I Have Been Sleeping With My Father Since I Was 9, It's Been Fun – Facebook User, Lala Bala

Date: 14-03-2020 3:12 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 14-03-2020 03:12 PM (4 years ago)

A Facebook user named Lala Bala has taken to her Facebook page to reveal that she has been sleeping with her father and ha never regretted doing so. The post seems to be disturbing because it is considered as incest to many.

According to the lady, she stated that sleeping with her father has been her hobby. She also disclosed that she has been sleeping with him since she was 9. She went further to ask on her need to marry another man since she gets all she wants from her father.

See her Post Below…

Sleeping with my father has been my hobby….

I have been sleeping with him since I was 9 and I have never regretted it…

He gives it to me exactly the way I want it…

Is there any need for me to marry another man?

Posted: at 14-03-2020 03:12 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 14-03-2020 03:20 PM (4 years ago)
THE NAME LOOK LIKE GAMBIANS.
POLICE OYA OVER TO UNA, START INVESTIGATION.
Posted: at 14-03-2020 03:20 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 14-03-2020 04:09 PM (4 years ago)
Too many sick people in this world
Posted: at 14-03-2020 04:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 14-03-2020 08:35 PM (4 years ago)
SHE OBVIOUSLY SICK!
Posted: at 14-03-2020 08:35 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 15-03-2020 11:23 AM (4 years ago)
Hmmm...Lord have mercy on us
Posted: at 15-03-2020 11:23 AM (4 years ago) | Hero