KNOWING UR STATUS

Date: 13-09-2010 12:15 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4
- at 13-09-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
While i was on vacation...i  went to see my doctor..i waited at the reception, after a while a huge tall man came in and requested for running HIV test. the doctor ran the test and it was NEGATIVE, he couldnt believe it, and he started jumping with smiles on his face.. and he requested the test should be re-runned again.. the doctor did it again and it's same ...NEGATIVE'' he ran the test 5times b4 he was satisfied.. and gave money to all the nurses on duty that morning.

How Would you react when your status is NEGATIVE.. and how would you feel when its POSITIVE

When i checked mine last.. i was over excited.. thou my doctor put fear in me.. i was so happy that i left the hospital without taking my medications.........

Whats Your Say On This?

Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 13-09-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kokokool at 13-09-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
this is a POSITIVE post, very important to knw ur status
Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 13-09-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 13-09-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
If i do am and they say na positive,i go faint about 5times

but if na negative i'll go back to normal lifestyle

Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 13-09-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
When I go for it again (for an update) I dont expect any result  other than what I have before..........

Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoney at 13-09-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-09-2010 12:15 PM
While i was on vacation...i  went to see my doctor..i waited at the reception, after a while a huge tall man came in and requested for running HIV test. the doctor ran the test and it was NEGATIVE, he couldnt believe it, and he started jumping with smiles on his face.. and he requested the test should be re-runned again.. the doctor did it again and it's same ...NEGATIVE'' he ran the test 5times b4 he was satisfied.. and gave money to all the nurses on duty that morning.

How Would you react when your status is NEGATIVE.. and how would you feel when its POSITIVE

When i checked mine last.. i was over excited.. thou my doctor put fear in me.. i was so happy that i left the hospital without taking my medications.........

Whats Your Say On This?
lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin , it's really important to know your status and at thesame time is a great happiness to see it negative
Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 13-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
We all gonna die hiv or no hiv.....but 4 me,not 2day

Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-09-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
nice talks..

Posted: at 13-09-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-09-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
When negativ, am not gonna b suprised

When positiv, wow i dunno...i pray to God neva let to happen such
Posted: at 13-09-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-09-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted: at 13-09-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 13-09-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
if na positive na death warrant b dat oo.. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-09-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 13-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink

Posted: at 13-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngk at 13-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
die another day
Posted: at 13-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 13-09-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
Nice talk.

Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
i will be all smiles
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 14-09-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
If i see say na positive i no go drink beer again but if na negetive life goes on with more bottles of beer
Posted: at 14-09-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nicestobi at 14-09-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
status keh!
no be people dem status dey read posi-positve. as in say the positive don over mature
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aminatalib at 14-09-2010 02:40 AM (13 years ago)
The first time i ever took my test was in 2005..it took a week before i would get my results..it was a very stressful week because i just kept thinking "what if"...anyhow it  came back negative..since then i get tested whenever i go for my 6 months checkup. I recently just had one 3 months ago...negative...
Posted: at 14-09-2010 02:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 14-09-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
Amina are u sureeeeeeeeeeee? check back again. lol

Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4

1. New Super Eagles' Coach, Finidi Gives 2 Conditions For Players' Invitation

2. Fresh Debate Sparked Over Renewed Calls To Scrap Immunity For Governors

3. I'll Go Into Exile If Peter Obi Got One Million Votes – Amadi Recalls Lamido's Comment Election

4. Nigerian Man, Olubunmi Abodunde Jailed For Life For Beating Wife to Death With Skateboard in UK

5. Women Who Lack Fatherly Love Are S3xually Loose -Phyna Slams Apostle Lazarus Over The Statement

6. PHOTOS: Olisa Metuh, Others Celebrate Ike Ekweremadu's 62nd Birthday While in UK Prison

7. Why Men Should Take Their Wives’ Last Names - Lady Sparks Reactions After Stating Her Reason

8. Teacher Arrested For Rap!ng 16yr Old Students in His Care in Kwara State

9. Nigerian Govt Reveals Next Plan After Workers’ Protest Over Electricity Tariff Hike

10. Tottenham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Father Who Was Arrested In Edo For Posting Indecent Photos Of 3yrs Old Daughter Speaks (VID)

12. EFCC Drags Former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika, Brother to Court Over Fresh N19bn Fraud

13. VIDEO: Crossdresser James Brown Arrests Female Neighbour Who Accused Him Of Snatching Her Man

14. Singer Skiibii Reveals Identity of Person Who Gifted Him 'Fake' Richard Mille Wristwatch (VID)

15. Tiktoker, Aliyu Musa Arrested For Abusing Adamawa Stakeholders On Social Media

16. See The JAMB Results of School Head Boy, Faithful Ebube Ejealor Who Fasted For 15 Days

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony