOR SCHOOL??
yes i know to help is a  goodthing,but that money is too much to give out of the country,nigeria is in need of help,we all know that nigeria is one of the reches country in the world but 80% among the rich are dying of hunger anyway i don't have any right to tell him how to use his money but he should alwas remaber that his people needn't help morethan he think
Posted: at 11-09-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5