Getting Over a Heart Break (Page 2)

Date: 14-09-2010 12:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- divineproject at 14-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-09-2010 05:49 PM
D.p, u know wetin s.m.g mean and u come 4rm east? Wat about those bayelsa boys,dem neva kidnap u? s.m.g na "sub-machine gun"

so you mean all south easterners know that abbreviation?............but shebi u know it could stand for something else Grin

Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-09-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
No tell me say u no know d meaning joor

Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-09-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
By SEEKING YE FIRST THE KINGDOM OF GOD...If you have ever been
heart-broken your greatest strength lies on how youn can get back on
your feet and forge ahead like nothing happen...So be nearer to GOD than ever
so has to keep you away from thinking of your past!!!

I Case my rest
Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-09-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-09-2010 05:57 PM
No tell me say u no know d meaning joor

Hey Naija pikin How far?
How is your day going_Hope you've catch enough fun today?
Posted: at 14-09-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- DiannaB at 14-09-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
be around your friends and family and find that one person you can confide in, you'll think about him/her till eventually you don't think about them anymore, as some say pray about it, take up a hobby but jumping into a new relationship is never a good thing to do
Posted: at 14-09-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 14-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DiannaB on 14-09-2010 06:27 PM
be around your friends and family and find that one person you can confide in, you'll think about him/her till eventually you don't think about them anymore, as some say pray about it, take up a hobby but jumping into a new relationship is never a good thing to do
[/u]

Sometimes may help!
I mean with the healing, though, the chances that that new relationship to work well are pretty low, so....
hmm...a vicious circle!  Undecided

Posted: at 14-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- DiannaB at 14-09-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Sometimes may help!
I mean with the healing, though, the chances that that new relationship to work well are pretty low, so....

true but without fully getting out a bad break up will only lead to more problems there's no trust and that feeling of will the same thing happen again or you dont give 100% cause you're waiting for the other person to slip up
Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-09-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
Sure I agree with you this time around
Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-09-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DiannaB on 14-09-2010 08:33 PM
Sometimes may help!

true but without fully getting out a bad break up will only lead to more problems there's no trust and that feeling of will the same thing happen again or you dont give 100% cause you're waiting for the other person to slip up

Yes!As I said, a really vicious circle, because building on a vulnerable field....pretty dangerous!
But...I've seen some couples which worked out even if they were built in those conditions!
Individuals, faith...God knows!

Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ruggedkw at 14-09-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
do away with the things that will remind you of him and hang out with  your other friends..........makes it heal quickly
Posted: at 14-09-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HearMyCry at 15-09-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-09-2010 04:08 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-09-2010 04:02 PM
Ok, I want only positive ones, otherwise I will be forced to flog you........hehe
alright...
try not to think about de person
go out with friends
always do things dat will make u happy
keep urself busy always
dont do things u normally do with her
play music
And lastly, ask God for strength

This will do
Posted: at 15-09-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 15-09-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
The word of God, play music and do what makes you happy all the time.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 15-09-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
It depends on ones self worth. Some r devastated, others can take it very well. U myt luv tht person sooo much BUT!!! If u hv a good ego u know that anyone that doesnt want you simply doesnt deserve you. NEXT!!!

Posted: at 15-09-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 15-09-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
the solution is in christ...he is solution to all your suitations and tribulations.

Posted: at 15-09-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 15-09-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 15-09-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-09-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
abi.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 15-09-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-09-2010 01:12 PM
Keeping their minds busy with any other things!
No use of crying over the spilled milk!
Time will heal it!

true
Posted: at 15-09-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 15-09-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Stay off trouble if you really want to get off heart break
Posted: at 15-09-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 15-09-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
if u guys were married pray for him  or her to come back to meld the broken heart.but boyfriend or girlfriend go and ask for forgiveness b4 u go dey talk of broken heart.u should mend ur ways.and wait for God to give u the one that will not break ur heart
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 15-09-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Where are the HEART MENDERS in Naija pals abi Na Shoe makers don remain for here
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14