VIDEO: 'Bobrisky’s Life Is In Serious Danger' - Nigerian Cleric, Bishop Solomon Reveals

Date: 11-02-2020 8:51 am (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-02-2020 08:51 AM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian cleric identified Bishop Solomon Anyawu has made shocking revelations about the forthcoming destruction on Nigerian crossdresser, Bobrisky.

In a video shared by Ghpage.com, the cleric said he took to social media to make his revelation about Bobrisky because that particular revelation from God keeps pestering him.

According to him, Bobrisky’s life is in serious danger and thus she is facing an impending shame that will force her to run from her home.

Watch the video below:

Posted: at 11-02-2020 08:51 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 11-02-2020 09:05 AM (5 years ago)
Why don't u people live bob risky alone
And mind ur business
All u attention seekers
Posted: at 11-02-2020 09:05 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 11-02-2020 10:05 AM (5 years ago)
wetin you see oo
Posted: at 11-02-2020 10:05 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 11-02-2020 01:51 PM (5 years ago)
Whatever happens to bobrisky should be his wahala alone. Why are you bothering yourself over a man who careless? God knows where he lives. Let God reveal the danger to him direct. The day he decided to become an ass forker was the day he personally condemned himself to death.  But you are only indirectly inviting him for spiritual cleansing so as to extort money from bobrisky. No be so?
Posted: at 11-02-2020 01:51 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 11-02-2020 02:05 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 11-02-2020 01:51 PM
Whatever happens to bobrisky should be his wahala alone. Why are you bothering yourself over a man who careless? God knows where he lives. Let God reveal the danger to him direct. The day he decided to become an ass forker was say the day he personally condemned himself to death.  But you are only indirectly inviting him for spiritual cleansing so as to extort money from bobrisky. No be so?
Na so o
Fake ass pastor
Posted: at 11-02-2020 02:05 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 11-02-2020 02:08 PM (5 years ago)
If he come to your business centre, you called church and you are able to scam him the serious danger will be upon your head.
Posted: at 11-02-2020 02:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 12-02-2020 09:34 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on 11-02-2020 02:08 PM
If he come to your business centre, you called church and you are able to scam him the serious danger will be upon your head.
tell them
Posted: at 12-02-2020 09:34 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming