KNOWING UR STATUS (Page 3)

Date: 13-09-2010 12:15 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 [3] 4
- SAmyrocko at 14-09-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 14-09-2010 04:54 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-09-2010 12:15 PM
While i was on vacation...i  went to see my doctor..i waited at the reception, after a while a huge tall man came in and requested for running HIV test. the doctor ran the test and it was NEGATIVE, he couldnt believe it, and he started jumping with smiles on his face.. and he requested the test should be re-runned again.. the doctor did it again and it's same ...NEGATIVE'' he ran the test 5times b4 he was satisfied.. and gave money to all the nurses on duty that morning.

How Would you react when your status is NEGATIVE.. and how would you feel when its POSITIVE

When i checked mine last.. i was over excited.. thou my doctor put fear in me.. i was so happy that i left the hospital without taking my medications.........

Whats Your Say On This?

hhmmmm...thats interesting...to avoid unnecessary stress,just practice safe sex... Wink Wink Wink

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lepaciousfunky at 14-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
if am nagative i wont be surprised but positive mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm     well i just ought to pray to GOD not to let it be my portion.....................
Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 14-09-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
i miss u samy!!!!! Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 14-09-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Some pple fit get hiv here sef!

Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-09-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-09-2010 05:18 PM
Some pple fit get hiv here sef!
Go put on ur condom
Posted: at 14-09-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- black_samurai at 14-09-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
My last time of checking was about a year now! The problem with it was I had to get the result after about a month plus! Imagine the rest especially my girl was too anxious to know even though I ran it 6 months before! You make the call!
I'll be going for this years test in a few days!! my prayer is  " as it was in the beginning...".

Posted: at 14-09-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicestobi at 14-09-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
 do i really need to check wen i dont play around?
Posted: at 14-09-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 14-09-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
does virgins lyk me need 2 go 4 d test Huh?
Posted: at 14-09-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 14-09-2010 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
virgin keh!
Posted: at 14-09-2010 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DiannaB at 15-09-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
if it's negative thank God
if it's positive i'd have to find my ex and f###k him up but seriously i would have to pray for the strength to live my life around it
Posted: at 15-09-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 15-09-2010 07:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on 14-09-2010 10:57 PM
virgin keh!

ehen na virgin na..u dey surprise ??
Posted: at 15-09-2010 07:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 15-09-2010 07:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DiannaB on 15-09-2010 03:10 AM
if it's negative thank God
if it's positive i'd have to find my ex and f###k him up but seriously i would have to pray for the strength to live my life around it
nd wot of if u didn't contact it frm him nko ?? gurlz can b so wicked atimes...life na jeje ooo..
Posted: at 15-09-2010 07:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-09-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on 14-09-2010 10:00 PM

u no dey bar bar ur hair.. u no dey chop fruit? no be only tru phyuk oooooooooooooo

Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mat-James at 15-09-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on 14-09-2010 10:00 PM
u are right,
having your clippers, abstinance, e.t.c.
u will always be sure of yourself, keeping your finger cross
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 15-09-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
lie lie ppl... na una dey F raw pass... see dem..

Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mat-James at 15-09-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
No single man or woman on earth will denied the fact of looking for a better and good companion to marry in life from any angle in this world, but i have my close relatives and neighbours that have died cos of HIV which i have seen what they pass through with my eyes (that is in sourthern kaduna and Abuja).  Nobody will tell you to put your d..k inside your trouser when you see one, and i know the life they have lived, pple that flirt around have never seen any that is why. But to look for a woman to marry is not to be sleeping with women, thats what we are staying so that in the future you have long time to sleep with the woman you will marry, excepts God decides otherwise, but not HIV.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 15-09-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
this one na story u dey talk.. go no ya status today

Posted: at 15-09-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mat-James at 15-09-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-09-2010 09:14 AM
this one na story u dey talk.. go no ya status today
know dat one already,
never need to be told, av been to school to be lectured,
and lecturers must be graded to received from.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 15-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
ok o

Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- snedy at 15-09-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
every body is negative it fine. knowing ur status is very fine.as for me i did last year july during my orienttation camp i ve not done it again and i pray and believe am still negative but baby gurljust reminided me i will do dat sonner. nne i na edekwa ihe di egwu eba BIKO IBU ONYE ANAMBRA MAKA NANI NDI ANANMBRA BU NDI NWERE NNUKWU AMAMIHE NDEWO
Posted: at 15-09-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4