“He’s Mad That I Casted His Vote” – Speed Darlington Trolls Dino Melaye Again

Date: 17-02-2020 4:10 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 17-02-2020 04:10 PM (4 years ago)

Instagram sensation and singer, Speed Darlington has fired back at senator Dino Melaye.
The singer who recently left Nigeria slammed the Senator for flaunting his expensive cars on the gram. However, Dino responded saying he can do whatever he likes with his money as his passion is to collect automobiles.

Upon seeing his response, Speed Darlington bragged about being the boldest Nigerian artiste alive and taunted the senator for losing the Kogi state senatorial seat last year. He wrote: “I am the Boldest Nigerian artist alive. His mad that I cast him vote for me 2023 most outspoken it’s not easy to make myself by myself. DaDaDang!”

See his post below:

Posted: at 17-02-2020 04:10 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 17-02-2020 04:36 PM (4 years ago)
This slow Darlington alway try to be relevant use fool, you think u are better bcus u live in the US
Posted: at 17-02-2020 04:36 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 17-02-2020 05:55 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 17-02-2020 04:36 PM
This slow Darlington alway try to be relevant use fool, you think u are better bcus u live in the US

Darlington is a confused Baboon!. A disgrace to his tribe. Chai.
Posted: at 17-02-2020 05:55 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 17-02-2020 06:11 PM (4 years ago)
wetin dey worry this speed darlington sef

Posted: at 17-02-2020 06:11 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusita at 17-02-2020 08:18 PM (4 years ago)
Most nigerian worship their leaders that  is why they steal as rat.
Posted: at 17-02-2020 08:18 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kuduslalemi at 17-02-2020 08:53 PM (4 years ago)
Mr. Speedy is right. Most of you posting against him here are part of the reasons Nigerian leaders will always be looting the country's wealth. How can someone have that much exotic cars being a senator. #think before you speak..or be quiet.

Quote from: Slimchery on 17-02-2020 04:36 PM
Posted: at 17-02-2020 08:53 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- kuduslalemi at 17-02-2020 08:54 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kuduslalemi on 17-02-2020 08:53 PM
Mr. Speedy is right. Most of you posting against him here are part of the reasons Nigerian leaders will always be looting the country's wealth. How can someone have that much exotic cars being a senator. #think before you speak..or be quiet.

Posted: at 17-02-2020 08:54 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 18-02-2020 08:59 AM (4 years ago)
CAN YOU IMAGINE PEOPLE ATTACKING SPEEDY FOR SPEAKING TRUTH TO LIGHT, SHAME ON Y'ALL...  IDIOTS.....!
Posted: at 18-02-2020 08:59 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac