Biodun Fatoyinbo Is Now Destroyed - Timi Dakolo and Wife Busola Claim In New Interview

Date: 17-02-2020 10:43 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 17-02-2020 10:43 PM (5 years ago)

Timi Dakolo and his wife Busola Dakolo are adamant that they have moral victory over Biodun Fatoyinbo for having canal knowledge of his wife when she was still a teenager. The couple made the revelation when they covered the media room hub (MRH) magazine, Timi Dakolo said anyone that see Pastor Fatoyinbo now thinks of what he did to his wife, Busola and the internet has really helped their case by providing a platform to reach most amount of people. The couple also posed for some romantic photographs which you can find below:

And there is a video for the interview below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bsgNn8mMCiM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bsgNn8mMCiM</a>

Posted: at 17-02-2020 10:43 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okpokpo at 17-02-2020 11:05 PM (5 years ago)
happily
Posted: at 17-02-2020 11:05 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 18-02-2020 06:18 AM (5 years ago)
so to destroy him was ur aim and plan.... man na wa oo

Posted: at 18-02-2020 06:18 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 18-02-2020 03:39 PM (5 years ago)
This the most rubbish of this 'rape' claim garbage from  these two. Your claim of the young man being destroyed is nothing  short of  fetish imagination. The same  thought you two shared in your dastardly effort to destroy the  man is the same  evil thinking that driving your remorseless  brains. Rather what i could see here  is the total collapse of your  very union. You've completely destroyed the remotest  regard most  people had had for you, and had you shut your  running mouth, you  could have    probably recoup of your lost  and tattered image , character and reputation.  This is guy you could never match. So what do you intend  doing- destroy him by any means necessary. You losers, and bad looser f or that matter
Posted: at 18-02-2020 03:39 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac