Pastor rapes job seeker during vigil on the altar (Page 8)

Date: 14-09-2010 3:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: chiboy chuks
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15
- felixomosexy at 18-09-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
GOD SHOULD INDEED HAVE MERCY UPON THE WOLD IMAGINE NOT EVEN ELSE WHERE IN THE ALTAR OF GOD, GOD IS REALLY A PATIENCE GOD. IF I WHERE IN HIS POSITION I WOULD HAV DISGRACE THEM RIGHT IN THAT POINT.
Posted: at 18-09-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 18-09-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hassanamana on 18-09-2010 09:11 AM
the vigil itself is on call for, cant God answer him when he prays for her, can't it be done in the afternoon, is God  the God of only night, he should not blame the devil, they created the avenue and the devil stroke. i also wonder how one man could rape a girl, he seduces her and she fall for him, she is not a small girl, and may be she is not a virgin, so he easily find his way. both of them should be blamed.

The truth of the matter is that the Almighty God is not a God of night. Night belongs to the Devil and this is the reason why am totally against Night Vigil. The bible only show Jesus doing healing one night and it is because He went to healed a lady. After she was healed then other persons heard,  keep coming and he went in the evening of doing His father's work. This is the only time the bible mentioned Jesus Christ working after Sun Set. It is time people know the Word of God for themselves and stop being lead by the Devil.

Night Vigil is not of God. I would like someone to show me where Night Vigil is mentioned inside the bible.

Posted: at 18-09-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 18-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm for me i didnt see it as rape.the gurl is in need of it and so is the pastor aswell. i think it's hight time ppl start understand the difference between rape and fun in the dark but anyways it's weekend let me see if i can still get some cold beer to relax
Posted: at 18-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-09-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 18-09-2010 06:15 PM
Quote from: hassanamana on 18-09-2010 09:11 AM
the vigil itself is on call for, cant God answer him when he prays for her, can't it be done in the afternoon, is God  the God of only night, he should not blame the devil, they created the avenue and the devil stroke. i also wonder how one man could rape a girl, he seduces her and she fall for him, she is not a small girl, and may be she is not a virgin, so he easily find his way. both of them should be blamed.

The truth of the matter is that the Almighty God is not a God of night. Night belongs to the Devil and this is the reason why am totally against Night Vigil. The bible only show Jesus doing healing one night and it is because He went to healed a lady. After she was healed then other persons heard,  keep coming and he went in the evening of doing His father's work. This is the only time the bible mentioned Jesus Christ working after Sun Set. It is time people know the Word of God for themselves and stop being lead by the Devil.

Night Vigil is not of God. I would like someone to show me where Night Vigil is mentioned inside the bible.

campbell, evang, ksrrna thats a good one from you too , keep it up my dear
Posted: at 18-09-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-09-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 18-09-2010 11:42 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-09-2010 09:38 AM
elephant can even pass through , which one you dey ?

ahahaha where Elephant wan pass through

na so e be ooo, and no be exagarations at all , but since seeing is believing , ask her to open up for you , then you will get me right so ----- ok Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 18-09-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kelegerjnr at 18-09-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
very bad of him!
Posted: at 18-09-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Onomhoale at 19-09-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
i dont judge. Anybody can fall. May God help us.
Posted: at 19-09-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 19-09-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Onomhoale on 19-09-2010 02:21 PM
i dont judge. Anybody can fall. May God help us.

we have to help our self too
Posted: at 19-09-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mail2harrison at 19-09-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
my brothers n sisters out there if i main ask what is night vigil,the white man who brought Christianity to Nigeria i have not see them talking about fasting and prayer nor night vigil .is so fortunate that we take Christianity to be do or die affair in Nigeria ,that is the no 1 problem we are having in Nigeria .we have to wakeup and stop calling devil,we know what we are doing there is know devil on this earth is what we possess in we .......
Posted: at 19-09-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-09-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
thats right
Posted: at 19-09-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kurupt419 at 20-09-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olame4 at 20-09-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
the gurl dey crazy she go do prayer with pastor only in the church arround 12am midnight till 4am morning if na me are go phyuk her
Posted: at 20-09-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lawsmith at 20-09-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
NA WA OOOOO
Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy4ree at 21-09-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
This is not a rape case, the girl also enjoy it. If not she should have ran or shouted for people to know. why in the morning?
Posted: at 21-09-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 21-09-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm!!!!
Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 21-09-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
what that mean ?
Posted: at 21-09-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince316 at 21-09-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sammy4ree on 21-09-2010 08:51 AM
This is not a rape case, the girl also enjoy it. If not she should have ran or shouted for people to know. why in the morning?

ahahaha
Posted: at 21-09-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Surijan at 21-09-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Is it possible that one matured guy can rape one matured gal? Did she scream? Who had the screaming? Why didn't she report first to the elders of the church? Who had not sin here should cast the first stone....mumussssss! The so-call pastor may have accepted defeat out of duress, who knows....a small world full of atrocities!
Posted: at 21-09-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-09-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Zahradeen on 21-09-2010 01:39 PM
i command the mutha *****ing devil to get the hell out of the goddam pastor's head in Jesus name.....Other female members of the church are hereby warned to take note not to allow the confused pastor have the knowledge of their canal......

that is medicine after the death my friend , the pastor has already taken 9 out of every 10 members of his church , so which one you dey , i beg go sidon jooo.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-09-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 21-09-2010 02:39 PM
Quote from: sammy4ree on 21-09-2010 08:51 AM

ahahaha

prince prince , wetin dey suprise you there ? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

7. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

8. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

9. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

10. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

11. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada