Getting Over a Heart Break

Date: 14-09-2010 12:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14
- at 14-09-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
A lot of us here have been through one heart break or the other.  So I (we) want to know how you got over it.

What are the steps, what are the Dos and Donts?........Let us share ideas, we could be helping someone who might be passing through this issue now.......or rather, what do you advise a heart broken guy/lady to do to get over it?

Posted: at 14-09-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 14-09-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Reading of bible and others religious pamphlet can ease quickly.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Keeping their minds busy with any other things!
No use of crying over the spilled milk!
Time will heal it!

Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-09-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Go to her apartment with a full loaded s.m.g

Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richardisenu at 14-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
The best way to get over a heart break is solace in the word of GOD. Cheesy
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 14-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
B.S said it all

Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 14-09-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
With Time and Hope.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-09-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-09-2010 01:31 PM
Go to her apartment with a full loaded s.m.g

xter explain............. Grin.........full meaning pls

Posted: at 14-09-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-09-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
na who be the person wa break your heart?..tell me make i break his tooo

how to get over heartbreak
stop doing things you both normally do..don't just think about it and don't get close to it
because if you did,it will refresh your memory back how you both used to..
go to shopping with your friends//....start going out more than you used to.
play video games,read books
do somthing that will keeps your mind busy
it will only takes few days you will for all about him.

Posted: at 14-09-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 14-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
hope said it all
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-09-2010 02:56 PM

stop doing things you both normally do..don't just think about it and don't get close to it

Thanks for that sis......but my heart is not broken........I am being well taken care of by my guy..........I am only asking on behalf of those who might need it but are finding it difficult to ask!

Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-09-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-09-2010 03:01 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-09-2010 02:56 PM

Thanks for that sis......but my heart is not broken........I am being well taken care of by my guy..........I am only asking on behalf of those who might need it but are finding it difficult to ask!
you welmce
i trust my bro

Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 14-09-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-09-2010 12:45 PM
A lot of us here have been through one heart break or the other.  So I (we) want to know how you got over it.

What are the steps, what are the Dos and Donts?........Let us share ideas, we could be helping someone who might be passing through this issue now.......or rather, what do you advise a heart broken guy/lady to do to get over it?
lolz...burning de babes pictures
moving around with different gurls
drinking always
playing musics
attending parties
not doing things we do together when she was still with me
Returning home late at night....etc

Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-09-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Negative things esonu.................

Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 14-09-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
lol ....but those things helped me

Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-09-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Ok, I want only positive ones, otherwise I will be forced to flog you........hehe

Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 14-09-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-09-2010 04:02 PM
Ok, I want only positive ones, otherwise I will be forced to flog you........hehe
alright...
try not to think about de person
go out with friends
always do things dat will make u happy
keep urself busy always
dont do things u normally do with her
play music
And lastly, ask God for strength

Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-09-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-09-2010 04:08 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-09-2010 04:02 PM
alright...
try not to think about de person
go out with friends
always do things dat will make u happy
keep urself busy always
dont do things u normally do with her
play music
And lastly, ask God for strength

hehehehe.....good boy.. Grin Grin...so you dey fear cane like dis...........weldone sha...thumbs up!

Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 14-09-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehehe thanx jare..u no sya my bumbum no strong na im make i dey fear cane

Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-09-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
D.p, u know wetin s.m.g mean and u come 4rm east? Wat about those bayelsa boys,dem neva kidnap u? s.m.g na "sub-machine gun"

Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14