who is the best and worst governor in naija at the moment..

Date: 11-09-2010 10:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: john ogidi
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 11-09-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
for me the worst is TIMIPRE SILVA...
1. He is a cocaine sniffer..(PROVEN FACT)
2. NO infrastructure development..the former governor diepreye..started the 500beds hospital, completed the structure..and all this dude needed to do was to paint...and employ people..bt noooooo..he prefer sniffin white tins
3. students unda the state scholarship are been stranged...to the extend about 15 graduated are been locked up daily by the russia and belrussian police bcos this students cant go home afta their graduation and their visa have expired...
4..timipre can boost of more 5000 job lost since his inception..
5. timipre was spotted in brazil givin brazil chicks money in their canival...
6..the dude gave timaya over 45millions naija..while thousands of workers have been paid...
i can continue....i dont know how he could ever become the governor of a state...
THE BEST IS...FASHOLA
Creatin many jobs...changin the state...
wat do y'all tink abt it..

Posted: at 11-09-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 11-09-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
well said FASHOLA is d bestest if nt 4 ur reasons of ur state guvnor i would av said it's mine dat is d worstest..bt i case my rest sha..
Posted: at 11-09-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solly22 at 11-09-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
The best gov is Mr Fashola of Lagos stata while the worst gov is Alao Akala of Oyo state
Posted: at 11-09-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frenzeecool_08 at 13-09-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Unanimousely the best is Fashola, the worst, men that's a great competition I know of a candidate sha, Gov. Adebayo Alao Akala of Oyo state, the guy is a real disgrace to the entire black race
Posted: at 13-09-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 20-09-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Fashola is gud sha...but his job opportunities is almost created for the yorubas...let there be no tribalism...everybody wanna survive...
Posted: at 20-09-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 20-09-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
fashola is the best no dabt.......ohakhim is just a criminal
Posted: at 20-09-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chocomilo at 20-09-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
fashola is good dat is in ur state d best i kno is comrade Adams Oshomole Edo state Gov
Posted: at 20-09-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- activity4real at 20-09-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
d best governor is sullivan chime of enugu state and d worst is ohakim.i troway cap 4 sullivan dat guy is gud.
Posted: at 20-09-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ozie267 at 20-09-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
lagos state governor Fashola and Enugu state governor Sullivan
Posted: at 20-09-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teejay2 at 20-09-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
The best governor ever is Fashola, BRF may your days be long
Posted: at 20-09-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 20-09-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Best Governors
SOUTH.....CHIBUIKE AMECHI
EAST.......SULLIVIAN CHIME
WEST.......FASHOLA
NORTH......Am not sure

But the worst is Abia State Gov. look at the way they are
driving him like a car, from PPA to APGA to PDP
Maybe soon ANPP, AC, AD, UNDP etc........FOOL
Posted: at 20-09-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 21-09-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago)
FASHOLA is exellent, May GOD continue to give us a governor like him. But OHAKIM my IMO state oyoriyor i heard u are BAD if u dont do good job, Well i dont kw wat gonna happen to u SHA.U just wanna be like ur CO ACHUIKE who went there to steal and touring Europe and bought many houses in Switzerland. OHAKIM u are not a governor u are oyoriyor fool.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brainline at 21-09-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
 Adams
Oshomole Edo state Gov is d best 4nw....d rest my peeps al wat dey giv u dey get it x10 bck e.g d BRT shuldn't d pay b fixed bt nw wht do u c dey r more ...political slim 'dnt let dem fool u'.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solo4real at 21-09-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
lets not deceive ourselves, non of the govs have performed above average..not even fashola. A trip to egbeda, alagbado, idimu, ajegunle, isolo, ijegun, okokomaiko, agege etc will confirm that even lagos is still 90% slum. All our politicians shld sit up, forget about amassing wealth 2 themselves and cronies and begin 2 focus on development and betterment of the living conditions of the common people.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luckyokuomose at 21-09-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
SE SOME THING
Posted: at 21-09-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 21-09-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
l giv it 2 Fashola and d worst is Imo State Gov.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Livy at 21-09-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
Am not in nigeria but i know the worst Governor. He is the governor of imo state.
This gentleman has nothing to present to the people. He is vanguard. Insulting
priests of God. i petition for a change.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 21-09-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
The best governor is Babatunde Raji Fashola
but is the worst hmmmmm, they are many.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 21-09-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
i hv no ideal
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingoje at 21-09-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
I will say the best Governors are Babatunde Raji Fashola(SAN) and Comrade Adams Osiomole,the worst are Gbenga Daniel and Sullivan

@Solo4real,does it mean Fashola has not done anything in those area you mentioned,Pls i am conversant to those area we saw the little he has down there,thought,if we look@ it on the other hand we will say he has not done anything but compare to the past Governors and even the current serving governor's in other state.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. He is My Only Child - Mother of Abducted Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Cries Out (Video)

2. Coastal Highway: Baale of Okun-Ajah Tackles Min. of Works, Umahi During Press Conference (VID)

3. Photos Of Woman Stabbed To Death By Her Husband Over Alleged Infidelity In Ekiti

4. Court Sends Man, Dickson Peter to Jail For Setting Landlord's House Ablaze in Ibadan

5. Alleged Mastermind Of Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Reportedly Arrested

6. VIDEO: Mr Macaroni Reveals Why He No Longer Comment On Political Issues

7. Ex-Katsina Governor Ibrahim Shema Dumps PDP, Defects To APC

8. VIDEO: Lagos State Government Uncovers Another Under-bridge 'Apartments' In Ikoyi

9. Moment Neighbours Help Man Recover His Properties After Being Robbed By 2 S3x Workers He Took

10. How Repentant Boko Haram Members Attack Police Station, Checkpoints In Borno

11. Pressure Mounts On EFCC As Ex-AGF Faults Yahaya Bello's ₦80bn Fraud Case

12. VIDEO: “I’ve Never Been Heartbroken But I’m Waiting For It” – Ruger Spills

13. Tragedy As Two Beninese Well Diggers Die While Digging Well In Ogun

14. Police Arrest Notorious Armed Robber Who Invaded Female Hostel In Niger State

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi