Getting Over a Heart Break (Page 11)

Date: 14-09-2010 12:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14
- Treasure2 at 21-01-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 21-01-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 21-01-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ochukoblessing at 14-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
i av neva b hrt broken bt if it eventually happens i will move on wit lyf
Posted: at 14-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rayfc51 at 14-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
In the past, break ups lasted for long when we had no idea why we fall in love and those things that cause break ups in relationships. But today, it takes less than 14days to recover from break ups provided that you don't follow the wrong steps. Although it is but normal to feel hurt after break ups but what is not very normal is when this feeling stays long. See http://www.relations.biz.nf/relationships_and_breakups/how_to_recover_from_breakups.html
Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sexweezy at 14-03-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 21-01-2011 08:54 AM
Na wa for internet connection, me self dey search for husband.  Ndi Ara.

I SUBMIT APPLICATION FAST FAST WITHOUT WASTING MUCH TIME I QUALIFY ?
Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-03-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diana66 on 21-01-2011 05:16 AM

GREETINGS (from--www.naijapals.co)

My name is Diana,honest and nice looking girl.I wish to be
in love relationship with you and we may discover ourselves
as true partners in life and if you are interested you can
contact me through my email address at([email protected])
I will be glad in seeing a good response from you
Thanks and remain blessed

Your in love
Diana

Please kindly send me your email address to my in box   
at([email protected])so that i will send you my photo and describe
myself to you.

[/quote

hmmmmmmmmm i no by now ur email don full with id bcos i trust my 9ja niggers ...........wonders

Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayfc51 at 9-04-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
A research was carried out on the level of break-ups after which it proved that more than 60% of relationships end in breakups. These people who broke up was not because they do not love their partners but due to the fact that they used the relationships to satisfy their unmet needs. See why some people may never recover from break ups http://www.xknowhow.com/relationships_and_breakups/why_some_people_never_recover_from_breakups.html
Posted: at 9-04-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ray1234 at 29-06-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
I nd my bf are dating for 5yrs nw just 2days ago i caught my bf cheatin tru email he sent to his ex while he travelled to 9ja n i comfronted him out of anger on phone n instead of him to apologise,he tld me to give him time to b alone bcos i dont ave rite to check  his box wen he does mine,dis is heartbrkn cos i stil love him Huh?.
Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 29-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Pele...........

Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-06-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-09-2010 03:55 PM
lol ....but those things helped me

Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- promxya1 at 30-06-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
stop thinking of her focus on feature, think about ur life, an hw 2 find a thrue one

Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 30-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebinyi at 30-06-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
i wil not let her break my...
Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lobve at 31-08-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
always bear it in mind that u are good with them but better without them and that ur GOOD have to go for the BETTER to COME and with that i think u are best to go!!! MOVE ON WITH UR LIFE...........
Posted: at 31-08-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- desiresluv20 at 6-09-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
True love is measured through pain

Posted: at 6-09-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 6-09-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Is pain the only form of measurement?.......

Posted: at 6-09-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-09-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 6-09-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Daviskiune at 17-09-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
I call over ma best friends n go clubbing n getting over the past s...t
Posted: at 17-09-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rexynobel at 18-09-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
F̶̶u̶c̶k̶l̶o̶v̶e̶. I'm tired of trying!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-09-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Daviskiune at 19-09-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
very funny
Posted: at 19-09-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14