Dangote Donates $2m to Pakistan’s Flood Victims (Page 4)

Date: 09-09-2010 8:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- vantheo at 15-09-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
MAKE UNA FREE THIS GUY. HIM NEVER TRY FOR 9JA? DO U KNOW HOW MANY JOB OPPORTUNITIES HE'S CREATED, THE PPL HE'S FED, THE PPL HE'S CARED FOR? THE JUICE, SPAG, RICE AND OTHERS U BUY NO BE HIM DO AM? HE HAS TRIED. ITS HIS MONEY SO LET HIM USE IT THE WAY HE WANTS TO[/color]

Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- OLOGBOJO-1 at 15-09-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
May Allah continues to be helping  Dangote.  Dangote should know that his own roof is leaking.  Assuming that he is deaf, he is not blind to see Millions of his own nothern people (the Hausa`s`) begging around the street. Poor of our Billionaire. 
Posted: at 15-09-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shafiusuleiman at 15-09-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
it may be rubbish 2 u but to so many reasonable human beings dangote  did an excellent job & we pray for him may ALLAH (S.W.T) reward him with ALJANNA FIRDAUSI (PARADISE) AMEEN in a nutshell did dangote cause suffering in northern nigeria or nigeria in general this is his hard earn money & he  decide to assist pakistanis so what is ur bussiness. pls if u can not say something good shut up ur trap
Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Benjaminas103 at 15-09-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
God bless you but why should you wait for disaster to strike before you come in to help. That is Africa man for you.Anyway help Nigerians for we know there is extreme poverty there.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 15-09-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
GREAT!  May Almighty Allah bless you and your wealth. You employed thousands in Nigeria and donate to millions in need in Pakistan. What a great man!!!!!

Posted: at 15-09-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ibrahima4boys at 16-09-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
ok na i don hear ever every
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 16-09-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-09-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  9-09-2010 09:37 PM
Is it because most Pakistans are moslems like Dangote? Nigerians are reeling under poverty line. Anyway, to help is good

you are one of those who crtcise very blindly ,don,t you read about all his activites at home , since charity always begin at home , we don,t pray what happen to them should happen to us here anyway
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- OLOGBOJO-1 at 17-09-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
OGUNYINWALE MAYBE RIGHT ''well he is looking for contract in Pakistan"" . It maybe true because, there is no richman that would throw a stone to where there is nothing to hunt.  Perhaps Dangote wants to marry a dignitary in pakistan. Frankly, Dangotte is a good man to my knowledge and he has tremendously contributed on the eradication of poverty in Nigeria. But he should not be tired of his own people than to now donate $2milla to pakistan`s flood victims when his own roof is leaking.  If Dangotte did the donation with religious intention, yet there are millions of Muslim Notherners in Nigeria that needed such help.  First rectify your own roof, before another man`s roof.  Nigerians need help(especially the Notherners).
Posted: at 17-09-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-09-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
AND WHAT HAS THE DONATION GOT TO DO WITH MARRYING A PAKISTANI WOMAN ? DOSE THAT MEANS ALL THAT DONATED TO THE SAME CAUSE HAVE IT IN THEIR MIND TO MARRY FROM THERE TOO , HIS DONATION IS MUCH AT HOME THERE BUT LITTLE FROM WHAT SOME INDIVIDUAL DONATES HERE AS WE HAVE ALL THE RECORDS SO , MAY GOD ACCEPT IT FROM HIM AND OTHERS LIKE HIM AND FORGIVE YOU AND OTHERS LIKE YOU TOO
Posted: at 17-09-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tyris2727 at 18-09-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
YES MAY GOD REPAY HIM FOR HIS GUD DEEDS.
BUT HE SHLD PLS REMEMBER HIS PPLE AT HOME.
THOUGH WE HEAR HE HAS CREATED NUMEROUS EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES, ETC, ETC,  BUT ITS FOR A NUMEROUS FEW IN RELATIONS TO D NO. OF HUNGRY YOUTHS
I KNOW HE CANT DO ALL, BUT WE NID TO C D IMPAT OF BILLIONAIRES LIKE HIM IN D LIVES OF COMMON MAN ON D STREET,IF NOT FOR ALL NIGERIANS WAT ABOUT D ABOKIS IN THE NORTH (men dey nid help).
if pple like him could start d race for a change, others like him will follow.
Posted: at 18-09-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-09-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
alright ooo
Posted: at 18-09-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- JiboNyass at 19-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
I support dis company cs dats d spirit of a good biz coy nt d personality.
Posted: at 19-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-09-2010 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
only the ungreatful ones and not all
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- silviabells at 22-09-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 22-09-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-09-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
wetin ?
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince316 at 22-09-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: johndan on  9-09-2010 09:29 PM
na so, but hungry dey kill ur peopel in naija..,,,,,, make una dey take our monye de do good to other peopel,,,,

make una go work and wait for another man to come dey feed una ok... na him get his money he work hard for it so make him spend am the way he like
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- francocj at 23-09-2010 06:29 AM (13 years ago)
well na wa for naija people if Na me as ham to give 20 thousand naira e no gree people no sense of homan in dem them are full
Posted: at 23-09-2010 06:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 22-09-2010 10:47 PM
Quote from: johndan on  9-09-2010 09:29 PM
na so, but hungry dey kill ur peopel in naija..,,,,,, make una dey take our monye de do good to other peopel,,,,

make una go work and wait for another man to come dey feed una ok... na him get his money he work hard for it so make him spend am the way he like

prince prince, i trust you anyway
Posted: at 23-09-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bless70 at 7-11-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
OLD BOY, MAKE U FEED YOUR CHILDREN FOR YOUR HOUSE FIRST BEFORE U LOOK OUT FOR KNOW WHO D HUNGRY OUTSIDE
Posted: at 7-11-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians