Daddy Freeze Reacts To Video Of Wife Who Harassed Husband’s Alleged Side Chic In A Mall

Date: 29-02-2020 5:39 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 29-02-2020 05:39 PM (4 years ago)

A video making the rounds online shows a wife confronting her husband’s alleged side chic in a store.

Freeze has now reacted to the video.In the video, the enraged wife is seen claiming the alleged side chic had anal sex with her husband.

Reacting to the video, OAP Daddy Freeze said the wife’s pain is understandable but said she should have directed her anger at her husband, rather than attack another woman who made no vow to be committed to her.

He added that women attacking their husband’s side chics happen because women see marriage as an achievement.

He wrote:
Although I sympathize with the woman whose husband allegedly Cheated…The pain of a woman cheated upon is deep… However, she should be guided… Hitting the alleged side chick is assault and battery and the lady could sue her.

Dear women, when I say marriage is NOT an achievement, you won’t listen. If the woman didn’t see marriage as an achievement, she would have directed her grievances through the courts. A dissolution of marriage instead of this embarrassment would have done all the parties involved a lot more good.

Also, it seems the husband had a segxwal preference, leading to needs that the wife couldn’t satisfy. If this were the case, how many side chicks does the wife want to beat in supermarkets??

Remember it wasn’t the side chick that walked the aisle with you, it was your husband deal with him.

Posted: at 29-02-2020 05:39 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 29-02-2020 06:50 PM (4 years ago)
Housewives that attack their husbands side chicks should realise they can be charge for Assault and Battery; they are equally liable for defamation of character in the case of unusual segxwal methodology.
Posted: at 29-02-2020 06:50 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 29-02-2020 07:54 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 29-02-2020 06:50 PM
Housewives that attack their husbands side chicks should realise they can be charge for Assault and Battery; they are equally liable for defamation of character in the case of unusual segxwal methodology.
in US, it’s either you kill the alleged side chick or get sued for assault

Posted: at 29-02-2020 07:54 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morganaldore at 29-02-2020 09:28 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: allenspike on 29-02-2020 07:54 PM
in US, it’s either you kill the alleged side chick or get sued for assault
which US u de talk off....the one u de...abeg park well....so killing dont become mate with assault .... if you want type anything here again...abeg put some sense inside
Posted: at 29-02-2020 09:28 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- allenspike at 29-02-2020 09:32 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: morganaldore on 29-02-2020 09:28 PM
which US u de talk off....the one u de...abeg park well....so killing dont become mate with assault .... if you want type anything here again...abeg put some sense inside
Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2020 09:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 29-02-2020 09:54 PM (4 years ago)
She has to show us proof to support her claim, show us text messages or video with your husband and his side chick  first before going gaga to attacking pretty girl.
Posted: at 29-02-2020 09:54 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- olowoinlionsden at 29-02-2020 10:00 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: tyomon on 29-02-2020 09:54 PM
She has to show us proof to support her claim, show us text messages or video with your husband and his side chick  first before going gaga to attacking pretty girl.
.   You are right. Even with the video or other evidence, she still cannot go to attack the side which without risking assault charges. The option she may have is to sue her husband to court for the offence committed.
Posted: at 29-02-2020 10:00 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fedchara at 29-02-2020 10:59 PM (4 years ago)
Hmmmm! He who is without sin, let him cast the first stone.
Posted: at 29-02-2020 10:59 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- module at 1-03-2020 02:29 PM (4 years ago)
The woman should just cheat on the man back since it's a normal thing to cheat now
Posted: at 1-03-2020 02:29 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- jahlovesme at 1-03-2020 04:24 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: allenspike on  1-03-2020 04:24 PM
Quote from: morganaldore on 29-02-2020 09:28PM

Grin
lol Savage
Posted: at 1-03-2020 04:24 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac